We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Yani Popov Street 5, Sozopol 8130 Bulgaria
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
eDreams$49
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (249)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (30)

About

#10 of 56 in Sozopol
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
3.9
Value
3.7

Looking for a place to stay in Sozopol? Then look no further than Hotel Villa List, a family-friendly hotel that brings the best of Sozopol to your doorstep.

Hotel Villa List offers guests an array of room amenities including a minibar, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

Nearby landmarks such as Church of Saint Zosima (0.5 mi) and Ravadinovo Castle (2.3 mi) make Hotel Villa List a great place to stay when visiting Sozopol.

While in Sozopol, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Hotel Villa List, including Del Muro (0.4 mi), Bamboo beach bar & restaurant (1.0 mi), and Veranda (0.2 mi).

Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out a historic site, such as Church of The Most Holy Mother.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel Villa List as you experience everything Sozopol has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Street parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
Russian, Bulgarian

Location

Full view
89Good for walkers
Grade: 89 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
200Reviews2Q+A28Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 51
  • 72
  • 40
  • 22
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Monica Ivanova wrote a review Aug 2021
Sofia, Bulgaria19 contributions2 helpful votes
The hotel has a great location - it in the city centre and everything is nearby. Villa list is in the first line on the central beach, which was a little bit overly crowded, but there are great beaches near Sozopol. We had a problem with the parking during our stay. There isn’t a parking in the hotel so they offered us to park our car in a paid parking which is 7-8 minutes away on foot. The breakfast might need some improvements. The choice of the food was limited. The room that we were accommodated in was spacious, the furniture was old fashioned, the air conditioning was really noisy and it wasn’t working properly. In conclusion, I would say that the hotel is overpriced for the amenities we had. But that is the problem in Sozopol in general- you pay higher prices and you get less. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Avoid using your car everyday if you have found a parking spot. Be careful with the taxis , they...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Elena wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Location is excellent, less than 2 minutes from the beach, that is about the only positive All inclusive: shocking They are simply not ready , it is not popular as we were the only one with the ALL inclusive bracelet for 10 days. The restaurant is the only service for the all inclusive, allegedly from 7:30-22:00 with only 16:30-17:30 closing time for cleaning... Reality is they close the doors after service of breakfast,lunch and dinner, making you feel extremely unwelcome and that you are bothering.. All inclusive drinks are : water, fanta/sprite/coke and ' draft beer' that is poured our a plastic bottle and therefore is constantly flat ... What can I say about the food..after day 4 we only had breakfast and even that was repetitive and disappointing On departure day they gave us lunch to take out : 1 boiled egg, 1 whole tomato+1/2 cucumber , 1 apple, 2 sausages and roasted potatoes from the 2 days previous dinner... Perhaps a cold option would be a better option ... all and all I discourage anyone to have more than breakfast at the hotel you will be bitterly disappointed , eating out is cheap enough anyhow Room cleaning and laundry service : I have no words We had an economic room, but didn't understand that meant the size of a prison cell for the balcony , and the windows facing the hotel nail parlour, who often left their ligt on after service, making it impossible to sleep. Allegedly sheets are changed every 4 days, not sure when the count starts..we were there 10 days and our sheets where only changed once, although towels were changed daily, as well as beds made and room cleaned I asked for 5 t-shirts to be washed on Sunday morning and was told they would be ready after 16:00 same day. Sunday 16:00 comes and no shirts, come back the next day after 11:00 , I was charged 10 lev when the charging sheet said 1.5 lev per shirt.. they obviously forgot to change the charging sheet in the room, but I feel they should have honored the one attached to the drop off I pay for the service and when I go back to my room I realised that my laundry had been left in the plastic bag I drop it off in, and just put into a laundry bag...The laundry is still unwashed and smelly after a day in a bag...I go back to reception and have to explain and encourage the clerk to have a whiff, the stuff is dirty and sweaty still.... After some discussion I am told it will be brought back to the laundry lady, they must have forgotten ( ???!!!) I get it back the next day, clean but still damp , I gave up and dried it in the room Staff is not warm to English speakers and got annoyed at our request of water ( all inclusive hey ) Coffee is free only at breakfast in the morning, lobby/pool bar are paid, although the 2 gentlemen there are the only warm and friendly staff I would never return here, and I would have not stayed if it had not been for the location and being unaware of all the rest
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: do not chose economy or if you do make sure is not the one facing the nail shop !
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Villa List, Marketing at Hotel Villa List
Responded Aug 18, 2021
We are saddened to read your review and are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We were disappointed to learn of your experience and first and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your visit. There can be no excuse for poor cleanliness and we are very sorry that your room and the restaurant were not in perfect condition and we have taken this very seriously. Your comments will help the hotel to improve its services for future guests. I will pass your comments to the staff and management team. Best regards
Read more
Stanimira Dimitrova wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The rooms of this hotel are outdated. Bed is very hard. The only nice thing is the location and the view to the Old sozopol is terrific.breakfast is okay. This hotel is actually equall to 3 stars hotel, not 4. We asked for a towels to rent, but they were not available. Very disappointed. At the reception they explained us that they are not prepared for the season but open for guests. They started to clean the swimming pool and prepare with chairs and towels later on. This review is to the management of this hotel to improve their services and open the hotel when all is ready, clean and prepared to receive guests.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Villa List, Marketing at Hotel Villa List
Responded May 30, 2021
Dear Guest, We are sorry to read, that you weren't pleased with our service. We have checked the process with the towels' renting at reception right now and it's working as planned. Thank you for your feedback! You are welcome to visit us in the high season. If the standart rooms didn't meet your expectations, you can still ask and compare to the deluxe rooms, if you decide to visit us again.
Read more
Ivan Gatuzo wrote a review Aug 2020
Sofia, Bulgaria5 contributions1 helpful vote
We have read many reviews on TA - some very pleased, some disappointed and we wanted to try. I guess it's up to the accommodation type you chose. We reserved a deluxe double room with extra bed for my son. The reservation process went smoothly, we had to make a bank transfer to guarantee. I don't know what the standard rooms look like, but the deluxe one, we got was lovely and the balcony ... with a stunning sea view. We booked only a breakfast, which was OK, but also tried the buffet dinner, which we liked. One thing I really don't like is the problem with parking slots in the first day of our stay. The city was crowded and it took time to find place for our car. From this moment on it was our dream holiday and we chose Bulgaria, Sozopol and Villa List again for our next holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Deluxe Room
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Rosica Marinova wrote a review Aug 2020
Sofia, Bulgaria4 contributions
Hotel has very good location near to the beach. Inside, the hotel is old and rusty - it feels like I was on vacation in 1998. The front desk stuff was polite and nice. The reservation lady was totally inflexible and stubborn. There is no parking at all and in peak seasons parking is big challenge in Sozopol, so be careful. Price was OKish for time of the summer. Quality of breakfast was quite poor. I would hardly give 3 starts for this hotel. As for the city, there are plenty of nice restaurants, great bars, service in most of them is exceptional.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: We were with city view and was quite some noise from early morning.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Superhooooper wrote a review Sep 2019
Barnet681 contributions253 helpful votes
At reception the check in was not a great experience when the receptionist being completely miserable and I was not thanked at all when I had to tell her 3 times I owed money for an upgraded room. The walk from reception to our room involved walking outdoors an up 2 separate flights of stairs. The deluxe room in the new block on first view looked very nice - we found out later the excellent walk in shower made the whole bathroom a wet room, there was no plug in the sink and the sliding doors on the wardrobes took major effort to open. The breakfast was average, with the exception of the nice scrambled egg when a fresh supply was delivered, however be warned that breakfast stops at 10am including switching off of the coffee machine spot on time even if there is a queue waiting! The best part of the hotel was the lovely grass area between the swimming pool and the beach where one can sunbathe. The staff throughout the hotel were totally miserable, with the exception of the barman who has a franchise with the hotel and so he is pleasant to generate custom.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Lenny D wrote a review Jun 2019
Norwich, United Kingdom28 contributions14 helpful votes
We went to Sozopol because we wanted a reasonably quiet holiday. We didn't realise the first week of our visit was out of season and there was very little open and the hotels virtually empty. The second week saw a marked improvement with more people turning up daily. However, this was no fault of the hotel who treated us really well. The room was a bit dated but kept very clean daily by Ani. Although quiet all facilities were operating and functioning as you would expect. There was a good choice for breakfast and evening meals and we had all meals at the hotel. One of the highlights for us was Vili the Restaurant Manager who was so friendly and helpful and excellent at her job. Nothing was too much trouble and she went out of her way to do the little extra things to make you feel special . Would definitely go back to the Hotel List again but would probably ask for a room in the newer block.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Ask for new block with sea views
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
rda555 wrote a review Sep 2018
California458 contributions45 helpful votes
Initially my Expedia reservation was not accepted and it took a long time and phone calls to figure out that there was nothing wrong with my reservation.Free parking is a joke- we had to pay at a parking nearby.The room that we were given did not correspond to the photos on Expedia page that we were supposed to get. The blond haired receptionists yelled and screamed at us when we raised our concerns and complaints. Worst ever customer service. She needs to be fired. Location, breakfast buffet was good. Smoking was allowed at the tables outside and that was awful. Nice views from the hotel. Strange architecture and a lot of walking to get to the room despite elevator use. Pool was cold and both me and my husband got sick after using it. Not worthy staying in this hotel. Staying in a little family owned hotel would have been nicer and much cheaper. Oh, live and learn:)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: sea view rooms
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
MiroslavaPeneva wrote a review Sep 2018
Ruse, Bulgaria1 contribution2 helpful votes
During our 6-day stay, 02.09 - 08.09.2018, my husband and I have experienced all the bad things that can happen in a hotel - we had a broken shower and a clogged siphon in the room, stained sheets - all kinds of colors, old towels. After moving to another room, there were again stained sheets, which after a conversation with the hotel staff changed them. The next day the door handle fell. Then a mold smell appeared in the siphon room in the bathroom. In the lobby of the hotel, the chairs were shaking. For the last day, a staff, a chef and a waiter, fought at the hotel's lobby bar. Hotel 4 stars, but another time. DO NOT RIGHT THERE!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Trish1346 wrote a review Sep 2018
Essex, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
We have recently returned from our 12 day trip to Sozopol during which we stayed at Hotel Villa List.We were a group of four , two travelling from Ireland and my husband and I from England.We had paid almost £1800 STG for our 12 day stay.This included breakfast. I had spent weeks identifying where we would go and where we would stay in March /April 18. After may reviews and considerations we chose Hotel Villa List. In the first instance we could only book a standard double room and a deluxe double room as the web site indicated that there were not two standard double rooms available for those dates. The deluxe room cost an extra £160 stg for those 12 days. So we arrive for what I believed would be our dream holiday . I made sure that I had checked in advance of making the booking that we could park at this hotel. I was assured via email that there is 'Free Parking'. The Bad Myth number 1: The hotel has about half a dozen parking spaces in total at the front of it to accommodate over 150 guests +. You face the height of abuse if you park in front of business and your car will actually be towed away and you will have to pay a high fee to get it back if you happen to park in the wrong space. I approached the management on the front desk and explained that I have an email confirming that we could park free on arrival and during our stay. He basically responded with an attitude of 'tough luck' that is not how its is.There is no more ( I quote) free parking . After pleading and begging as there was absolutely no where for us to park he called the bell boy who directed me outside , removed some parking cones from parking spaces allocated to the hotel and guided my husband into that space. From there on in it was a nightmare every day to the point we were afraid to go driving as we would simply have no where to park. So we checked in. I had made an advance request that we my sister and her husband , my husband and I have rooms in close proximity being as they had traveled from Ireland and this was going to be our 'catch up' time.So they were given a room in CBlock on the 4th floor and we were given a room in CBlock on the 3rd Floor. So I asked why that was ? Again the same day manager whose name began with S said , well it is close together , its at the top of the stairs from your room . I couldn't believe my ears . Not wanting to be troublesome my sister and her husband went off and we went our way to check into our rooms . You know what its like after many hours of travelling you want rid of the bags and time to chill out. I spent maybe half an hour doing a very quick kind of settle in, unpacking the bare essentials. I thought I better pop out to see where my sister and brother in law are located and of course to see their 'De Luxe Room'. Nightmare number 2: Yes they were in CBlock just at the top of the stairs from our room , Room 406 . I went in and had a look around searching for a bit of 'De Luxe', but their room was even more basic than ours. It was an attic room . There was not a sign of 'De Luxe' any where. So back to my very unfriendly unhelpful manager at the front desk: I asked what had happened ? Firstly we are on different floors of the hotel and secondly we paid an extra £160 STG for the De Luxe room and neither one of us had a deluxe room. As per the first time I engaged with him , he conveyed an attitude of " whats your problem" to me and was noticeably not concerned or wanting to address the issue. He sat down and went on the phone. I stood there like a statue whilst he chatted and chatted in Bulgarian. Eventually he came off the phone and said he had been chatting to his manager, and she said that they did not give us a deluxe room because we requested to be close to each other and this was the manner in which they had addressed this request. I stood and listened in awe and wondered to myself "Am I loosing it ? ". He is telling me we are not getting a deluxe room that we have paid an extra £160 STG for because they have put us close to each other but my sister and her husband are on floor 4 in an attic room and we are on floor 3.Basically the message was touch luck, this is what you are getting whether you like it or not.I couldn't believe it really, but I remained calm and polite and tried to not let it ruin my first evening. Having resigned ourselves to the situation we showered and got ready to go out but again there was a big problem. When my brother in law got out of the shower in his De Luxe room that wasn't Deluxe the floor was a pool of water. The shower head had been spraying water out over the door all the time whilst he was in the shower. So off I went to the unfriendly unhelpful manager again. This time he was gone off duty, it was the blonde lady with long hair. She said I will send the chambermaid to dry it up but that was about it. No Sorry about that, no empathy for the bad situation , nothing. Ok I thought...... dont worry , these things happen. Day two we split up after being out all afternoon , went off to our rooms to shower to go out for the evening. This time the shower head in C401 had been replaced so the showers went ok. My sister was blow drying her hair in the bathroom when the hairdryer came apart in her hand. It had been taped together with tape that looked like micropore .When I went to hurry her up to go out she said well she would need to come to our room to dry her hair as this is what happened, so she duly did so. Off I went again to the unhelpful unfriendly management staff and again politely told them that this was really dangerous . I showed them a photo of the state of the hair dryer and told them this was unacceptable . This I done again in a polite calm manner as I knew by now that they couldn't care less, so I would only be wasting my energy.I was advised that nothing could be done till the next day bla bla bla.So I was now at a ....what ever.... moment in my head. Somewhere during that second day I was advised that they were planning to move my sister to the room next to me as it was becoming vacant on the Sunday ( day 3). I was told it was bigger and had a single bed as well which would go someway towards the De Luxe booking. My sister said ok , we will give it a try, sure it cant be any worse than where we are and then we will be close to each other. I agreed and felt a little uplifted after all the goings on. So on Sunday 27th August , after breakfast all clothes were repacked in room C406 and she and her husband moved to the room next door to us on the third floor. Once again the 'De Luxe Room' was not a deluxe room , it was a standard room .It had an armchair that could be pulled out to form a single bed.Other than that it was just like our room, small, basic and standard. Ok so we carried on knowing we would get no joy if we raised a concern . The curtains in both rooms hang about 2 inches away from the windows which means the sunlight streams into you room from early morning.We bought black bands to cover our eyes so that we could try and sleep in the early mornings. The Ugly :After a week in we decided to travel a bit as we had pretty much walked every aspect of Sozopol . We left for Plovdiv to make the best of visiting Bulgaria. I advised the non friendly not very helpful day manager. I also told the bell boy (One of 4 ), The house keeping lady , and our bar man Stephan, just in case they were expecting to see us. Off we went for two nights stay. On the way my sister advised me that she had forgotten her jewelry. I told her not to worry as I dont wear jewelry any anyway so it wasn't like I was going to show her up because I was all 'blinged' up . We had a wonderful couple of days in Plovdiv and then came back to Hotel Villa List for our last 3 days. On the Sunday evening (2nd Sept ) having been on the beach for a few hours we went off to shower to go out for dinner. My sister came to our room dressed and ready to go but noticeably distressed. Her jewelry had been stolen out of her room whilst we were away in Plovdiv.I looked at her and asked her again what she had said . She repeated that her box of jewelry was gone, just disappeared.She was clear as day about where it had been left so it was pointless searching everywhere. Her husband was also clear as day about this . I simply could not believe that what had been a bad experience so far was now a nightmare. I had dreamt about this holiday, looked forward to it , looked at the pictures over and over again on line in anticipation , and this is what was happening. So off I/we went to the reception to the unhelpful unfriendly management. This time it was our blonde haired , blue eyed management lady on duty. She barely took notice when I told her that my sisters jewelry had been stolen. She opened a note book/copy book and wrote a few notes. There was not even a hint of...Oh thats awful....or I am really sorry..... Not even an expression on her face that indicated that she was concerned or upset for us . Absolutely not a shred, nothing. I could not believe my eyes or my ears. In despair I thought where on earth have we come to. This is a sort of a hell. It is most very definitely no 4 star hotel...Not unless you count them in the sky. The lady advised that she would hand over to tomorrows management and that they would examine the CCTV tomorrow when the man who deals with that comes on duty. When I asked if they have many robberies , she said never before ...only once when a lady reported that her passport had been stolen. The manageress then added that in their/her opinion( the staff at Hotel Villa List ), that this ladies passport was not stolen, but that her child who was with her must have lost it. I guess my answer to whether she believed that my sisters jewelry was stolen was right there in that story. The jewelry that was stolen was costume jewelery : 3 sets of necklaces and accompanying bracelets all around 55 Euro a set each, I Rose Gold Watch about 50 Euros in value.It is likely that the thief thought they were of greater value as they were very pretty. Next morning off I/we went again. I approached the unfriendly unhelpful manager whose name begins with S.I asked what if anything did the CCTV show. He looked at me indicating that he had no idea what I was talking abut and of course he didn't as nothing had been handed over to him . So need less to say no one had looked at any CCTV either as I had requested.So once again I explained what had happened. His response : We have never had a robbery here in 19 years........There was not a hint of concern, alarm, sorry that this had happened to us, .....Absolutely nothing but a stone cold attitude.Nothing what so ever. I am still in disbelief. He to told me they would look at the CCTV. No one came near us to see how we were , reassure us, offer an apology. So next day off I went again to the unfriendly, unhelpful manager whose name begins with S. He told me I walked by the area you are staying in and there is no CCTV in that area. No one has access to your room except us the management and the cleaner/housekeeper. When I pointed out to him that anyone could have taken our keys ( which we handed in whilst away from the hotel) from the unguarded pigeon holes in the reception , and gone to our room he shrugged his shoulders and again repeated that this has not happened in 19 years.I asked if if he thought I was making this up . He just shrugged his shoulders indicating no interest and really a disbelief of our experience. If you are reading this you will by now have got the drift of our experience. This man could not care less, neither did any of the management staff, our blonde haired lady included. So as you can imagine we had very heavy hearts. These staff haven't a clue how to deal with people. They have very poor customer care skills . They will benefit from training in good customer care skills.As it is they are more suited to working in a morgue. The Good at Hotel Villa List :Stephan runs the bar in the reception area of the Hotel. He should run the whole hotel. He has well developed people skills. He spoke many languages. He is the best bar man and knows how to look after people. He is great fun and he made it possible for us to bear all the awfulness of what happened to us. Our cleaning lady was also a lovely kind caring person. She was so upset when she learned of the robbery and tried her best to convey to us that she very definitely did not steal anything. We believed her .Two of the bellboys were also very helpful and really helped us find a safe parking spot every time we returned from driving. Just ok : Breakfast was a selection of friuits, cakes , breads, and hot foods. This was not too bad but also not great . Tea/Coffee machines: Water was mostly just warm so you cant make a decent cup of tea. You have to put the toast through 7 times to get it a little bit toasted.Otherwise you have hot hard bread- awful. Staff clear away your cups almost before you finish eating . One jug of milk available at a time to serve over 100 people really . Often no tea spoons available. I believe that Mrs List is often there working . I only found this out the day we were leaving, otherwise I would have had a conversation with her about my concerns . The Good : Hotel Villa List is in a perfect location. You are minutes walk from the beach. You are also centrally located between the old town and the new town. There are many bars and restaurants to choose from. TIP: Be careful of those calling themselves 'Turkish Cuisine' or 'Indian' for that matter. They are Bulgarian owned and run and they do not have authenticity that you are familiar with if you coming from the UK. Do not go go to Bar Lipstick in the Old Town- they will rob you: One bottle of Grolsch, 1 Brandy, 2 single vodkas and 1 bottle of coke= 55Lev (£27.50). This bar has dancers doing Latin american dancing openly to draw you in. Make sure you ask for the price list as the bar manager (Stephan) at our hotel advised they have one price for : The Russians, another for The Germans , another for The English etc So be careful. So sadly and disappointingly after spending the most money that we have ever spent on a holiday yet, Hotel Villa List is really a Hotel Villa that has lost . We will not go back there ever again . You ruined our holiday completely ruined it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$42 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
list hotel sozopol
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvinceSozopol
NUMBER OF ROOMS
160
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Villa List
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Villa List?
Nearby attractions include Kavatsite Beach (0.2 miles) and Bulgaria e-bike Rentals (0.09 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Villa List?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Villa List?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Villa List?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Villa List?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Villa List?
Conveniently located restaurants include The White Dolphin, Albatros, and Veranda.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Villa List?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hotel Villa List have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Villa List offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Villa List located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Sozopol.
Does Hotel Villa List offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Villa List?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Russian and Bulgarian.