We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regenta Orko's, Haridwar

Traveler (167)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Regenta Orko's Haridwar By Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd. is located on the Haridwar-Rishikesh Highway, 6 kms from famous Har-Ki-Pauri, 10 kms from the railway station, 28 kms from the Airport. The hotel has 56 well appointed rooms including 5 executive suites, and 1 presidential suite. All rooms are equipped with all the modern amenities including tea/coffee maker, mini bar, electronic safe and VIP toiletries. The guests have a choice of smoking and non-smoking rooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS
476Reviews
1Q+A
94Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 193
  • 139
  • 80
  • 30
  • 34
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
1. Room size: Royal club room has a good size. Bathroom is very small. You may actually not fit into shower area. There is no exhaust in the bathroom. Its very suffocative. 2. Location: Far from Har ki pauri. If you are going to haridwar then you may want to look for options
Read more
Response from REGENTAHARIDWARGM, General Manager at Regenta Orko's, Haridwar
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest , Greetings from Regenta Orkos Haridwar !!! Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. I am deeply disturbed to note that you did not get the feel of warmth and hospitality on your stay. I am personally addressing the issue with my team and will be dealt in all seriousness it deserves. I sincerely apologize that we have missed to create a memorable experience. Insights from our guests are most precious to us as this helps us in our endeavour to continuously progress and meet guest expectations - to this effect, I must thank you for taking the effort and time to write and share your feedback. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards , Rao Khushnood General Manager Regenta Orkos Haridwar
Read more
We were 2 was on 1st april at Regenta Haridwar. We never seen this type of best hotel and service in our past. Location is very good only 3 kms from Har Ki Pauri( Main Ghaat). Room is very hygienic and quite. Buffet also make this property become a star. We are planning for our
Read more
Stayed one night, no wish to return. Our room was filthy, on first glance the hotel looks fine at night when it is all lit up. On closer inspection it is pretty dirty, I will point out however the bed linen and towels were very clean it was the room itself that needed a deep
Read more
Response from REGENTAHARIDWARGM, General Manager at Regenta Orko's, Haridwar
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest , Greetings from Regenta Orkos Haridwar !!! Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. I am deeply disturbed to note that you did not get the feel of warmth and hospitality on your stay. I am personally addressing the issue with my team and will be dealt in all seriousness it deserves. I sincerely apologize that we have missed to create a memorable experience. Insights from our guests are most precious to us as this helps us in our endeavour to continuously progress and meet guest expectations - to this effect, I must thank you for taking the effort and time to write and share your feedback. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards , Rao Khushnood General Manager Regenta Orkos Haridwar 9927115900
Read more
We were 3 families, Booked 3 suites for 2 nights.we checked out in 1 night for the following reasons: Smelly rooms Smelly towels Dirty linen Dirty bathrooms Chipped furniture The suite was worth 1000 rs & not what we were charged
Read more
Response from REGENTAHARIDWARGM, General Manager at Regenta Orko's, Haridwar
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest , Greetings from Regenta Orkos Haridwar !!! Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. I am deeply disturbed to note that you did not get the feel of warmth and hospitality on your stay. I am personally addressing the issue with my team and will be dealt in all seriousness it deserves. I sincerely apologize that we have missed to create a memorable experience. Insights from our guests are most precious to us as this helps us in our endeavour to continuously progress and meet guest expectations - to this effect, I must thank you for taking the effort and time to write and share your feedback. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards , Rao Khushnood General Manager Regenta Orkos Haridwar 9927115900
Read more
Very good stay, Overall staff is very friendly and provided very good service. Room decoration was very good. Food is tasty. Kids enjoyed stays and had good time. Over all we had very good experience.
Read more
Response from REGENTAHARIDWARGM, General Manager at Regenta Orko's, Haridwar
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that your overall experience exceeded your expectations and the team was able to create a memorable stay for you. Our team is the true crowning jewel of our setting. The team and I are humbled by your praise and recommendation. We will continue to work towards delighting all our guests. Thank you for your patronage and all of us hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Rao Khushnood , General Manager Regenta Orkos Haridwar By Royal Orchid Hotels Motichur Haridwar 9927115900
Read more
Previous
is this hotel a part of The Royal Orchid hotels group?
Dear Sir Namaste !! Yes we are a managed property of Royal Orchid Hotels.Ltd. for any further details we can be contacted at 9927115900 Thanking you Kindest regards
0 votes
Show all answers
"select a room not facing the railway track"
"None is good"
"top floor rooms"
"Quality stay at Haridwar"
"Rooms on higher floors"
PreviousNext
12345619
PRICE RANGE
$32 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn & suites haridwar hotel haridwarcountry inn and suites haridwarcountry inn haridwarharidwar country inn
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandHaridwar DistrictHaridwar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing