We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Bellevue

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Beautifully appointed and recently renovated hotel Tastefully equipped room with large comfortable bed and sofa and nice balcony overlooking the pool and sea. Welcomed with a selection of fresh fruit and mineral water. Residents could choose to use the good-sized swimming pool or swim from the beach immediately in front of the hotel. Breakfast and evening buffet were satisfactory, although... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Harvey H
London
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

What a beautiful, tranquil setting! Sea view with balcony room meant we fall asleep each night staring at the stars and listening to the gentle lap of the Adriatic. Beautiful large room with sofa, very comfortable bed and lovely bathroom. Orebic is a small pretty town with just enough bars and restaurants to keep us interested (15 minute stroll along... More 

Helpful?
Thank Terroni61
UK
Level Contributor
43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We enjoyed our stay at Bellevue, it was a lovely place to relax. The food was good, my husband thought he breakfast was over-cooked but apart from that the meals were excellently cooked, good choice and dishes were regularly replenished. Everyone ate far too many cakes because they were scrumptious. Like others, I was not happy with the drinks. Free... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 4-go-travelling
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a lovely holiday here staff friendly and efficient Just a few ideas you may like to add Need a booking agency at the hotel to arrange local visits to local attractions. And the only negative thing was the hotel had a policy of free drinks with your meals or until restaurant closes at 9pm but ridiculously you couldn't take... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gail P
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Newly renovated hotel in Orebic,with a fantastic sea view,pebble beaches and clear water. The service is moderate. If you are not staying at the hotel,it is still a good place to spend a day at the beach and have drinks on the terrace. If you are staying in Orebic a ferry to Korcula is a must.

Helpful?
Thank Mrs_Siber
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful quiet place stayed in the apartments next to hotel. Pebbled beach. Clear water good for snorkeling and sun bathing. Recently renovated and looks beautiful. Staff lovely and very polite. Ferry over to korcula is a must.

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a 10 day stay at this great hotel. We all had a fantastic time there,and Croatia is a beautiful place with friendly people. The hotel was really nice and the food and service as good as I hoped for. The only downside was the hit and miss of the internet,which seems to be everywhere as the shops... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Darren C
Tilbury
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the Depedans Hotel Bellevue, which are the villas to the side of the hotel and we were fortunate to have a first floor villa with amazing sea views from the balcony. Pro's- This hotel has been refurbished this year and the result is amazing. The staff are helpful and cheerful. The buffet at meal times was always... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jane C
OrebicHotels, Manager at Hotel Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Jane Thank you for taking time to write this review and share your impressions, compliments and suggestions. Guest comments such as yours help us to provide better service in the future. We appreciate your comment and we hope to see you here again. Best regards Hotel Menagement More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I have just arrived back from this hotel after 7 nights. Bad points: We had booked All Inclusive this hotel is NOT all inclusive. You only get Local Beer wine and some soft drink with your meals! I drink spirits so was disappointed! The receptionist told us this on our arrival I was disappointed but did not... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank kazdan04
OrebicHotels, Manager at Hotel Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for being our guest and your kind comments in regards of your stay. Guest comments help us to provide better service in the future. Regarding the type of service, please note that hotel Bellevue is not All inclusive type of the hotel. Basic service is All inclusive Light which means the beverage is only... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016

Well where do i start, shocking service and very unclean. I'm not someone who likes to moan but when I need to I will because the hotel needs sorting! The manger was very rude and very miserable. Would not recommend at all

Helpful?
Thank Ryan1422
OrebicHotels, Manager at Hotel Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ryan1422, Thank you for your kind feedback and very polite vocabulary. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied in our hotel, but as you were not precise, therefore we are not able to give you more specific answer. Satisfactory of all guests is very important for us and guest care is in our focus. Once again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orebic hotels
0.2 mi away
Aminess Grand Azur Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Orsan
Hotel Orsan
#9 of 12 in Orebic
3.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indijan
Hotel Indijan
#3 of 12 in Orebic
4.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Villa Antonio
Villa Antonio
#8 of 12 in Orebic
3.5 of 5 stars 77 reviews
0.8 mi away
Boutique Hotel Adriatic
Boutique Hotel Adriatic
#2 of 12 in Orebic
4.5 of 5 stars 76 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Resort Adriatic
Holiday Resort Adriatic
#10 of 12 in Orebic
4.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated for the 2016 season charming and luxury Hotel Bellevue offers a magnificent view of the sea, Peljesac channel and the old town of Korcula. It is located on a secluded location in a pine forest, only 50 meters from the beach and 500 meters from the center of Orebić on the south side of 70 kilometres long Peljesac coast. The luxuriously decorated rooms offer the view of the sea from the balcony, or rooms with views of the park. They are equipped with free Wi-Fi, satellite TV, mini bar and safe. The offer of the hotel Bellevue includes two restaurants: the hotel restaurant in the form of a buffet and a la carte restaurant where you can enjoy superb Peljesac wines and traditional seafood specialties. If you decide to have a drink with friends or family, you have the aperitif and a beach bar, and a spacious lounge terrace. Within the hotel, there is a pebble beach. If you need complete peace, look for a solitary place in one of the numerous coves. There are also swimming pools for adults and children with an offer of sun chairs and umbrellas. For the entertainment of children is responsible caring animation team, while you play tennis on one of the two tennis courts, table tennis, volleyball or boules. Orebić and Mount St. Elijah offer many adventures for the guests who like diving, windsurfing or hiking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Bellevue

Address: Setaliste kralja Petra Kresimira IV, 13, Orebic 20250, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Peljesac Peninsula > Orebic
Price Range: $61 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, HRS, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Hotel Orebic
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay