我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Maraschina (佩斯基耶拉德尔加尔达)

旅客 (108)
客房和套房 (21)
泳池和海滩 (13)
概览
设施
免费停车
含早餐
空调
海滨
游泳池
无烟房
餐厅
3 星级住宿
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
点评 (206)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
0
1
1
0
2
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
0
1
1
0
2
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年10月12日的点评

我们实际上住在附近的露营地乔万尼。这家酒店有比萨饼店/餐厅,因为没有其他餐厅都在步行距离之内,所以我们以为我们一起去那里吃晚餐,因为外面有一个大牌“比萨饼”。虽然我们衣着整洁,我们安静的孩子年纪大了(11岁和13岁),还有一些人在那里吃饭(大概是20点左右),服务员说这家餐厅仅供酒店客人使用。我从来没有经历过这样的事情。如果你住在酒店,不要指望有更好的服务。我永远不会在那里预订。远离。

入住日期:2017年10月
2015年10月6日的点评

住宿: 这家酒店和它的位置是很不错的。 它位于靠近AKE很漂亮,有漂亮的大露台,可爱的游泳池。 十分钟车程, 20分钟到大城镇CCA Gardaland。 我们买了两天半Pension通过Groupon。 房间很漂亮,很干净,但是很小,而且到主要的道路,不到Lake。 如果我们关上Windows IT很热,即使是在十月份,但当Windows营业,我们一天到晚都听到交通的声音。 对我来说,床垫很硬,睡得很好,但我的妻子。 气氛: 员工非常友好,他们的厨师都EXCEPT。 接待处的员工乐于助人,甚至客房清洁工都很友好,面带微笑,专业的服务员。 唯一困扰我们的叫喊和厨师非常粗鲁的客人,服务人员经常isulting Gambir。 他们默默忍受了,真是很尴尬。 我们没有看过之前的评论,因此,我们住在冲击,但我们现在意识到这是没有特殊的情况下读取它,每天对那些不幸empolyees。 这不是对待的人。 即使你不是有工作的人safistied, 你可以告诉他面对面Privacy里没有公共dehumilitating。 我们还不断地听着从厨房喊了几声诅咒。 这的气氛不是很好,在餐厅吃饭的客人。 食物: 早餐很棒。 种类很多,还有很多水果和酸奶,还有很多饮料和甜点。 唯一的缺点,牛奶ACID :( 第一顿晚餐Ultra Dietetic的是,比如在医院肥胖的人,他正在努力减肥。 妻子生气oreded - 配上西红柿和西红柿Received Mozarella Mozarella - 毫不夸张地说。 是的,在盘子里knobble Mozarella, 就打开我的包在一个片上Cut Tomato Buy的商店。 还有一个列表Salat的。 我们也没有期待太多,因为我们支付的金额相对较小。 但是他们至少应该安排不知怎的,看上去它更像是餐厅。...相反,我们的晚餐非常美味,足够大的第二天。 我们很喜欢蔬菜,很棒 - 有很多的南瓜,茄子,烤葫芦属植物,甚至土豆... 这是我们见过的酒店里最好的蔬菜Bar。 我想我们可以再来的,我们甚至可以推荐这家酒店。 是很好的客人,好地方,好人,好价格... 但是感谢上帝,我从来不用这样一个专制的人喜欢Chef O.o Forced更多

入住日期:2015年10月
2015年7月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很不错的酒店的价格的时候。 餐厅是3星级的酒店和工作人员非常好。 游泳池区域也是刚翻新过的状况也很好。 Garda湖的是除了自己的海滩有50米。 酒店的位置就在外面的时间来享受是椭圆形或椭圆形和distanserad到差不多。

入住日期:2015年7月
2015年5月29日的点评

度假期间我们在这个区域的餐厅犯了哪些表单使用这家酒店的一部分; 这篇评论是基于只感觉,因为我们从来没有在这家酒店住。 它必须说的是酒店的服务员都很专业; 但是食物的质量很令人发指的。 我吃了一个披萨 - 应该很难找到那个也错了。 我只吃了一半 - 在想我会说这是一个超市冷冻披萨(和给我半个披萨则必须将其差! )。 我同伴点了一个牛肉肉片面包(从内存中) - 如果它尝起来像什么看起来就不是太聪明太; 最后住的一半还在盘子上。 薯条? 他们当然不能让那些乱七八糟的? 错了! 他们也不像薯条 - 他们更喜欢球 - 土豆泥很深的形状 - 面包屑炸出来的。 服务员看上去甚至有点尴尬当他把它们放在桌子上 - 他引用它们作为"特别的薯条。 "。 难怪这个地方很荒凉的一个周日的晚上在五月底 - 在意大利餐厅吃了一个荒芜的是上周最忙碌的晚上应该打电话响起。 最终结果? 可怕的一个饭和29欧元从口袋里掏出 - 我希望我能抱怨为数不多的几次; 但是我的同伴不想陷入一场争论所以我们尽快离开。 住宿日期: 2015年5月24日; 订单号码xazc 250966/14; RIC。 661 FISCALE N。更多

入住日期:2015年5月
回复来自Hotel Maraschina的Proprietarioelisabetta m2015年5月30日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
关于
设施
顶级设施
游泳池
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
客房送餐服务
免费停车
含早餐
海滨
酒店设施
客房送餐服务
免费停车
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
含早餐
干洗服务
洗衣服务
门房服务
宴会厅
精通多国语言服务人员
接驳车服务
房间设施
空调
小吧台
活动设施
游泳池
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
温水浴池
详细资料
价格范围
US$83 - US$175 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
无烟房
详细资料
价格范围
US$83 - US$175 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级
客房类型
无烟房
照片
旅客 (108)
客房和套房 (21)
泳池和海滩 (13)
餐饮 (11)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 28 家酒店
多加纳酒店
56 条点评
0.64 公里远
博莱罗酒店
58 条点评
0.88 公里远
Agriturismo La Cascina
71 条点评
1.27 公里远
Hotel Fornaci
84 条点评
1.65 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 174 家餐厅
Trattoria Clementina
1,735 条点评
1.12 公里远
La Locanda di Noris
314 条点评
0.63 公里远
Il Circo del Gusto
206 条点评
0.62 公里远
Trattoria Loda
192 条点评
1.3 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 60 个景点
Bracco Baldo Beach
275 条点评
1.93 公里远
Citari
7 条点评
2.32 公里远
Cascina Maddalena
29 条点评
2.09 公里远
Cà dei Frati
65 条点评
2.03 公里远
问题与答案
从Hotel Maraschina工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Localita Maraschina 1, 37019, Peschiera del Garda Italy
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (229)
Pool & Beach (36)
Room & Suite (35)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 12/18/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 12/18/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#27 of 31 hotels in Peschiera del Garda
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
HOTEL The Hotel is open all year and has 36 rooms half of them with the lake view. It is easily accessible by car, from the highway. It can be reached in about 15 minutes the amusement parks of Gardaland, in 8 minutes the Terme di Sirmione, in 25 minutes Verona Airport, 35 minutes from Brescia. There is ample parking open private parking. The hotel has an outdoor pool with Jacuzzi and a private beach for the exclusive use of guests. The terrace overlooks the garden and the bar staff and the restaurant will be available to satisfy the most discerning palate. The reception provides a service of 24h. Gratuity of connections wifi in public areas. Animals are allowed with no additional charge. Rooms All 36 rooms are comfortable and equipped with private bathroom with amenities, air conditioning, TV-Sat, telephone, safe and hairdryer. Half of the rooms have windows or balconies to admire the beauty of these shores of Lake Garda, characterized by reeds that surround this romantic and fascinating panorama. Restaurant Attached to the hotel, there is a restaurant with a large dining where you can enjoy the lake view. Chef Tony, originally from Sicily, offers hotel guests, his experience and his knowledge in his dishes, without underestimating and respecting those who have allergies or intolerances. The menu offers dishes for every taste and for all needs.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Classic
Languages Spoken
German, Italian
271Reviews3Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 67
  • 92
  • 56
  • 20
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
SwissCrit wrote a review Oct 2017
20 contributions12 helpful votes
We were actually lodging in the nearby camping di Giovanni. This hotel here has a pizzeria/restaurant and as no other restaurants are in walking distance, so we thought we walk there to have dinner, as there is a big sign "Pizzeria" outside. Although we were well-dressed and our quiet children are older (11 and 13) and a few other people were eating there (it was around 20:00) the waiter said that the restaurant is only for hotel guests. I've never experienced something like that. Don't expect any better service if you're staying in the hotel. I would never book there. Stay away.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
ByzantineEyed wrote a review Oct 2015
Europe39 contributions38 helpful votes
Accommodation: The hotel and its location is very nice. it is situated near beautiful ake, has nice big terrace and lovely swimming pool. It is ten minutes driving by car to bigger towns and cca 20 minutes to gardaland. We bought two days with half pension through the groupon. Room was nice and clean but small and was turned to main road and not to lake. If we closed the windows it was very hot, even in october, but when the windows stayed opened, we heard all day and night sounds of traffic. Mattress was hard for me, but my wife slept well. Atmosphere: Stuff was very friendly and nice, all of them except chef. People on reception were helpfull, waiters professional and even room-cleaners were friendly and smiling. The thing that bothered us very much was yelling and rude chef who was often isulting the waitres in front of guests. They suffered quietly and it was whole very embarassing. We didnt read the reviews before, so we stayed in shock, but now we read it and realized that this was no special situation but daily routine for those unfortunate empolyees. This is not way to treat people. Even if you are not safistied with work of someone, you can tell him face to face in privacy without dehumilitating on public. We also constantly listened some yelling and cursing from kitchen. This is not good for atmosphere in restaurant where guests are eating. Food: Breakfast was excellent. Big variety, lots of fruits and yogurts, lots of drinks and sweet pastries. Only minus, milk was acid :( First dinner was ultra dietetic, like for obese people in hospital, who are trying to loose weight. My wife oreded dish called - mozarella with tomato and received mozarella with tomato - literally. On the plate was knobble of mozarella, just upacked from package you buy in shop and one tomato cut on slices. it was served with one list of salat. We didnt expect anything more, because we payed relatively small amount.But they could at least arrange it somehow, to look it more like in restaurant. Contrary, dinner served our second day was very tasty and big enough. We appreciate vegetable bar, which was excellent - lots of pumpkins, eggplants, grilled gourds, even potatoes...It was the best vegetable bar we have ever seen in a hotel. I think we could return and we could even recommend this hotel. It is good for guests, nice place, nice people, good price....but thank God I was never forced to work for such an autocratic person like the chef O.o
Read more
Date of stay: October 2015
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Cen7890 wrote a review Jul 2015
Cologne, Germany1 contribution1 helpful vote
Very nice hotel at the cost. Restaurant is 3 star and the staff is very nice. The pool area is just renovated and in good condition. The Garda lake is 50 meters apart with their own beach. The hotel is located right outside Sirmione and The distanserad to Sirmione or Peschiera is about equal.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
polybear01 wrote a review May 2015
Stevenage, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
Whilst on holiday in the area we made the mistake of using the Restaurant which forms a part of this Hotel; this review is based on that experience only, as we have never stayed at the Hotel. It must be said that the waiters were very professional; however the quality of the food was nothing short of appalling. I had a pizza - should be difficult to get that too wrong. I only ate half - at a guess I'd say it was a supermarket frozen pizza (and for me to leave half a pizza then it MUST be bad!!). My partner had (from memory) a breaded veal cutlet - if it tasted anything like it looked then it too wasn't too clever; half of that also ended up staying on the plate. Chips? Surely they can't make a mess of those? Wrong!! They didn't even resemble chips - they were more like ball-shaped mashed potato deep-fried in breadcrumbs. Even the waiter seemed a little embarrassed when he placed them on the table - he referred to them as "Special Chips...". No wonder the place was deserted on a Sunday night in late may - for a restaurant in Italy to be deserted on the busiest night of the week should've rung alarm bells... End result? An appalling meal and 29 Euros out of pocket - one of the few times I wished I'd complained; however my partner didn't want to get into an argument so we left asap. Date of visit: 24 May 2015; Receipt Number XAZC 250966/14; RIC.FISCALE N.661
Read more
Date of stay: May 2015
Value
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from elisabetta m, Proprietario at Hotel Maraschina
Responded May 30, 2015
Gentile Ospite, sono spiacevolmente sorpresa per ciò che scrive. Dico sempre che, se non si rimane contenti e soddisfatti di ciò che è stato servito, bisogna manifestarlo fin da subito. Invece Lei a mangiato e pagato senza fare accenno a nulla. Adesso non metto in dubbio quanto mi scrive ma non posso fare altro che risponderLe invitandola a tornare nuovamente, magari in una serata un po' più affollata. La ringrazio comunque per la recensione.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeronaPeschiera del Garda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Maraschina
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Maraschina?
Nearby attractions include Gardaland Park (3.4 miles), Torre di San Martino (2.9 miles), and Santuario della Madonna del Frassino (2.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Maraschina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Maraschina?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Maraschina?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Maraschina?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Maraschina?
Conveniently located restaurants include il Vicolo, The Bench Pub, and Iona Seafood Pub.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Maraschina?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Maraschina?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Maraschina?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Maraschina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Maraschina?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Forte Ardietti di Ponti sul Mincio (3.5 miles), Caserma XXX Maggio (2.8 miles), and Porta Verona a Peschiera del Garda (2.9 miles).