我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostal Cariguana (安东谷)

收藏
分享
旅客 (13)
客房和套房 (2)
家庭和游乐区 (1)
概览
  • 很棒58%
  • 非常好34%
  • 一般8%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
设施
免费停车
可携带宠物
免费网络
游泳池
餐厅
客房送餐服务
健身中心
所有酒店详情
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (23)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
2
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
2
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年1月17日点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个惊人的漂亮Hostal。 在花园里,你会发现Instance的蜂鸟和鹦鹉说' Ola '当你经过他们。 如Parrot的是老板。 你觉得他会给你一个完美的茶了。 当你告诉他你不能吃的一些东西,他准备的最好的早餐,你Personal。 新鲜的果汁和水果。 不过你会想把鸡蛋。 他的故事,他拥有最迷人的美丽和家人共享一些Secrets Old有关健康的方法上。 只有好的方面可说。 房间很完美。 主要Patio很不错,当然还有吊床。 它会带你去只有5分钟步行到市中心。

由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2015年8月17日点评 通过移动设备发表

/Stebahn Steven很了解老板在看什么邪念。 他是如此有韵味的一个好方法。 他甚至带我们看到Top Caldera的,带我们去参观这座城市。 我会推荐这家酒店是 有早餐的,你不能错过。 我们花了一个街道远GPS ,还是比较容易找到,看着酒店的院子。

由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2015年5月29日点评 通过移动设备发表

在这里住了2晚(3人)的可能。 老板很乐于助人,我们很喜欢我们的住宿的每分每秒。 房间很干净,物有所值。 对于早餐,我们有咖啡,茶,果汁,面包,炒鸡蛋和菠萝 窗户上的蚊帐和一个风扇的房间里。 要带上耳塞,如果不能忍受一个鹦鹉说话Sypro早上; - )

关于
设施
顶级设施
免费停车
酒店设施
免费停车
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
价格范围
US$83 - US$84 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数
4
订房选项
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com, Priceline 和 Agoda合作,确保您在Hostal Cariguana的预订。我们一直以绝佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助千万名旅行者找到适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
位置
巴拿马 > Cocle Province > 安东谷
旅客 (13)
客房和套房 (2)
家庭和游乐区 (1)
问题与答案
从Hostal Cariguana工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)

About

#4 of 20 Specialty lodging in El Valle de Anton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Microwave
24Reviews
2Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
This is an amazing beautifull hostal. In the garden you'll find for instance hummingbirds and parrots who say 'ola' when you pass them by. As friendly as the parrot is the owner to. He helps when you feel sick by giving you the perfect tea. When you tell him you can't eat certain things he prepares the best personal breakfast for you. Fresh juices and fruits. Eggs however you would like them. He has the most amazing stories about his beautifull family and shares some secrets about getting old on a healthy way. There's only good things to say. The rooms are perfect. The main patio very nice with off course nice hammocks. It'll take you only 5 minutes to walk to the centre.
Read more
Steven/Stebahn the owner was very informative and suggestive on what to see. He is so suggestive in a good way. He even took us up to see the top of the caldera and took us on a tour of the city. I'd recommend this hostel it comes with a breakfast you can't go wrong. Gps took us one street away, which was somewhat easy to still find by seeing the sign in the yard for the hostel.
Read more
Stayed here for 2 nights (3 people) in may. The owner was very helpful and we enjoyed every second of our stay. Rooms were very clean and good value for the money. For breakfast we had coffee, tea, orange juice, bread, scrambled eggs and pineapple Mosquito nets in the windows and a fan in the room. Bring earplugs if can not stand a parrot talking to himself in the morning ;-)
Read more
Loved our stay here. We had booked for 3 nights but extended to 6 as it was such a great place. Esterban and the family are wonderful hosts. The food was the best we had in all our Panama trip. Estervan gives his time to share all his knowledge of the area and is ultra helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there is a great communal area where you can relax, listen and see the wildlife. The gardens are beautiful and full of birds. There is also a fridge to keep your beers cold should you need ! Hostel Cariguana is a short, flower lined 10 minute walk to the main road, supermarkets, shops. Highly recommended.
Read more
I loved the place. The owner put a great deal of detail in its construction; from the cool wind that flows through it, to the warm spring of wáter right there on the patio, to the replica of the Chartres labyrinth. The therapies are great and Dr. Colastra´s deep insight is only in his class in Panama. Great energy!!
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hostal cariguana hotel el valle de anton
LOCATION
PanamaCocle ProvinceEl Valle de Anton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing