We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Marina Manna

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Marina Manna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Marina Manna last summer and would not recommend this resort to anyone. The staff were incredibly unfriendly and unhelpful and the accomodation was poor. Two days into our stay a young group moved into the apartment above us which resulted in us being unable to sleep for the remainder of the holiday. I would... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Kill007
Marino D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Marina Manna, responded to this review

Mr Kill007, we are sorry about your experience at our Hotel. I'm sure that if you have told us your problems we will have solved them immediately. If the problem was that some rude guest was making noise we could change your room and talk to them to be more quite. Despite you say that you have benn in Marina... More 

Peer, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

The only person that was actually friendly was the guy at the bar- equipment in the bungalows was VERY old, outdated. For example: Bungalow for 5 adults- with 3 dinner plates (in different sizes and shapes), not enough silverware, towels etc When you make the trip to the reception to ask for a bungalow closer to the pool (or with... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank I D

Travelers are raving about these Valledoria hotels

The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

The Hotel was Super! The appartements were good! extra compliments to the Animationteam! they made our vacation active! They had all sorts of activities like Football, diving, ping-pong and darts! Next to that they had fun with their job! and thats wat it's all about! we'll never forget this week at Marina Manna!

Helpful?
Thank Bram E
Billund
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Old, dirty, worn out, no service at reception. They could hardly look up or answer qustions when asked. Kitchen in our room was dirty. The plates and cutlery where dirty. The place is not keept well at all. We had booked a full week, but left the second day and found a new hotel. Only came back to stay the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Carina_Alber
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

Avoid at any cost the restaurant, the service was terrible and the food mediocre! We were served an antipasto di mare which it was after the sauce of our pasta dish. Clever, two birds with one stone! Avoid!!!

Helpful?
4 Thank Luca B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Totally brilliant stay. Staff and hospitality was first class. This is a central location to some of the best beaches in Sardinia. British tourist must stay and visit this beautiful Island. Thanks for making our stay for our 25th wedding anniversary such a great memory. Xxxxxxxx

Helpful?
2 Thank ukmar
Madrid
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

With no pretentions..but very friendly atmosphere and staff..very clean rooms..Congratulations to animators (Daniele, Simona, Giulia, Enrico..etc) and of course to Nino Capuccino :) who sincerely do lots to have us all enjoying and participating. Very good location for accessing the wonderful beaches and 10 minutes walking to Valledoria...and walking distance to the beach...very easy to make contacts between guests. Both... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MNSB
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

It is a great place to stay during summer vacations. Staff is awesome (luckily, in a few years, they may become more gay-friendly). However, staff was young and really friendly, which means a lot if you are with friends and you do noise during the day (and the night). They had a good knowledge of the island so they were... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank X S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valledoria
4.2 mi away
Hotel Pedraladda
Hotel Pedraladda
#5 of 15 in Castelsardo
4.0 of 5 stars 517 reviews
30.3 mi away
Cala Rosa Hotel
Cala Rosa Hotel
#2 of 16 in Stintino
4.0 of 5 stars 944 reviews
38.0 mi away
Hotel Corte Rosada Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
60.8 mi away
Gli Ontani
Gli Ontani
#17 of 21 in Orosei
3.5 of 5 stars 177 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Residence Baiaverde
Hotel Residence Baiaverde
#1 of 7 in Valledoria
4.0 of 5 stars 499 reviews
12.0 mi away
La Plage Noire Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Marina Manna

Address: Localita San Pietro a Mare, 07039, Valledoria, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Valledoria
Price Range: $42 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marina Manna 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Marina Manna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Manna Valledoria, Sardinia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay