We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows

Save
Share
Hrakleidon Avenue Ixia Beach, Ialyssos 85100 Greece
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Destinia.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2341)
Pool & Beach (684)
Room & Suite (292)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 05/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 05/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 43 in Ialyssos
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.2
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
The hotel bungalow apartments Avra Beach Resort is situated on the beach of Ixia, 6km west of Rhodes town and 7km from Rhodes International Airport. The hotel covers 18.000 square meters of blossom garden and well kept environment. The hotel is closer to the beach than any other hotel in the area (literally on the beach!) and very close to local shops of Ixia.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Indoor play area for children
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Strollers
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Private beach
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2227Reviews487Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,208
  • 639
  • 268
  • 78
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ry Tully wrote a review Yesterday
67 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
We arrived for our honeymoon 5th may and was welcomed by decorations we found that all staff was lovely and location perfect We are fussy eaters yet found something to eat even if just chips and pasta. Cocktail menu includes sex on the beach blue lagoon and exotic which are all lovely. Snack bar offers lots of options from pizza to sandwichs and cake candyfloss popcorn definitely lots of choice We were made to feel like family by everyone and it honestly was crazy how nice everyone was. Activities include darts tennis table tennis volleyball football Entertainment on evenings include karoke and musical performances from rap to motown to opera If you are booking a holiday book it here you wont regret it and you will be so happy as this is a great hotel and a credit to rhodes Multiple shops including hair dressers gift shop and silver shop. Lastly a big shoutout to helena who works soooo hard replying to social media keeping everything up to date and the 4 lovely french animation team you were all amazing and encouraging even if you made me go first on karoke
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Book express bus to rhodes town
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded yesterday
Dear 119ryt, Thank you for choosing the Avra Beach resort to celebrate such a special occasion in your life and for taking the time to share this heartfelt review on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to read that you left our resort with great memories and that you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities, services, food, and the activities with the animation team. We will definitely share your positive comments with our team as they would all love to know their contribution to your overall positive experience. On behalf of our team, thank you once more for your wonderful feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our resort next summer. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
Tracey H wrote a review Yesterday
United Kingdom33 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from a week here. We was lucky to get one of the refurbished family rooms, which was lovely. Hotel is kept spotless and is very clean. Pool area is great and I like the way they monitor the sunbeds and remove towels if reserved and not occupied. Food is good quality enjoyed breakfast and lunch at the Greek/Italian. Also the snack bar in the day is great for Ice creams, cakes, snacks. Would have liked little more variety in evening as sometimes my daughters struggled and would be good to see something like pizza available in the evening for dinner that’s more for fussy teenagers. Entertainment was good in the daytime and evenings, favourite show was the Abba night. All staff where very friendly and also said hello and was happy to serve you. We had a late flight and was able to keep a room for 5 euros per hour after check out time of 11. We did have to move rooms though which wasn’t an issue and we was in an older room, which made me glad we did have a new room. As others have said bathroom was dated in that one but other than that still a nice enough room. All in all we had a fabulous week in Rhodes. Think they are missing a trick and could turn the Greek/Italian into a ala carte for the evenings or even just open and serve what they do for lunch. Would I recommend this hotel yes we had a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Try to get a new room
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded yesterday
Dear traceyh976, Thank you so much for dedicating the time to post this wonderful and detailed review about our resort. We are so happy to know that you and your family had a great holiday experience and thoroughly enjoyed our facilities and services. Our guest's opinion matters a lot to us so thank you for the remarks, we will take them under consideration as our main goal is to update and improve our services and facilities. It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guests and we can't wait to welcome you back to the Avra Beach Resort very soon. Best Regards, Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
Janice m wrote a review May 17
50 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
When we arrived at hotel it was very late , we were taken to a bungalow , which had coackroahes and no sea view which had been booked , superior double room overlooking sea, refused this room and had to wait untill a room was available , was then put in another apartment which only overlooked a confined space onto another apartment , said we would stay because we were very tired but wanted moved next day . Next morning we packed up and went to reception to get room we booked , was told to leave cases and would sort out at 1pm , this lost us a whole day almost , and felt miserable 😖 that we had waited for this holiday for so long , we were then taken to a room which was original booking and started to unpack for holiday , we had a chap on door which was I think hotel manager who showed us another two rooms but we wanted to stay in room we had originally booked and begin our holiday , despite all this staff were very good and did try and help , we did eventually have a great time , food amazing , staff are so hard working and very friendly , beach amazing , very windy though but still fabulous cleanliness throughout brilliant , but wouldn't want to stay in older bungalows , these need knocked down and modern built overall I would recommend despite issues would certainly go back , modern area only .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 2 days ago
Dear 817janicem, Thank you for taking the time to post your holiday experience on TripAdvisor. Having read your comments about the room changes, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused during the first few days. We are so glad that our staff managed to help you. It was a pleasure to read that you had an overall great time at our resort, you thoroughly enjoyed our services and facilities and felt and appreciated our team's friendliness and kindness. Once again thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
marie b wrote a review May 16
1 contribution
From the moment we stepped foot in the hotel we overheard someone (who had already been in the hotel a few days) complaining about having ants on a bottom floor room. Surprisingly enough being on second floor we also have had ants in and out every single day followed by bite marks all over our legs and feet. The hotel food is awful very poor selection with everything being lukewarm at best but usually cold. on a day don’t expect a sun lounger because everyone reserves them despite the hotel advertising they don’t allow this. At night there’s not enough chairs for everyone to sit on whilst entertainment is happening. That could be because there’s a lot of people but also because staff start stacking and putting chairs and tables away whilst other people don’t have seats. if you’re going to come to rhodes i’d highly recommend staying at another hotel. The majority of staff are rude and don’t give you a second glance; make sure you you’re finished eating before you put your fork down otherwise it’ll get took off you within the same second. the beds aren’t much pleasant either.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 3 days ago
Dear MariebM974UY, Having read your feedback posted on TripAdvisor concerning your recent stay at our resort, we are sorry to read that you did not have a pleasant stay as our guests usually do. Regarding finding ants inside the room, kindly note that during this period of the season there are many ants on the island in general. We did spray to prevent them from coming again but they can always come back driver by the smell of food. Kindly note that ants do not bite. Allow us to say how surprised we were that our food variety was not up to your liking since we receive many congratulating words for the quality and selection of our food. Every evening, we have themed nights at the restaurant where we serve food from many different cuisines such as Cretan, Chinese, Mexican, Carvery, and Greek. The Snack Bar is open from 10:00 until midnight, serving fresh sandwiches, tortillas, cakes, waffles, etc. We also have two themed Restaurants, the Italian and the Greek, open from 11:30until 17:30 where we serve freshly made Pizza, spaghetti, Gyro, pita, souvlaki, salads, and desserts. You chose to use the word poor to describe our food selection. Allow us to disagree with this choice as it's far away from the truth. Regarding the temperature of the food served in the buffet, kindly note we do not seem to have enough comments of this nature to suggest that there was an issue. The hotel rigorously follows and applies HACCP (Hazard Analysis & Critical Control System) procedures which include measuring & recording the temperatures of food served. In addition, our executive chef checks the temperatures of hot dishes served twice each serving and would like to assure you that the hotel can further substantiate this argument based on the meter readings registered. We can only assume that that food was not warm enough to your preference and would like to apologize for any dissatisfaction felt. We are also sorry that you didn't find free sunchairs to use, as, during the period that you visited our resort, we weren't lacking sunbeds. There were enough for all of our guests and many more not in use also. Kindly note that we make big efforts so all of our guests act in accordance with the Pool rules so everyone can have the most pleasant and comforting holiday. As far as the chairs at the night shows, you wrote above that there were plenty free. So all you had to do is ask for one. Our staff is always willing to help and is often praised for its service and kindness so and we are sorry to read that this wasn't the case for you. We hope you will allow us to exceed your expectations during your next summer holidays. Yours Sincerely Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
ChrisSmith573 wrote a review May 14
Wigan, United Kingdom97 contributions61 helpful votes
Avra beach hotel has been our first hotel as a family since before covid. From start to finish the whole experience has been excellent. The staff were all very very attentive and my daughter (4 years old) would daily receive a high five from every member of staff she encounter. This was the case with the head chef and the general manager - nice touch. We opted to stay in a premium room with a sea view which I believe are quite new, these rooms are impeccable with lovely views of the sea and for some the pool area too. The room was spacious and very clean. The shower and bathroom area was excellent. The food on offer varied daily with different theme nights. There is the main restaurant and then a smaller 'Italian' & 'Greek' restaurant which we mainly used for lunch. A snack bar is also situated outside and open from 10-midnight which provides tea, coffee, Ice cream snacks etc. The food across all the outlets was fantastic I have absolutely no issues with the food whatsoever it was beautiful. The Head Chef was on hand daily and also had time to say hello and share a high 5 with my daughter. The staff at Avra Beach were lovely everyone said hello every time you saw them - nothing was too much trouble for them. The General Manager was fantastic and again routinely shared high 5's with my daughter. The animation team were brilliant with daily kids club and activities. The mini disco was fab and although this was the same daily the enthusiasm that the team put in was infectious and again they would go out of their way to say hello and ask about your day. Location was great with a bus stop outside the main entrance with plentiful buses into Rhodes daily (it takes about 15 mins to get to Rhodes by bus). It only takes around 15 minutes for your airport transfer too. The pool isnt heated so it will be cold however once you get in you soon get used to it. The beach is a pebble beach but just as lovely. Overall a fantastic experience thanks to everyone at Avra Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: request a sea view or pay a little extra to stay in the premium rooms.
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 3 days ago
Dear ChrisSmith573, Thank you so much for dedicating the time to post this wonderful and detailed review about our resort. We are so glad to read that you had a wonderful stay and you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities, services, food, and the breathtaking views, but we are mostly happy to know that you felt the family spirit our team creates. Receiving such wonderful comments is truly rewarding and much appreciated. We will share your warm feedback with the entire hotel's team as they would all love to know about their contribution to your overall great experience. On behalf of all our team, we would like to thank you once more for your warm comments. It was an absolute pleasure having you here as our guests and can't wait to welcome you back to the Avra Beach Resort very soon. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
Caroline B wrote a review May 14
4 contributions5 helpful votes
We have visited Avra Beach many times and absolutely love it. The staff are all so welcoming and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is spotlessly clean. We had a lovely room with a huge balcony and amazing view. The food is good and there is lots of choice with the option of eating outside at the Greek/Italian restaurant or in the main dining room during the day. The dining room and bar staff are excellent. Thanks to Kostas and everyone for the lovely hospitality - you all made our holiday so memorable. There is a great atmosphere round the pool during the day and a good variety of evening entertainment, either provided by the animation team or live bands. The animation team work hard all day with a variety of fun activities for those who want to take part - both for the adults and children. They are a great team and they really kept us well entertained and made us laugh. Thanks so much Lilo, Thomas, Louise and Chloe. We particularly enjoyed the disco night and the music quiz and of course the darts during the day. Thank you also Helen and Elini for looking after us so well. The hotel is great but it’s the staff and animation team that make it so special - and it gets harder to leave every time. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 5 days ago
Dear carolinebS62072KF, Thank you so much for dedicating the time to post this wonderful and detailed review about our resort. We are truly grateful for your warm comments and that we managed to create the perfect holiday for you. We also feel so happy that our staff contributed to your overall great holiday experience by being helpful, kind, and welcoming. Thank you for choosing our resort one more time. It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guest and can't wait to welcome you back next summer. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
SHIRLEY G wrote a review May 14
1 contribution
Don’t usually write reviews but this hotel we felt a must to do so after spending 10 amazing nights here from 23/4/22 - 4/5/22 Our first ever trip to Greece and Avra Beach was the absolute perfect setting! Our room was a superior room with a wonderful pool & sea views - From entering the hotel late evening and until leaving we was met by such professionalism - The hotel is well managed and ALL staff are so friendly, attentive and helpful - the hotel is absolutely spotless in all areas - the food & drink were absolutely amazing from am until late evening and plenty of choices - the entertainment also good - we loved spending our time on the beach and there were ample sun beds both on the beach & around the pool - we also did a couple of trips out into Rhodes old town - there’s plenty to do here at Avra beach - Thank you to all the amazing staff & Management of Avra beach & we look very forward to staying with you again soon if not this year, then most certainly next year! Thank you for such a wonderful stress free holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Shirley, We would like to warmly thank you for sharing this excellent review on TripAdvisor. It was an absolute pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay with us, you enjoyed the amazing views, and our facilities, and appreciated our team's efforts in providing good service. We feel glad when our guests leave our property completely satisfied. Thank you once again for choosing the Avra Beach resort for your summer holidays. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
Berlinfans wrote a review May 14
West Midlands13 contributions33 helpful votes
Spent a lovely week at Avra beach in a superior room which had a wonderful sea and pool view. As previous reviewers have mentioned, the hotel is very clean and seems to run like clockwork. Everything is really well managed, with all staff members available, approachable, friendly and professional at all times. There are a couple of managers on duty every day and they oversee all areas throughout the hotel - the restaurant is super efficient and there is plenty of choice...even bougatsa on offer at breakfast. Large & small supermarkets within 5/10 minute walk and bus stops outside hotel front will take you into Rhodes town in 10 mins... the airport bus also runs on the main road route. The hotel has a real international feel, with guests from all over Europe getting on well & enjoying the relaxed ambience. Animation team member Lilo is a real star- he works so hard and is very good at what he does...There is no pressure to join in but you’ll see him running yoga and keep fit sessions one minute, then he’s enjoying a football tournament with guests before a quick ‘drop the pig pong ball in the cup’ session....then he’s off to sort a darts match before leading an impromptu conga with the kids later in the evening....never pushy or over the top, he seems to make everyone welcome (in 5 languages) and lots of folk joined in with his ‘round the pool Avra dance’. Avra would do well to reward and keep his skills as all the guests warmed to his generous & friendly nature. Thanks to all the team & we hope to be back again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Sea view rooms are prefect
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Berlinfans, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful and detailed review following your recent stay at the Avra Beach Resort. We are truly glad you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities, services, and your overall time spent with us. We are very proud of our animation team and thank you so much for appreciating and mentioning their endless energy, their friendliness, and big efforts in entraining guests from all over the world with their numerous daily activities. We will definitely share your heartfelt comments with them, as they would love to know their contribution to your overall great experience. It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guests and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Guest Relations Department
Read more
karen orangetree wrote a review May 13
10 contributions2 helpful votes
This was our first time in Rhodes and Avra Beach was a perfect place to start. The location is brilliant, everywhere is easily accessible with the bus stop just outside and Rhodes Town is walkable if you're energetic. The beach is attached to the hotel. The room we had was utterly amazing, had stunning views and was kept spotlessly clean by the staff. The staff throughout the hotel were fabulous, friendly attentive and very hard working. The dining room had views to die for and the service and food both amazing. In addition to the dining room the outside restaurant, snack bar and bars were excellent. The pool area was beautiful with plentiful loungers. On top of all that the animation team and entertainment was absolutely brilliant 👏 I don't think I have encountered a more energetic, generous and friendly team. A great way to spend 3 weeks in the sun. For us it was perfect. Thank you! We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 5 days ago
Dear KarenOrangetree, Thank you for taking the time and sharing such a heartfelt review on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to read that you had a wonderful stay that you thoroughly enjoyed our facilities, services, food, and the activities with the animation team and that you appreciated our team's efforts in providing the best service and our breathtaking views. On behalf of our team, thank you once more for your wonderful feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our resort next summer. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
Marty wrote a review May 13
1 contribution
Had a lovely 7 nights holiday at this hotel at the start of May. Location is very good, everything is easily reachable. Good selection of tasty food and drinks for adults and children. Staff is just perfect, very friendly and helpful. If you would prefer more modern room - try to book superior one. But even standard ones are kept very clean and are comfortable enough. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Avra Beach, Μάρκετινγκ at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Responded 5 days ago
Dear 99Marty99, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at the Avra Beach resort. We are very glad that we managed to meet and exceed your expectations and we feel very honored that you would recommend our resort to future guests as a great summer escape. It was an absolute pleasure having you as our guests and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Best Regards Helena Koundouraki Public Relations Department
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
avra beach hotel, avra beach resort all inclusive
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesIalyssos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
305
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows
Which popular attractions are close to Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Nearby attractions include Double Deuce Live Stage (0.2 miles), Enigma Escapin (0.08 miles), and S-Kosmima (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Conveniently located restaurants include Phillips Bar, Sirtaki, and Napoli Pizzeria-Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Street of the Knights (3.2 miles), Fortifications of Rhodes (3.1 miles), and Mandraki Harbour (3.4 miles).
Does Avra Beach Resort Hotel & Bungalows have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.