We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Elenite Holiday Village, Royal Club Victoria, Elenite 8259 Bulgaria
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (401)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (42)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 04/14/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 04/14/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 10 hotels in Elenite
Location
3.8
Cleanliness
3.1
Service
2.5
Value
2.9
Holiday Village Elenite three-stars villas — ideal for those who prefer seclusion and restfulness. Villas are located on the South Black Sea Coast within the Royal Club Elenite Complex in the resort village Elenite, near Saint Vlas. Villas Elenite are located throughout the complex at a distance of 5 to 250 meters from the beach The villas are ideal if you want a quiet and secluded place just for you, but at the same time to enjoy the amenities of large hotels - restaurants, sports and entertainment! At guests' disposal are a fantastic outdoor pool, access to a quiet and peaceful beach and an aqua park with six slides, and a separate children's section with suitable slides for kids. The resort offers countless fun activities for everyone, from young to old. For adults, these are tennis, mini-golf, yoga, Zumba, and more. There is a children's club with professional animators on the resort territory for our youngest guests. Food lovers of all ages can enjoy a delicious and varied buffet in the hotel's main restaurant. The two themed a la carte restaurants on the resort's territory offer temptations from the world of Italy and the Mediterranean region. You can boost your energy through the day with a wide variety of snack locations around the resort, like ice cream, hot-dog, forneti, and many more! That way you will have the strength to enjoy all the activities! All villas face south, and those with sea view will impress you with an unmatched sea view. Guest can choose from merely but comfortably designed Villas Sea View, Villas Park View or Royal Villas Studio.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian
432Reviews18Q+A66Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 54
  • 88
  • 80
  • 84
  • 126
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Costi T wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions
We visited the complex in August 2020, it is one of the most unsuccessful vacations in the last 10 years for us, we visited Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece, Tunisia but here it was disappointing. Although there were few guests for the capacity of the complex consisting of 5 accommodation units, only 3 were opened. Dream of protection notice Covid = 0, nothing is what it should be, tragically, we tried to protect ourselves by wearing masks and disinfected ourselves tomorrow as often as we could, but we were alone with the mask in the complex, we all they looked as if we had Covid. For food and drink, nothing great, many things frozen and fried in oil, every day the same 6 possible combinations (2 kinds of meat, 2 garnishes and 2 kinds of frozen fried in oil). Super weak beer, 0 cocktails, k juices (Pepsi range). Sunbeds on the beach + swimming pool maximum 100 pcs for a capacity of 1000 people in the whole complex when we were there. Shadows another bad joke torn woe from their head. The rooms where we were accommodated super k for their size, Royal Villas Elenite, super view, acceptable conditions, spider webs in the room, all kinds of insect registration, crickets in the room ...... Mediocre cleanliness. When you get tired on the road, you are greeted by an aggressive uncle who asks you for 12 levs / day for parking and will let you park your car somewhere in the complex but not near the accommodation unit. Then comes a golf cart that brings you to the Reception you make your accommodation and then it will take you where you have accommodation. Very dificult the process . The water park closed half of it, cold water, there were no showers here or on the beach. The manager does not know what he is doing or how he is managing but from my point of view it is not visible. For me, the relationship with Victoria Group ended here. Tnx
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Bogdan T wrote a review Aug 2020
38 contributions8 helpful votes
This place is very nice, we have a big room with a great view, food is good, but you have to choose from few dishes and it is almost the same in the same day. The big dissapointment is the total lack of social distancing, none of the room service ladies wear masks, most of the employees from food wear their masks under the mouth or nose, guests are not wearing at all. Nobody is doing anything, feel free to do whatever you like as you like. You get things from the bar in plastic glasses from guys that do not wear masks or gloves, they do not follow any cleaning rules.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
TravellerA wrote a review Jan 2020
15 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Arrived in the middle of the night, so just went straight to bed. Waking up in the morning were horrified by the cleanliness of the bathroom and the condition of a room in general, especially, the balcony, which was not cleaned from previous year, at least. Terrible looking pillows! Although, bed was comfortable. Please, see pictures attached- first 6 from the first apartment. Went to complain and were given another apartment, which was at least cleaned to a standard, but still, curtain was not wide enough to cover all window (picture attached), the pillows were absolutely disgusting and I wish I could attach little video of one of us on a squeaky bed. One of 4 beds was so squeaky, that even my very small and light child was making absolutely horrendous noise when turning. It disturbed us enormously! Complained to the reception, but nothing happened the first day so we decided to enjoy our holiday and did not return to the reception for the remainder of our holiday. One good point of the resort- enormous water park on-site, which we enjoyed a lot. Food was ok, lots of choice- albeit, you will have to fight for it with hordes of Russians, who dominate the resort- which is not a bad thing, as we did not see any drunk people in the evenings, as in English-dominated resorts. Most people on the resort were young families with children. Plenty of different food served between the meals all around the enormous resort- there are 4 other hotels/apartment blocks in addition to villas. It could be really nice place, but the quality of apartments lets it down completely.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Villas are in a good location, all facing the sea, but inside are just dreadful.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
J Davenport wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
I am trying to give a credit to this resort... weather perfect, beach/ there are plenty of sun beds to choose from, pool area/ very nice and relaxing, lovely bar staff( especially Ukrainian gent)/ always smile on his face ! The less pleasant things 😬... food not so good, but what’s most putting off are people who pile their plates with food to the top and leaving majority of it... pure greed ... our room had never been cleaned ( not once ) during our seven days stay ( sorry toilette paper been added after I have bumped into a housekeeper) :( We came just for a little bit of sun/ but if you are looking for luxury, please keep searching.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Loraine R wrote a review Aug 2019
Stafford, United Kingdom95 contributions74 helpful votes
We (4 adults + 2 teenagers) stayed in July for 7 days. We had stayed in Elenite Villas 7 years previously and decided to return as we wanted our teenagers (aged 16) to be able to enjoy a holiday without 100% supervision. Having decided Elenite was a safe area for our teens, we opted to return. We booked 3 villas a short distance from one another. Villas are basic - bathroom with shower over bath, sink, WC, mirror & hairdryer. Bedroom with balcony. Unfortunately whilst Elenite is a lovely location, the area is starting to look rather neglected. Weeds, paving requiring attention. Grass not cut between the villas. For unknown reason there were very few sunbeds by the hotel swimming pools, all sunbeds put out on the beach. We used the waterpark but this too appeared tired in some areas. Paving & umbrellas requiring attention. Water is very very cold. Very few hotel staff spoke English. Food hit and miss. Good salads but disappointing on the main course all served buffet style and if you were lucky and timed your arrival correctly the food would be hot and plentyful. Go later on and food would be cold and scarce. As we were staying for a week, we were entitled to one x Al La Carte meal. We opted for the Italian restaurant which offered salad starter, pizza/pasta main course plus a choice of dessert. You have to order your dessert with your main course whilst you can help yourself to salads. Selection of salads is good. Pizzas are large but pasta dishes whilst good quality are on the small side. With a bit of money invested this could be a lovely resort as the location is great. Nice and quiet but only 20 min taxi ride to the nightlife of Sunny Beach if that is your thing. Given the disappointing quality of the food we ate out most evenings. The resort is all inclusive but the plastic glasses are very small. WIFI is very slow unless you sit in reception
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Ask for sea view
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ivana D wrote a review Nov 2018
Uzice, Serbia33 contributions42 helpful votes
We (two adults and two kids)stayed here in July for 10 days and the villas are fantastic. The staff does not speak English, but they cleaned every day and were helpful. The villas are a little worn out, but it has everything it needs, they are large enough and clean. The balcon is beautiful. Food is woow, all praises to the chef who made a fantastic selection of meals every day, the food is varied, great choice and for every taste. Lots of cakes, candy, fruits and excellent ice cream. There is no way to be hungry. All inclusive concept is great and throughout the day you have the service of drinks,pizza, ice cream,pancakes and much more. The beach is beautiful and clean, there are plenty of bed as well, and the pools are also great. Beautiful, beautiful and absolutely recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from FirstLineHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Villas Elenite
Responded Jun 1, 2019
Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you so much for the reviews and the feedback on your holiday. We do appreciate that you choose our location for your stay and relaxation. Elenite Holiday Village is spectacular place with perfect combination of VIP beach and green forest.. We are famous for our indoor facilities both for adults and children. It is our pleasure and honour to take care of our guests and their comfort. Looking forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Gust Relation Manager
Read more
Kotryna M wrote a review Sep 2018
7 contributions1 helpful vote
I was dissapointed of the service, rooms, food. Basically everything was wrong. First of all most of the activities were shut down. We saw that we can visit aqua park till september 15th but it was closed already. I wanted to play mini golf, no one cared to give me stics. Moreover, restaurants didn't took our reservation, however they were quite empty in the evenings. The main food "restaurant" was so bad quality that it reminded me of the worst canteen. I have no idea how people were able to make the food look so disguisting. I'm not surprised that I had food poisoning. Why should I pay money for food in other places when I payed for all included? And the worst thing is that I wasn't able to find proper place to eat over resort lines. But still it was better quality than in Ellenite Villas. About rooms I can tell few words: mostly 2**. At least roommades was coming every day to clean up the place. All in all, if you want to lose some weight and to drink drinks from plastic cups every day, this place is fine. But for me even beautiful view near the sea didn't help to feel happy during my holidays.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Villas Elenite
Responded Sep 21, 2018
Dear Kotryna M, Thank you for choosing our hotel Villas Elenite and for leaving a review. We try to put all our efforts in providing comfort to our tourists. That is why we are sorry that you did not like our service.We haven't seen anything concret about our food in your commentary. Since our hotel is international, our chefs develop a basic menu for people all over the world, so that everyone can find something to their liking. Perhaps, we just couldn’t meet your expectations. Moreover, food poisoning is a very serious allegation that can be proved via thorough medical exams. Very often discomfort is caused by a summer virus, especially at places where there are a large number of people in contact with each other. We are cautious about our tourists' health and there is al healthcare center on the territory of the complex. Please, consult them next time to avoid further complications. You can find its contacts at the reception. Speaking about A-LA Carte restaurants, they are not included in all inclusive program, but we offer our tourists to visit some of them. Also, the places to our restaurants are limited and they are reserved upon availability. This information you can find in our brochure, which should have been given to you by your tour operator. Our complex accommodates 6 hotels, that is why time and seats are limited. In our brochures it is also written that each of our services works up to a certain date, so for you it should not be a surprise that some of them are already closed. By the way, you should have been informed about it by your tour operator before buying your holiday. All in all, we advise you to come in August, when all the services that we offer still work, but the amounts of tourists are becoming less. We wish you the best, Guest relations manager
Read more
Popescu R wrote a review Sep 2018
33 contributions14 helpful votes
+1
First of all, the villas are not 4 stars !!!! They are 2 stars at least, we stayed in the first line near the beach, so the expencives ones !!! So pros and cons (we start with cons !!!): - the villas are not clean (this is the cleanning personals fault) put photos to proove - we had 2 miriapods in the room ( i have to tell you we had with as an 1 year old children - so not too cool ) put photos to proove - the free stuff ( like beer, sodas and other stuff) were spread inside resort so you had to walk too many times to get them ... if you stayed at the beach - the minigolf personal if they carry your bags and you give them a low tipp (3 or 4 leva) they beg you and start fight with you to give them high tip ( noot cool ) - the sink was old and block the water - in all the resort they had wasps (very dangerous we had a little chidren, if u ate something the wasp come, they were in the restaurant all over) The pros !!! + well the location is very nice + the aquapark inside + the food were nice + the reception personal + the beach was nice clean Thats my opinion, so we had a nice time, we made it to be nice !!! despite the cons !
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Villas Elenite
Responded Sep 17, 2018
Dear Popescu R, Thank you for choosing our hotel Villas Elenite, as well as for writing a review. Our hotel really is located on a large territory, in which everyone falls in love from the first sight. Nevertheless, because of the direct location near the mountain, it could be home for some insects. We sanitize them from time to time, but we cannot protect the complex from new species. Once again, we would like to express regret at the difficulties brought to you by insects. Going further, there are still rooms with old equipment in our complex, and we are sorry that you got one of them. Still, we keep all the rooms in good condition. In the nearest future we are planning to renew the rest of the rooms, so that in the nearest future Elenite Villas will have a completely different look. As for cleaning, this service works every day and violation of sanitary norms is unacceptable in our complex. If there is a need for special or additional services or you have any questions or problems, you have to contact the reception desk or guest relations service. Speaking about bellboys, our employees observe all the rules of etiquette, so they shouldn’t beg for a tip. We will investigate your comments and will take necessary action if needed. Thank you for letting us know about it. All in all, thank you for your review that is highly precious to us. We are here to listen to our guests! We do hope to see you again. We wish you all the best. Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Christina H wrote a review Aug 2018
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked all inclusive family break for 10 nights with teletext. We arrived 0430 and the receptionist didn’t speak English and we were taken to our villa. The boy who took us there hung around until we tipped him even though we carried our own bags but we were too tired to enter into a conversation about it as he also didn’t speak English. The shower holder was broken, the sink was only just attached to the wall, there was sand in our beds and the pillows were horribly lumpy. There was an old tv in the room which worked but was very fuzzy and no tea and coffee facilities. We were visited by the cleaner 3 times in 10 nights. The staff were just indifferent to us, there was never any ice for drinks and the food was canteen slop. The kids enjoyed the water park but there was no running water or soap in the toilets and never any toilet roll so god forbid what was in the water. The life guards were just horrible, blowing on their whistles every two minutes. I honestly never saw one staff member smile. Out of the complex, everything was more expensive than England. Wish to god I’d read trip advisor before booking. I am not a snob, this place is the pits, don’t go!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Villas Elenite
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Dear Christina H, Thank you for choosing Elenite All Inclusive Villas as a place for your vacation. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our services. Housekeepers clean the rooms every day and change sheets and towels every three days. Usually they do it at beach time, so it is not surprising that you saw them a few times. They just cleaned your Villa while you were at the beach. As for reception personnel, we have at least one person who speaks English, German, Russian and Bulgarian, so you can always find a common language. You will never be left without help. Speaking about bellboys, our employees observe all the rules of etiquette, and never beg for a tip, maybe you took their behavior wrongly. However, we will investigate your comments and will take necessary action if needed. Thank you for letting us know about it. Indeed, there are still rooms with old equipment in our complex, and we are sorry that you got one of them. Still, we keep all the rooms in good condition. In the nearest future we are planning to renew the rest of the rooms, so that in the next season Elenite Villas will have a completely different look. In addition, we do offer tea and coffee for our guests, and they are free of charge. Actually, it is surprising to us that you did not notice our drinks, because you can find them at every turn. We are also not responsible for the prices for goods outside the territory of our complex. All in all, thank you for your review that is highly precious to us. We are here to listen to our guests! We do hope to see you again. We wish you all the best. Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Marius D wrote a review Aug 2018
Bucharest, Romania23 contributions
+1
the beach is very clean the room was clean was doing cleaning every day in exchange the toilet was disaster and smelled ugly.The food was good, you had a choice. A great place to spend your family vacation
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Victoria G, Guest Relations Manager at Villas Elenite
Responded Aug 25, 2018
Dear Marius D, we we would like to thank you for choosing Villas Elenite as your holiday destination. Also we want to thank you for your review, the opinion of our customers is important to us, because we always want to be better. Despite the fact that your review was short, we are extremely pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and liked our service. On the other hand, we are sorry that you had some difficulties with your toilet smell. You had to ask for help and our team would help you with pleasure. We will gladly welcome you once again in our hotel on your next visit to Bulgaria. Best regards, Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
ALSO KNOWN AS
elenite holiday village hotel elenite, elenite holiday village nessebar, elenite holiday village hotel nessebar
LOCATION
BulgariaBurgas ProvinceElenite
NUMBER OF ROOMS
513
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Villas Elenite
Which popular attractions are close to Villas Elenite?
Nearby attractions include ECO-Bar By Michael (5.0 miles), Church of St. Blaise (2.2 miles), and Irakli Beach (5.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Villas Elenite?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Villas Elenite?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Villas Elenite?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Villas Elenite?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villas Elenite?
Conveniently located restaurants include Akropol Restaurant, Bistro b'41, and Vodopadi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villas Elenite?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Villas Elenite?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Villas Elenite?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Bulgarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Villas Elenite?
Many travelers enjoy visiting St Stephens Church (5.2 miles), Old Nessebar (5.2 miles), and The Old Fountain (5.1 miles).
Does Villas Elenite have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.