We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arapiou Apartments

Perissa 84703 Greece
Overview
Perissa 84703 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Poolside Bar
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Room Service
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Romantic
,
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
On the Beach
,
Romantic
,
Family
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
11
Also Known As
Arapiou Apartments Santorini/Perissa
,
Arapiou Apartments Hotel Santorini
Location
Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 388 nearby hotels
Perissa Bay
229 reviews
.04 miles away
Sea Wave Hotel
45 reviews
.14 miles away
Atlantis Beach Villa
292 reviews
.15 miles away
9 Muses Santorini Resort
383 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 799 nearby restaurants
Santa Irini Bakery
617 reviews
.33 miles away
Mezedaki
216 reviews
.16 miles away
Dorians Bar
1,143 reviews
.40 miles away
Grandma's Recipes
917 reviews
.39 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 498 nearby attractions
Santorini Dive Center
307 reviews
.55 miles away
Mediterranean Dive Club
349 reviews
.21 miles away
Wavesports
111 reviews
.63 miles away
Perissa Black Sand Beach
5,148 reviews
.56 miles away
Reviews & more
194Reviews
94Photos
8Q+A
52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 161
  • 20
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Me and my partner stayed here in June, the studio/ apartment we had was simple with a good sized balcony. We did not use the kitchen, as it was very basic and very old fashioned, the bathroom was OK but would often smell. It wasn't the best accommodation we have ever stayed in bu
Read more
I realise we are at odds with most of the reviews on here but can only be honest with our experience.
We were allocated Studio 7 the bathroom was in a poor state of repair, and dirty .The bed linen was so thin which made the bed very sweaty when I told the owner she said turn air
Read more
Response from marinosa, Ιδιοκτήτης at Arapiou Apartments
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel,however your review is not valid and must be justified. In all our rooms we give too much attention as far the equipment and as the cleanliness which is the most important for us. Because of the high temperature in summer that we have in Greece we use thiner bed linen. We also provide thicker in case the guest asks for it. Our towels are very new and there is no case to be old, their use is not for the bed. We are also impressed of if you had been warm why you didn't use the air-condition which is free of charge. In no case we cannot understand your review for separation of guests, something that is not right and although how can be when we have totally 11 rooms and 10 are by TUI. For us all guests are the same and we give big attention either they come privately or with travel agent something that is very obvious from the satisfaction and the respect from the guests for years giving us awards of excellence. We are very sorry that you didn't let us know that you were not satisfied from the room so as we could try to make your accommodation better.
Read more
Visited again this year (Late June 2018) and were not disappointed.
The welcome , friendliness , warmth , attentiveness and overall kindness from the Arapiou family was outstanding.(as last year)
Everything - apartments , pool , pool bar were recently well maintained , fresh and
Read more
Second Visit This Year, First Time in May This Year, For A Week, We Were That Impressed, We Booked Again For 2 Weeks in September, Central Location, Immaculate Studios And Apartments, The Family Are Truly Helpfull And Are Great Hosts, Would Very Very Recommend,
Read more
+1
Had a week here the last week of the school holidays through Tui. Short transfer and a short walk up from the beach road on arrival ...yes it is dark but it was fine . Was met and showed our room which was room 10 just behind pool and bar. Everything you would need including a b
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
The views at Thira
Inside our room
Beds in the living area, lots of space
Bedroom area 2 - ideal for our 3 year old son
Bedroom area 1
Previous
Hi do you know if the 1 bedroom apartments have sofa beds or proper beds in the lounge thanks
Hello there is a sofa bed in the dining room and two proper beds in the bedroom.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is the beach sandy or shingle?
Hello, the beach is sandy and just 70 metres from the hotel.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there wi go. I also noticed in last review no charge for air con and safe is this correct Thank you
Hello, there is no charge for the air con and the safe.
1 vote
Hello can you rent nor borrow an iron? Or is there one in the room? Thanks!
Hello, there is iron in the room and iron board.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi is there any natural shade
Hi, If you mean natural shade around the pool then no, not really, there is very little natural shade. The buildings and other such obstacles are the only shade whilst the sun is low. There are also a few small, low shrubs. Certain beds may be slightly later to come into full sun in the morning, likewise in the evening some beds by the pool fall into shade sooner than others. There are decent sized brollies plus the shade of the poolside bar should you wish to use them. Guitar_Ray
0 votes
Previous
12
"can only suggest refuse studio 7 .(didn't see any others)"
"All are excellent"
"Number 5 was good for us and our son."
"Rooms above the pool have lovely views of the sea."
"Room 10 is at the front and ground floor."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing