We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 215: English reviews
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

This is the third time we've stayed here, and is our go-to accomodation when passing through Perth. The rooms are always comfortable, and we've always had a room away from the road, so it's nice and quiet. The rooms near the road will be somewhat noisier, though. The service has always been friendly, with Rahul looking after us with a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alan S
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Mr Alan S, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience and I know my team will feel nothing but encouragement from your kind words. We are happy to see you are a regular guest and our service and facilities meet your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your... More 

Colchester England
Level Contributor
67 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed for one night after arriving from England and before picking up a campervan the following day. The reception staff were friendly and helpful on arrival but far less so the following morning when their only interest was how many bottles of water I had consumed. The room was very poorly lit but I did find the bed comfortable,... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2800trucker
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with us. It is unfortunate we were unable to meet your expectations on this occasion. Your feedback will help us to improve in areas mentioned so we can provide a better quality of service moving forward. Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we stayed here last week and it was the best night sleep we have had on our entire trip, we arrived early evening with kids in tow pouring rain and the staff ot our rooms sorted within minutes, We came back today on our way home and was served by RAHUL who was so helpful in getting us rooms together,... More 

Helpful?
Thank creenzie
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our motel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and you found our facilities and services to be ideal to your needs. We love to read great feedback about our staff. They really are wonderful and... More 

Broken Hill
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked here because it is close to the airport. The room was comfortable, the bed and pillows were good and the shower hot snd strong. The mitel provides an excellent shuttle srvice to tbe airport that runs every hour night and day. We were expecting a bit of noise from the highway but that wasn't the problem. Our room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Julie L
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Julie L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth and glad to hear you were satisfied with our services, however do apologise for the noise from the cool room. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. More 

Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pros Close to the airport Free shuttle from the airport Clean room Cons Very Noisy - if your a light sleeper pack ear plugs, old pipes, planes, other guests.. Literally the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in! Mattress sunk so far in the middle I swear we were almost on the ground. Shuttle reeked of cigarettes and driver... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angerah21
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016

I stayed in a room which faced the main road so there was a bit of noise through the window. Room had everything I needed but it was a bit dated. Beds were comfortable, staff professional. They do free airport transfers which was a bonus.

Helpful?
Thank Maree O
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear our facilities and services provided suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. More 

Perth, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

One of our group booked the Bel Eyre function room for a meeting. The room was the right size, and the service was fine. The food, however, which consisted of 4 platters of fatty food, cost $270, and the tea and coffee for 20 people cost $80! More than half of the cost of the venue went on very basic... More 

Helpful?
Thank FernieCVP
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Fernie CVP, Thank you for your review about the recent function one of your group booked at the Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth. To clarify the facts, a food and beverage menu was sent out which included a variety of catering options with pricing. Your representative made the decision on which items of the food and beverages were selected.... More 

Travelers are raving about these Belmont hotels

Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Stayed here for a couple of nights and the room was certainly comfortable, though a little bit dated. The bathroom / shower / toilet was rather small and 'pokey' and several spots of mould on the ceiling were visible. The location is fairly quiet, though close to the airport, and the reception is open 24 hours. Except for a couple... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andreas K
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a feedback of your stay with us. We are grateful for your comments as this information will greatly assist us to review areas where we can improve our services. As you have mentioned, we are in the process of rebuilding. Upon completion, the new property will offer upgraded accommodation, à -la-carte... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

Frequently travel to Perth on business and have always stayed at the more flash hotels like Crown or Sofitel. We stayed at a Comfort Inn in Nashville last year so thought we'd give it a try again. I have been pleasantly surprised. It is perfectly situated near the airport and major highways. Parking is a breeze - right outside your... More 

Helpful?
Thank KevinCBne
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, It is great to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and you found our facilities to be ideal for your needs. As you may have noticed, we are in the process of rebuilding, which will see the new property encompass 211 rooms upon completion. The totally newly built hotel will offer upgraded accommodation, a-la-carte restaurant, a... More 

London
Level Contributor
87 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

I arrived in to Perth airport late and wanted to stay somewhere before driving down to Margaret River. We chose the Comfort Inn because it has family rooms (i.e. one double, two singles all in the same unit). Very few hotels (including the higher rated ones in the centre) seem to cater for families, so this was a pleasant surprise.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TDT
Claudia E, Manager at Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very nice feedback regarding your recent stay at the Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth. We are pleased to hear our location and services provided suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

107 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (89)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belmont
Ibis Budget Perth Airport
#3 of 3 in Redcliffe
3.0 of 5 stars 355 reviews
Airport Apartments
#1 of 3 in Redcliffe
4.5 of 5 stars 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth

Address: 285 Great Eastern Highway, Belmont, Perth, Western Australia 6104, Australia
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Belmont
Price Range: $98 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bel Eyre Perth Hotel Belmont
Comfort Inn Belmont
Belmont Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay