We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Epar Od Kalithion-Falirakiou, Faliraki 851 05 Greece
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$153
View deal
Expedia.com
$169
View deal
Destinia.com
$128
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/05/22
Hotels.com$169
Travelocity$169
travelup.com$186
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (783)
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (287)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 05/14/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Venezia Resort Hotel
Updated 05/14/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#24 of 87 hotels in Faliraki
Location
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
Venezia Resort is a large hotel, created by the love of a small family. The owners appreciating the blessings of the area, from location to raw materials, have put the traditional family's passion to create a unique hospitality experience inherent in Greek tradition. What makes the hotel special is that all amenities are following the pure values ​​of tradition. Even the food. Venezia Resort privately owns fields where fruits and vegetables are grown and arrive at the hotel's buffet every day. That way you don't just live in Rhodes, but taste it too, for example with handmade jams based on an old family recipe. The hotel also has a Water Park where you can cool off and enjoy happy, fun times. When it's time to relax, you can find the right place in the hotel to overlook the sunset and the endless crystal blue sea.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Billiards
Table tennis
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Waterslide
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
797Reviews135Q+A94Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 341
  • 199
  • 128
  • 65
  • 66
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Andrew F wrote a review Jun 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Very nice family run hotel. The hotel itself was impressive, it was very well laid out with 3 different pool areas (5 pools) to choose from. Lovely outdoor seating area with amazing views of the mountains. The pools - A main one where the night time action starts and activities such as water polo (which was great fun) zumba classes were held, one with shade and trees where u can get pizza and drinks from and a childrens area with water slides that were fun. Entertainment was from 8 - 11 didn't get evolved as just wanted a chill out holiday but sounded fun but quite load when your in room. A 20 min walk from Falkirki beach and kathara beach. Unfortunately the walk down is ok but the walk back up was tiring lol after a day out at the beach. (Could of got taxi but was quite a wait so quicker to walk most days) Food. As an all inclusive I found it to be quite decent for food. Some things were the same like breakfast but felt they changed it up most evenings for the dinners with chicken and lamb one day, Greek food another, with a chinise option one night (which very enjoyable) Granted the queues weren't yhe best as the pool closed at 6 so it seemed everyone went off to get ready and come back for dinner at same time. Some days we walked straight up and other days had a 15min wait. Booked through jet 2 but didn't notice the excursions so would recommend going to meet and great if u get chance as there's a few things on there we would of done had we known about it. Would recommend but might not be everybody's cup of tea if u dont like the loud entertainment (the two doors tbf did keep most of the noise out so wasnt to bad) but me and my partner really enjoyed staying at the hotel and facilities on offer.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If u go out to faliraki town get a taxi back to the hotel. Especially in the 35 degree heat.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read you enjoyed our services and facilities. Your feedback is very important for us and we agree that long queues for dinner are not fun for anyone involved. We are currently looking for ways to reduce them and we gladly tell you your feedback gave us a new insight on this issue. Our entertainment, while loud, is only up until 11 pm, so everyone can sleep in peace if they wish so. We are currently monitoring customer feedback regarding our entertainment, as we would love it if this was to be a unique experience for all our guests. Do not hesitate to contact us at: info@venezia-resort.com it will be a pleasure to have a discussion with you and hear your suggestions. You can also use it to make special requests about your next stay as well. We are looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
nige wrote a review Jun 2022
Brighouse, United Kingdom20 contributions12 helpful votes
just come back from Rhodes Venezia hotel , June 22nd, on arrival staff very friendly and to be honest was brilliant throughout our stay , the hotel was as its stated 3*, reasons for this is simple THE FOOD. this is geared up for families with young children , if you like spaghetti , meatballs , rice , spag sauce, chips chicken nuggets ,fish fingers , evry day whilst there including lunch meals then this is your holiday , personally I thought the food was very basic and bland . If your staying in a superior room hold your breath cos its not that big and you get single beds pushed together, then entertainment at night was ok and the drinks were very good , I may sound negative in my report but this is just an honest opinion shared by people i spoke to whilst there .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us through TripAdvisor. We are glad you were satisfied with the level of service from our team, we are trying our best to offer you a unique experience during your vacation. As you said yourself, we are a family friendly resort, which is why many of our facilities and services (food included) are centered around a family friendly philosophy. However, the dishes you mentioned in your review could be satisfying for other guests as well. It all comes down to a matter of preference. Allows us to add that when it comes to our food, one unique aspect of it is the fact we grow our fruits and vegetables ourselves, and that is why their freshness is unparalleled. Furthermore, when it comes to our rooms, their details can found on our official site. In these details, their size is mentioned as well. Despite receiving exactly what you booked for, we are sorry to hear the size of your room was not up to your standards. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to receive additional feedback or special requests from you. We also answer to all kinds of questions. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
Review wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
+1
My boyfriend and I (we are 19) came here for 4 nights, our first holiday alone. I paid around £650 (inc flights) and booked just a standard room, all inclusive . We arrived at around 3am and the man on reception gave us our keys and briefly walked us round showing us the main restaurant and 3 pool areas. We were given a ground floor apartment with balcony… not great. Felt quite unsafe as we could hear people returning from clubs walking past us and the electrics in the apartment did not work. The electric is powered by a magnet system where you put the key into a holder… ours did not work so had no lights, nothing. Immediately went to reception and was told they couldn’t do anything about it and we needed to come back the next morning to see if we could swap rooms but they may all be booked. Very blunt staff, not the welcome we needed as a young couple in a new country at 3am. Next morning, we went to reception and luckily for us a room with a private pool had a cancellation, we paid the extra money and took it immediately. THANK GOD WE DID. To be honest, if you don’t have a superior room or a room with your own pool, it’s really not worth coming here. If we didn’t have that beautiful room, this would be quite a negative review. Our room was 402, in my opinion the best room in the whole place: the most private and way better than the other rooms with pools that back onto everyone lying on their sunbeds round the main pool. Beautiful room we were so lucky. One negative i will say is that they only provide you with one bar of soap so BRING YOUR OWN TOILETRIES INCLUDING SHOWER GEL ETC AS THEY HAVE NOTHING. Even a kettle with no tea bags or anything! Okay so now for food: I am the fussiest eater you will ever meet. The food was not great. Warm at best even if you were the first ones in. Such a tiny selection for a huge resort. Same thing every night no real variety. If you are fussy like me, you will be fine with pasta, chips, rice etc. The only meal you may struggle with is breakfast, choice is very poor. The food was edible but let’s just say there is no way i could’ve stayed there eating that for 2 weeks. Also, the all inclusive drinks started at 6pm and there were 3 cocktails to choose from. Sex on the beach, blue lagoon and cuba libre. Of course your average spirts and mixers too but I definitely think the drinks should be available all day. During the day you can help yourself to soft drinks and beer/wine but i wouldn’t bother with the beer or wine it’s not great. As for the area: not what I was expecting. Quite run down in places, beach isn’t very pretty. Faliraki centre was buzzing even on a sunday, Mix Club was so so good we loved that and also YOLO club. Great for young people mix club was €10 entry with 2 free drinks. Taxi from the hotel to faliraki centre was about €8 each way, we did this every night. We did see people walking from the hotel but to be honest i wouldn’t bother, way too hot to be walking up hill. Overall, we had the best time ever and at the end of the day you get what you pay for. Food is average. Room 402 with the private pool was beautiful (but loses the sun at around 2pm so you can’t sunbathe on your patio all day). Water slides were fun. The snacks at the pool bar were good but again same every day: garlic bread, pizza slices, chips. If you are not bothered about the room too much and enjoy lying on sunbeds around a communal pool and not too bothered about food, you will like it here. If you are high maintenance and fussy like me: get a room with your own pool and bring extra money because you will want to eat dinner out.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear valued guest, We would like to thank you for your recent visit and also for your detailed review. We apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Technical issues, while rare, are difficult to be resolved during 3 am. However, we acknowledge this is an area we could definitely improve upon. We are glad your upgraded room met your expectations, but we notice the absence of toiletries is one of the things you did not like. We invite all our guests to visit our official site before coming to our hotel. In our official site you will notice that amenities like toiletries are not included. In addition, the All-Inclusive program can be found with all its details. We would like to take this opportunity to clarify that no info regarding our resort should be kept secret from you and this is why we want all our guests to be properly informed about the facilities we have and the services we offer. Regarding our food, it is true that each person has their own tastes and preferences. We are sorry you did not like our 20 different dishes which are offered on a daily basis or the fresh fruits/vegetables which are grown by us personally. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to receive additional feedback or special requests from you. We also answer to all kinds of questions. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
Ronald J wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Stayed at the Venetia all inclusive for a week in June 2022, "The Good" Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. had a swim up room, pity it was in the shade most of the day "The Bad" Low quality, very weak alcoholic drinks, i think you could drink these all day long and not even get tipsy, not as i tried, i went elsewhere for most of the week or paid a fortune for premium drinks at the bar, 2 Brandy and Cokes 20 Euros. "The Ugly" Food atrocious, cold, inedible, tasteless, over cooked, dried out, poor choice, eat out after day 1, Avoid like the plague, been to Rhodes many times, never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear reviewer, We would love to engage in a fruitful discussion with you, if this inaccurate review was not written by a suspicious brand new account with only one contribution. First of all, thank you that despite your clear ill intent in your review, even you had to admit our level of cleanliness is unmatched by rating it so high. Regarding our drinks, while it is true they are on the weak side in terms of alcohol, we believe the phrase " i think you could drink these all day long and not even get tipsy" is just an exaggeration. Our drinks are not meant to get you overly drunk as this would cause obvious issues in a family friendly resort. Kindly consider, it would actually be cheaper for us if our drinks were strong. As for your rude comments about our food, not only it s obvious you picked up these insults by way older reviews but it is clear as day you never visited our main restaurant. We believe that because among your more subjective remarks you mention our food was "cold" which is something less subjective. At this point, we wonder how is it possible for our food to be cold since our buffet has strong heaters under the food disks. In conclusion, we believe your untruthful "experience" is based on older reviews which are far way from reality since every year we improve our facilities and services based on guest feedback. We trust the judgment of other fellow travelers who have experienced our resort to assess the credibility of this review. Thank you. Venezia Resort Team
Read more
Nicola R wrote a review Jun 2022
Herne Bay, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
Visited this hotel in may. Room a little dated not much storage but clean. showers had mind of its own but done the job . Hotel nice and clean nice swimming pools plenty of sun-beds. Entertaining good in the evening none in day time for kids did see animation girl but was not doing anything! cocktails to sweet for me and wine was ok with a bit if lemonade in .food below average , only alcoholic drinks in day beer n wine . Hotel up a hill bit it of way . Went on day trip to Rhodes old town bus from outside hotel €2.40 each way bargain! Also hired car from hotel went to seven springs and lindos recommended
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through TripAvisor. Our guest opinions are important to us and this is the reason we try to contact everyone in Venezia Resort daily. You are our main source of information; every suggestion is appreciated and shared with the departments involved. Allow us to add that our position on the hill offers a breathtaking view, as you can see almost all Faliraki from there. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to receive additional feedback or special requests from you. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
Lamamola wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
Lovely clean hotel on a hill , pool shut at 6oclock ?? Which created long queues at restaurant which was a nightmare, hot food area was horrendous such a small space . Lovely eating area. All inclusive was not too bad , children only allowed ice cream at 4oclock strange time to get ice cream for kids. Animation team consisted of 1 man NAFFY 👍 he was so good aqua aerobics and aqua Zumba was brilliant , great with the kids 👍.we were a party of 14 and had a great holiday but spent money taxis mini buses and eating out oh and ice creams 🙈
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through TripAdvisor. We are glad you enjoyed our entertainment, our clean facilities and the authentic Greek hospitality we are so proud of. At the same time, we are sorry you did not find our All-Inclusive Program to your liking. The AI-Program can be found on our official website and we invite all our guests to study it before visiting us as we do not want you to get badly surprised either. Also, allows us to underline we offer a free shuttle bus service 3 time per day, so you do not have to use taxis. We keep notes on how the long queues ruined part of your experience and we already use this feedback to improve our services even more. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to receive additional feedback or special requests from you. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future. Best regards Nick F.
Read more
Barta D wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Let's start from the positive which were absolutely the facilities, the many pool areas, good music, beautiful views.. the best that we would underline is "mister dj" Nafi, the animator, zoomba teacher, kids club leader, he was really very amazing, the star of the show, he made every day special! And what you should know about this hotel is that it's all inclusive but not the best. The food and drink variety for all inclusive was disappointing. We asked for a wine glass for a cup of wine but was not possible, we dont really enjoy drinking wine from water glasses.. we missed many things, cleaning was ok.. but not the best, they didn't put toilet papers so.. so much to pay for really not too much. We were quite disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear valued guest, We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us. We are sorry to learn that you were not entirely satisfied with all aspects of your stay. We appreciate your feedback as it helps monitor the service we provide and although we do not necessarily agree with all points raised, we would still like to offer our apology for any inconvenience caused. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. Kindly, allow us to underline the fact our All-Inclusive Program can be found on our official site, we invite all our guests to study it as it is important to have realistic expectations before visiting us. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that there was still some enjoyment gained out of your holiday in Rhodes and that perhaps you might consider visiting us again at some point in the future. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to receive additional feedback or special requests from you. We also answer to all kinds of questions. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
fezzygirl wrote a review Jun 2022
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom7 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
We just came back from the Venezia on the 7th June after a week there and I was gutted to be leaving and I even tried to extend our holiday so we could stay longer as it was just fantastic. We had our son with us who is 8 yrs old and he loves it. The hotel is spotless everywhere, and there is so much space where ever you go, all the staff are so very helpful and happy to help you. We had a room (419) which looked over the pool and it was great. The room was cleaned every single day we was there and I felt we had the best room on most the complex. The rooms were very nice and the pools were a nice size. The water park is great for kids and also adults. The restaurant buffet isn’t that big but there is always something to eat and the food is always hot and fresh so we never had any issues over the food at all. We can’t wait to book again and go back and we never say that about a holiday as we like to go to different places but for sure we are defo going to go back to Venezia and soon.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear valued guest, Words cannot describe how happy your kind review made us feel. Thank you so much for your compliments. It is such a pleasure for us to read that you had an excellent experience and that you enjoyed the services and facilities of Venezia Resort. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to receive additional feedback or special requests from you. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
dejavu k wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom66 contributions42 helpful votes
Having stayed in this hotel six times In The last two years we always try and review to offer advise to others who have the same pleasure of staying here. This is a family run hotel and the whole family are the best friendliest people you can meet. They are always on hand to help and nothing is too much trouble. The food in the restaurant is simply delicious, there is so much variety and even the fussiest of eaters will find something. They have a great selection of salads and cakes everyday and I believe the family grow all there own fruit and vegetables. This resort deserves four stars not 3. We have stayed in the pool rooms a few times and these are simply the best, we have also stayed in the pool view room which are good too and have the most amazing views over faliraki. We have also stayed in the rooms above reception which are ultra modern too. It was great on this stay to go to the new Grill Restaurant Vasilikon in the village Kalithies a ten min walk or two mins in a cab, they have the best burgers I have ever tasted, they are clearly homemade and the burger buns are huge and baked next door, my husband had the mixed grill which he said was superb, they also have many other things in the menu which looked great too, the staff were very friendly and we have eaten here a few times since our arrival it is definitely worth a visit you will not be disappointed. They will even deliver to the hotel, reception will get you the number or even call for you. We also sampled some of the cakes from the bakery next door and they were amazing. We have also had coffee and cake delivered to the hotel from here. Top Service If your looking for a Greek taverna style food there is also Meze Meze in the village which is lovely too. If you want to watch any football there is a bar there called Game On which shows all the matches. We prefer to go to this village as it is where all the locals live and they are very friendly but faliraki resort is really good too it just depends on what you want. The boat trip to Lindos is a brill day out Lindos village is beautiful and full of shops and restaurants on the way back they stop in a few bays and all passengers can go for a swim. This hotel gets full marks from my family and we will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write yet another review about us on TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it. We are glad to read you found the local village to your liking, and we are looking forward to seeing you all again. Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to fulfil any special request of yours that is within our capabilities. Best regards Venezia Resort Team
Read more
juliejofsaddleworth wrote a review Jun 2022
Saddleworth45 contributions22 helpful votes
We booked the hotel purely for the rooms with own pool. We didn’t expect to use the facilities or all inclusive much and we didn’t. We have no real criticism of the food / drink, it’s basic but the stars tell you this. We ate breakfast each day, it was fine. We loved our room and pool. We also made good use of the gym which is quite well equipped. We visited the local village and ate there a few times, recommended. We thoroughly enjoyed Faliraki Great bars and restaurants. We caught the boat to Rhodes and the Old Town, really recommend this. We also visited Lindos a couple of times, go early morning for the Acropolis,it’s boiling ! If you get chance eat there in one of the roof top restaurants and fantastic cocktail bars. So.. we loved it and will revisit but I realise that we’re lucky we weren’t trapped by budget.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Takis Sarikas, Owner at Venezia Resort Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Traveler808361, Thank you very much for choosing Venezia Resort for your holiday and for sharing your impressions with us. It makes us very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to read you visited some of the many places Rhodes has to offer. We truly hope that we can welcome you back for another stay soon.  Do not hesitate to send us a mail at info@venezia-resort.com We would be more than happy to talk again with you soon. Warm regards, Venezia Resort Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$92 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
venezia hotel faliraki
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesFaliraki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Venezia Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Venezia Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Thomas Bar (0.6 miles), Chatzidiakou Farm - Gastronomy Tour (0.6 miles), and Free Lander (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Venezia Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Venezia Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Venezia Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Venezia Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Venezia Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alabama Sport Bar Diner, Bridges Gefyria Taverna, and Meze Meze Mezedopoleio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Venezia Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Venezia Resort Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Venezia Resort Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Venezia Resort Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Venezia Resort Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Filerimos Monastery (4.9 miles) and Agios Georgios Chostos (4.9 miles).
Does Venezia Resort Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.