We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Shetalishte Shkvar 2, Orebic 20250 Croatia
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (64)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (12)

About

#3 of 12 hotels in Orebic
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
Small family hotel, 19 luxurious rooms only. Equipped with mini-bar, television-sat, bar,wireless internet, phone, safe etc. Private beach, outdoor/indoor pool,jacuzzi, sauna /steam room, techno gym & private parking. Exclusive restaurant & bar with magnificent terrace.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, Italian
139Reviews4Q+A16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 49
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
David_Ro wrote a review Nov 2022
Farnham, United Kingdom154 contributions62 helpful votes
Small beach area with sunshades, but as usual out numbed by the selfish towels left on the seats! Indoor circular pool. Good breakfast. Good but not exceptional room. Pleasant place to get away from the crowds in the big Croatian resorts.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
EB0109 wrote a review Aug 2022
Bristol, United Kingdom431 contributions77 helpful votes
I had a fantastic room on the top floor with a spacious balcony giving amazing views over the sea. Close enough to hear the waves lapping at the shore! The room had everything I needed and the bathroom was plenty big enough. There was a good selection at breakfast and I ate in the restaurant in the evening a couple of times too which was also very good quality. The staff were all really friendly and helpful and they really enhanced my experience. I liked having the option to use the pool as well as the beach. Would love to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Boris B wrote a review Sep 2021
Zagreb, Croatia167 contributions108 helpful votes
One of the nicest places on the Croatian coast. Hotel is situated just at the beachfront overviewing Korcula and small islands in front. Beautiful Terraces, nice accommodation with amazing balcony and very friendly staff. Great place to rest but also to hop around Pelješac and Korčula .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jakov Z wrote a review Aug 2021
3 contributions
Excellent hotel with really equipped apartments. The food was amazing and really acceptable for its prize.I would recommend to order fresh fish (orhan,kovač).The food is no doubt the best in Orebić. The staff was also very kind.All in all it was a great holiday😁
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Herbert E wrote a review Jul 2021
Vienna, Austria54 contributions50 helpful votes
Room (suite) was modern, clean and functional room terrace offering marvellous sea views, hotel has both beach (pebbles) and indoor pool (roof opens in summer season), nice terrace restaurant by the sea (hotel has elevators, but access to restaurant and beach via spiral staircase only), restaurant service and quality of food and wines impeccable, private parking, quiet location (10 min walk to marina and ferry). Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Sea view room with terrace recommended, offers great views of the sea and opposite Korcula island
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Stan S wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom37 contributions12 helpful votes
Stayed here with our friends for two days, the area is beautiful but unfortunately the hotel is definitely not 4 stars. Terrible restaurant as well, where we were offered fish soup which did not contain a single piece of fish. Overall there are other better places in Croatia.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Indijan Hotel, Other at Hotel Indijan
Responded Aug 30, 2020
Dear Stan, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't manage to get the best experience with us. Do you think that during you stay at hotel we were able to offer you more or offer you another room if you requested at the reception? Also, we are sorry because of the fish soup that's why we didn't charge you on that. Have a great time on you vacation. All the best,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda K wrote a review Oct 2019
New York City, New York70 contributions47 helpful votes
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Our room had a wonderful view of the water. The whole place is spotless and the location is hard to beat. We loved walking along the water (short walk)to get into the heart of town. The staff is really attentive and has some great recommendations. The pool and hot tub look great although we didn't use those facilities. The breakfasts were good but could use a little improvement compared to other breakfasts we had in Croatia.We were so glad we chose to stay here and would highly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Choose a room with a view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Nancypandzic wrote a review Aug 2019
4 contributions
My husband and I spent 3 nights at the hotel for a short getaway while visiting family in Croatia. Our goal was to see Korcula and explore the Peljesac wine region. This is the place to stay. Super clean, Close to ferry and restaurants with a more quiet intimate feel, and friendly and accommodating staff. The food is delicious and homemade. Top notch service and accommodation. Thank you Juraj for the wonderful tour and showing us beautiful Peljesac!!! Višnjevac je odlično, puno Hvala!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jonathan C wrote a review Jul 2019
London, Ontario49 contributions20 helpful votes
Beautiful Hotel, great location. Found the staff extremely friendly. Breakfast out on the terrace with great a great view. Umbrellas and loungers available just outside of the hotel. Breakfast was ok.. nothing spectacular. Cappuccino and expresso are available at extra charge.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Gaz2526 wrote a review Jun 2019
Edinburgh, United Kingdom71 contributions40 helpful votes
We're just back from our 13 night stay at this lovely hotel in Orebic. We had a good sized room on the top floor with double bed. The shower room and toilet was more than spacious. We had a balcony overlooking their small beach. Close enough to enjoy hearing the sea lapping gently on the pebbles. It also provided a view of their tortoises of all sizes in their garden area and of the swallows nesting nearby which swooped around the Hotel. The hotel also had an indoor pool with retractable roof and a hot tub. There is a well furnished gym if you wanted as well. We were bed and breakfast and there was plenty on offer to have in the mornings. It's not too far to walk into Orebic itself. Just 10 minutes at a reasonable pace if you wanted shops or lunch or dinner all of which can be had at the Hotel. We had some beautiful dinners in Restaurant Korta. Remember to ask about the specials. What really made this a great place to stay were the staff. They really could not do enough for you. The receptionists Nikolina and Marina were a delight, ever friendly and interested in us and what we were doing. A bottle of delicious wine was a lovely start to our stay too. The waiters Ivan, Alexander and Yuri were great. Many of the guests at the Hotel only stayed a couple of days. At least one we met stayed only 2 nights and went off travelling but on return had to stay at another hotel nearby and said Indijan was far better. This small privately run hotel is a gem. We really hope to be back there
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$129 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
indijan hotel orebic
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik-Neretva CountyPeljesac PeninsulaOrebic
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL INDIJAN - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews (Orebic, Croatia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Indijan
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Indijan?
Nearby attractions include Kapetansko groblje (0.5 miles), Pomorski Muzej Orebić (0.6 miles), and Kapela Sv. Roka (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Indijan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Indijan?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Indijan?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Indijan?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Indijan?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oaza, Croccantino, and Pizzeria La Casa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Indijan?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hotel Indijan have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Indijan offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hotel Indijan have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Indijan offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Indijan located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Orebic.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Indijan?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.