We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Resort Adriatic

Traveler (16)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)

About

#10 of 12 hotels in Orebic
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Holiday resort "Adriatic", apartment hotel run by the Mikulic family, is situated on the most stunning part of the Croatia Adriatic coast on the southern slopes of the Peljesac Peninsular in Mokalo, 4 kilometers east of Orebic. It overlooks the island of Korcula, and is shaded by hundred-year-old pine and olive trees which border an exquisite pebble beach and crystal blue sea. Welcome!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
24Reviews
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 12
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
There's not really much we can add to what has already been said about this hotel but we wanted to give the hotel the rating it deserved. This is a fantastic hotel with a stunning setting. The staff in this place are amazing apart from maybe the maid service which was not
Read more
We camped there with our family, the camping, the beach bar, everything had a great atmosphere !! Really Nice place to Go to, but do not eat at the hotel restaurant. It is extremely over priced and the food, except the steak, was awfull. But we do recommend to Go camping there
Read more
Our intention was to book a room in the Adriatic Boutique hotel run by the family Mikulic in Orebic. As the hotel was fully booked, we were suggested a newly refurbished room in a villa located in a resort nearby. The deal was looking great. Surprise, surprise.. the villa was
Read more
Response from AdriaticOrebic, Front Office Manager at Holiday Resort Adriatic
Responded Jul 5, 2015
Dear! We are very sorry that we were unable to satisfy your high standards. However, we fancied explained that the rooms in Holiday Resort are not on the same level as in the Hotel.We even send you a picture from the room. Rooms here are new, furnished, clean, but are smaller and have three stars. With all this you were aware when you accepted the reservation. Even the price for the room talk, it can not compare to the Hotel 4 stars. You also have the option to leave and find a room elsewhere and we would returned to you the deposit payment. Unfortunately, we have to found out your dissatisfaction now at Tripadvisor. For your future pleasure and satisfaction also to the other hotel we recommend you to express your dissatisfaction immediately upon arrival, when the hotel can somehow help .... now you can only writing bad comments ... Have a nice future holidays, Adriatic team
Read more
+1
Please do not book an apartment here. Would be worth it for 80 euros only just, but no way is it worth 110 in summer months. The room is very clean, but uninspiring and lacks character. Cost us a £9+ taxi - or £10 transfer of arranged by Adriatic - to get here. They said they
Read more
Response from AdriaticOrebic, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Resort Adriatic
Responded Jun 12, 2014
Dear Guests! First of all, thank you for such a comprehensive description of your Holidays. Considering that you are not completely satisfied with anything, we think that the problem is somewhere else ... We always strive for the fact that guests are satisfied with us and we will try to do things which are dependent on us and fix it. On some things, unfortunately we can not have control, such as a transfer ... other things, we will certainly fix and improve. Also Wi-Fi is free of charged on public figures and restaurant area and surroundings. Thank you again on your extensive comment. Regards, from Adriatic Resort
Read more
We stayed at the campground around the apartments. Here are our tips: - bring very sturdy tent nails (the long kind) and a hammer - bring an electric plate for cooking rather than gas (pines all over the place, fire hazard) - make sure you have leveling equipment for tables -
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Adriatic Apartments Hotel
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaPeljesac PeninsulaOrebic
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing