We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hylatio Tourist Village

Traveler (539)
Room & Suite (168)
Video (1)

About

#3 of 3 hotels in Pissouri
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct
630Reviews
96Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 284
  • 212
  • 79
  • 34
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
I’m going to try and be constructive and not biased in any way. Arrival - It’s been 2-3 years since we were last here - On arrival Flory was extremely pleasant and we were shown to our apartment. Nothing was too much bother and we even got a move to a ground floor apartment
Read more
Response from Vladimiros V, Owner at Hylatio Tourist Village
Responded yesterday
Thanks for your comments and feedback. As you know we are looking into things like your comments. Unfortunately let me say that you haven't been well informed, actually you had the idea as some years ago. A/C IS FREE OF CHARGE since 3 years now and its been announced to guests upon arrival to there room (I suspect since you are a repeater Flory thought that you knew already). Thanks
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
We stayed Bed and Breakfast for 11 Nights from 4th October. The owner met us at reception on arrival and showed us to our apartment. Hylatio has a lovely feeling to it, nice pool area, lovely gardens and very friendly staff. The breakfast was lovely lots of choice to suit
Read more
Enjoying a wonderful 7 night break at this gem of a hotel. We have a one bedroom apartment that is spacious, clean and has everything we need. The pool area is a complete delight. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. The breakfast is great with plenty of choice. We
Read more
Response from Vladimiros V, Owner at Hylatio Tourist Village
Responded 2 days ago
Thanks for your nice words. Nice to see you back
Read more
we have stayed here for 7 nights you could ask for better. the staff are excellent and helpful. food was great and so much choice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. the fact were coming back in October says it all.
Read more
Response from Vladimiros V, Owner at Hylatio Tourist Village
Responded 2 days ago
Thanks for your nice words. Nice to see you back
Read more
+1
Stayed last summer. You might be ok if you are in one of the newly refurbished apartments but the one we stayed in was not nice, the whole apartment needs to be renewed. The air con was filthy, even had an old animals nest in it (see photos) but the holiday company replied to
Read more
Response from Vladimiros V, Owner at Hylatio Tourist Village
Responded 6 days ago
Thanks for your review. We have no further comments to make as we made all of them to the company. Thanks
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$40 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hylatio tourist village pissourihylatio tourist village hotel pissouri
LOCATION
CyprusLimassol DistrictPissouri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing