We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Perpignan Nord

Save
Share
Traveler (27)
Dining (14)
Room & Suite (12)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good54%
  • Average18%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“next door”(2 reviews)
“pet”(2 reviews)
“desk”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
7
8
10
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
8
10
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext doorpetdesknoiseperpignanbed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very disappointing. Room large enough. Staff in Ibis helpful. However for any sort of food and drinks you have to go across to the novotel. Although it is just across the way, prices are high and bar service poor. Won't be returning.More

Thank elizabethn188633
Response from Caroline L, Manager at Ibis Perpignan NordResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Elizabethn188633, we thank you for sharing your comments. We are sorry to give you a little bar offer but you can fin dall drinks you wish at the Novotel just 20 meters far ! Ibis may provide you food 24hours a day (snacks) and...More

Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Not a bad hotel but for €69 plus a €5 surcharge for a pet, it’s quite expensive for what you get. The internet is strong. We took a roku stick and my husband managed to watch the England rugby match on sky sports live. The...More

Thank KSEssex
Reviewed May 16, 2018

We stopped over en route from Spain via France to UK and the hotel was an easy location off the main Autoroute. The check in was swift and the receptionist was delightful and so helpful. The building is a bit dated but all the rooms...More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ceri T
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Ideal for those with cars who want free parking and are prepared to travel to shops/entertainment etc. Right by motorway /main roads for perpignan but surprisingly very little traffic noise. Hotel is a bit dated but service was great and bed was comfy! bathroom seemed...More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ahart42
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

check in went well- recepcioniste Marjorie was quick and friendly. Got a spacious room on the ground floor. This Ibis hotel is attached to the Novotel - with swimming pool accesible for Ibis guests. unfortunately there was no service on the terrace and all seemed...More

Thank Evy1972
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$65 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$65 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (27)
Dining (14)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ibis Perpignan Nord staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you want something beyond the hotel restaurant, there's a shopping area 5 minutes by car with..."
ATLND
2 million years ago
Read review
"Our room was on the first floor overlooking the car park and was just fine."
LFT_12
2 million years ago
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing