The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

Traveler (2632)
Panorama at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
360
Panoramas (21)
The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 6 resorts in Denarau Island
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.2
Value
3.7
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Poolside bar
Beach
Golf course
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Denarau Island, Viti Levu Fiji
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
Nadi Intl Airport
3,391Reviews136Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,483
  • 1,140
  • 427
  • 208
  • 133
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aileen T wrote a review Jan 2020
San Rafael, California17 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If this review were for the staff and hotel I would give it 5 stars. The 4 stars is because it didn't have a fantastic beach and it needs more seating by the pool and the breakfast buffet was not so good but free. The staff at the Kitchen Grill were wonderful and we ate there twice because the food was excellent! We heard from another guest the Indian Food restaurant wasn't very good so we didn't waste our time. Our massages were amazing and my only complaint would be the hotel needs to not having the delivery trucks go near the massage place with the back up beeping sounds of the trucks. The valets staff who helped with the luggage and the front desk were also super helpful and accommodating. We had a very late flight and they held our luggage and let us shower at the gym prior to flying out and made it super easy for us. I will only right hotel reviews if service was exceptional and I was very impressed with the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Large Clean Room with Balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steph Rowlands wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Westin Fiji Denarau Island Retreat Resort and spa was the best place for my daughter and I to have a relaxing quiet holiday in February, especially after the school kids had gone home. Yes it is very humid and hot and occasionally a thunderstorm but the Westin was fantastic. Apparently it is the first on the Island and is the only one with the feel and look of a traditional fiji experience. The welcome was very impressive with quick check in. The rooms are great but a little tired but we found that not a problem at all. Beds are very comfortable and the shower area just as nice. Every morning we headed to the Kitchen Grill that had an impressive array of breakfast items with chefs making the eggs fresh, even omelettes. The staff were exceptional and met us every morning with a Bulla ladies. The Chef Kato was just so friendly and would come to see us most mornings. Even when I had a sore throat he made me an elixir and as he was off duty the next day he introduced me to another chef who had the elixir ready for me for breakfast. It worked. We had lovely staff from cleaners, gardeners, etc who would say Bulla ladies when we saw them. The Kitchen Grill would also have a menu for lunch which you could order from or there was a pizza oven which was open from 12-4. My daughter and I have to thank Setaita Bosoka for her beautiful smile every day and also the other hostesses that served us. As it is also part of the Sheraton (renovating at the moment) it is a huge complex but The Westin is smaller and just quieter than the resorts on the other side of the island. We had a great room with a view towards the ocean on the second floor and loved it so much. Also it was nice and quiet at this time, mainly due to the coronavirus. The Westin is up for renovation as well but not to lose that Fiji feel. Unfortunately they had just had two hurricanes destroy their path along the beach in some spots but that did not spoil the beauty that is Fiji. We would go back in a heartbeat and eat at the Kitchen Grill and see Kato and Setaita and all the other staff. We did not encounter any problems but be aware that their saying (which makes me laugh) is “I am not late I’m on Fijian time”. Love it. Be sure you will get a rousing welcome and a great time at The Westin. Than you again Setaita, Kato and everyone at The Westin and particularly you lovely people at the Kitchen Grill with your great breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Spoon_of_bliss wrote a review Mar 2020
8 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a long one so bare with me,
We were welcomed to this beautiful resort with open arms and beautiful smiles, with Bula everywhere we went, we spent most of our time in the resort and I could not fault it. We had purchased some beautiful fresh mud crabs from locals and we asked the chefs to cook it at kitchen grill , what can I say the food was unbelievable the chefs to the waitresses and waiters were amazing, they accommodated every need we had and everything we wanted.
Augustos the head chef was amazing so gracious and very welcoming and proud of everything he served, to the lovely waiters and waitresses you guys did an amazing job, so welcoming and amazing with my son, you have a piece of my heart and made some wonderful new friends there,

To the Westin, you guys are amazing, I have to give a shout out to Cecilia one of the cleaners who cleaned our room, she was amazing and did an amazing job our room was clean and always stocked with waters and shampoos and conditioners

If your looking to stay at a resort the Westin is the way to go the professionalism and the smiles each morning was beautiful to see not once did I see someone who was upset or had any worry’s it was all smiles all day everyday
The pools are amazing not only for adults but for kids aswell, there’s always activities to keep you and the kiddies entertained and the food is on point.

Well done Westin you have converted us to coming back because of the amazing service and people you have there

Already missing Fiji and the chefs and waitstaff at kitchen grill

Westin is no doubt a wonderful place to stay. I’m glad I made the choice to stay there.

To view more my blog is spoon_of_bliss 💕
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patzmum wrote a review Feb 2020
Timaru, New Zealand13 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Paid for an oceanview room, got put in 2410 which looks directly into the restaurant & right next door to the noisy kitchen extractor fans. No privacy curtains other than wooden blinds meant we either had people sitting in the restaurant looking directly into our room or shut the wooden blinds and be completely in the dark. The 2nd day someone in the room directly above us started dragging furniture round & we had hours of relentless banging. Rung the front desk to complain & was greeted with a denial that renovations were going on which was a complete lie. We then got moved to room 2617 which was all the way down the other end in village 6, we had a bank with sandbags on it right in front of our room, so not much of an oceanfront room, however it was quieter & more private. Bonus to this was it was only a few metres away from the Waitui Beach Club & Sofitel Resort, so we were easily able to go next door to use their pool, dine in their restaurants, drink their cocktails & enjoy their much friendlier staff! House keeping staff came round late in the day usually around 4 - 5pm, always when we had been out & wanted to come back to our room to have a shower & a rest & get ready for dinner. Had room service one night, a steak stir fry & a Fijian chicken curry which cost over $100FJD, it got delivered in paper takeout boxes with a wooden fork!! The food in The Kitchen Grill is expensive & of very poor quality. Very unfriendly bar staff, we do not recommend to stay here at all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Foziana, Loyalty Manager at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji
Responded Feb 12, 2020
Dear girlygirl2020, A Big Bula from all of us here at the Westin. We thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback from your stay with us. I am sorry to learn of your experience in room 2410 that partially overlooks our restaurant as well as the beachfront. Most of our guests staying in this room find it quite convenient as it is a quick walk to the restaurant at any time, thus avoiding peak times. Unfortunately this was not your experience and I do most sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. I am pleased to hear that our team took care of you and offered a room move more suitable to your liking. Your experience of housekeeping and in-room dining services is also highly noted and shared with the respective team for review and improvement. Our guests experience is our primary focus and we are highly recognized for our personalized and memorable service we create for our guests. As such I am concerned to learn that you found our bar staff to be unfriendly. We will certainly use your feedback to retrain our associates on brilliant hosting. Please write to me at Foziana.Nisha@marriott.com for any additional feedback as well as for your next trip to our shores. We will ensure you a comfortable and memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Foziana Nisha Loyalty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
freeamac wrote a review Jan 2020
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii970 contributions174 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am sure this review will get an apologetic response which is doubly annoying as I gave Westin's on-site management several opportunities to address the issues raised during my stay.

For context, we were move from our original booking at the Sheraton to the Westin due to problems with the air conditioning in some of the rooms at the Sheraton. This was not a concern as the two resorts are close and as part of the same company family, we could use the facilities at either.

The room we stayed in was spacious enough but being on the first floor, the ocean view was lacking. It was more a view of an embankment which served as a public walkway. There was a lot of pedestrian traffic, not a very private setting. The bathroom was functional but lacked a tub. The shower curtain does a poor job of containing water splatter so you better utilize the toilet before showering.

The biggest issue with the room was the noise from next door or upstairs. Several nights we complained to the front desk about noise late at night but it did not abate until those particular guests checked out. Instead of being a relaxed vacation, it was stressful. I fail to understand why nothing was done to address our complaints! Either we should have been moved to a quieter room or the action taking to have the other guests quiet down late at night.

Finally on the day of checkout, our folio indicated we should receive a credit but not was forth coming. When I asked why we were not getting the credit back, I was told the folio was incorrect. Asking for an explanation of what item was incorrect, even the manager I escalated too could not explain. Fortunately the amount was not significant but I still feel deceived with no explanation.

On a positive note, our meals at the restaurant were either good or very good and we enjoyed the nightly fire shows.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Foziana, Loyalty Manager at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Bula freeamac, Thank you for sharing your feedback and your experiences. I would like to learn and listen more to these, specifically as they do not represent our normal service excellence. May I invite you to contact me on Foziana.Nisha@marriott.com. Vinaka Foziana N Loyalty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael K wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the Sheraton and about a week before our stay received a confirmation email for the Westin. No communication of the change whatsoever and I'm not sure the 'Ocean View' room at the Westin is really equivalent to the Sheraton, as the views are obstructed. The restaurants are almost empty at night as there are far better restaurants and service at other resorts or the Port. Breakfast was busy as it is included for most bookings but the food and service was average. Part of the reason for booking the Sheraton was the complimentary kids club. The kids club now at the Westin is basically a room at the corner of the resort with the furniture removed. There was no signage so it was impossible to find without asking staff and when we got there there were only 4 kids watching TV. I didn't want to leave my child there as it didn't look fun at all. Overall I think the Westin has relied on their guests having full access to the facilities at the Sheraton for far too long. With the Sheraton being closed for 6 months, I would not recommend anyone staying at the Westin.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Foziana, Loyalty Manager at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji
Responded Feb 1, 2020
Bula mrmike1981, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is indeed disappointing to learn about the unpleasant experience you had while staying at the hotel and I sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. While the hotel made best efforts to inform travel agents as well as all guests via various forums of the renovation, I am sorry to learn that you were not informed earlier than when we contacted you. We recently had low occupancy due to the schools reopening, hence you may have noticed lesser guests around the property. At a full occupancy our restaurants are brimming at full capacity. I also note your disappointment with the new kids club at the hotel. At Westin, we continually strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and it is only through invaluable feedback such as yours that we are able to monitor our day-to-day operations to enhance our services and facility offerings to maintain our high standards. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention and I do look forward to an opportunity to welcoming you back to “your home away from home” at the Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa. In the meantime if we can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Vinaka Foziana N Loyalty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LPogo wrote a review Mar 2020
Reno, Nevada87 contributions91 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, I must say that we did not really get a chance to see this property in its entirety, due to the Corona Virus issues, but there were some things that I feel I must comment on.
1) We left the hotel for the airport at around 2am and the hallways and the stairwells were literally pitch black. We had to pull our phones out and use the flashlight feature otherwise I have no idea how we would have made it down the stairs without falling
2) We had a small leak in the roof of our room
3) When it rains hard the water will come through the sliding glass door and water will get all over the floor
4) While in route to Fiji the government implemented a mandatory 14 day quarantine for any incoming passengers. We had no idea this had happened until we got to the hotel and we still did not entirely understand. We thought they said we had to stay on property and could use the restaurants and walk around. Apparently we did not understand this and we were then directed to our room and they posted a 24 hour security guard outside our door. Honestly, we did not understand the initial request and would have honored this had we understood initially. Why would we have called down to the front desk and asked if the restaurant was open and why would we have asked the room made where the umbrella was if we understood we were not to leave the room? The 24 guard was completely unnecessary and really made us feel like prisoners. Furthermore, we were charged full price for the rooms and forced to pay full price for room service and yet we had no choice in the matter.
5) When we checked into our room there were food stains on the sheets in plain site. Really! At 11pm we had to wait for housekeeping to come and give us new sheets.
6) Be aware that even though this is an International name on the hotel when you go to check out you will be assessed a 3% service fee for using a credit card. Are you kidding me! A Westin is charging a credit card fee yet they even promote there own credit card branding. I have traveled all over the world and never have I had an International brand charge me a credit card fee at a hotel. I was very shock and disappointed! They say nothing to you when you are booking or checking into hotel, so just be ready for this unpleasant surprise. I really wanted to take this rating down to a 1 because of this.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sexybaby7399 wrote a review Mar 2020
Oregon436 contributions179 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited here while staying at the Radisson in February. It is a nice deluxe accommodation on the beach and has kitchenettes that can help save on food costs particularly at breakfast time. Their complex of pools is nice and their prices are sometimes the best available of the deluxe accommodations on Denarau Island. Food and drink are expensive with the golf course restaurant Heineken’s providing a great less expensive alternative particularly during Happy Hour as well as at lunch and in the evenings. Be sure and stock up on liquor at the duty free shops in the airport and get mixers at the grocery stores in town. Breakfast materials are cheaper purchased in town as buffet breakfasts are about $30 US per person and dinners more expensive. They have a nice more modest set of pools but the Sheraton’s are available to you also as well as all of their other facilities as well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Morgan wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I never thought I’d be the type of person to leave a bad review because I’ve never thought it was that big of the deal
I’ll start off by saying all the locals and staff are very friendly however they seem extremely not bothered in helping. My friend and I have been stuffed around every single day. We go up to reception to pay some of our room off and are told that we need to pay $2000+ for our accomodation saying we have been refunded which we were not. Long story short our travel agent and the manger talked and it seemed like happy days but no. They are still trying to get us to pay for our accommodation not trying to help solve this issue they just say every time we go up to the counter so how are you paying for your accommodation. We already had to pay a ridiculous holding that was again $2000. This didn’t even feel like a holiday I’m so mad and angry that I saved up for this. It’s not fair that I spend my holiday feeling sick in the stomach wondering if staff will come up and say you need to pay this. It’s ridiculous. We were meant to stay in the Sheraton. We were told it was completely closed that we couldn’t use their facilities, we walk over and it was gorgeous, the pool and staff were all there. This place seems to have no communication with each other at all. I’ve talked to a few other people in the pool who are staying here and they are disgusted as well
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Foziana, Loyalty Manager at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Bula Morgan12345678910111, Thank you for sharing your feedback and your experiences. I would like to learn and listen more to these, specifically as they do not represent our normal service excellence. May I invite you to contact me at Foziana.Nisha@marriott.com. Vinaka Foziana N Loyalty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katefirmin wrote a review Feb 2020
Lake Macquarie, Australia80 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are in a large group of 16 people, all family and we were all placed right next to each other which was handy. Our rooms were tidy and comfortable. We have been eating the daily buffet breakfast and the food is ok. The other restaurants at this resort are very overpriced so we actually have never eaten here for dinner or lunch. It’s cheaper to catch the Bula bus into the Port and choose a restaurant there or walk over to the Sheraton Villas (directly next door) and their poolside restaurant is amazing and reasonable. The pool is nice but it’s felt a tad cold every day as most of it is in the shade the whole day and it has a lot of these tall concrete poles in it so it’s hard to watch little kids swim. Too many obstacles in the way. We all preferred to swim at the Sheraton Villas pool. It was warmer, has infinity pool and a swim up bar. The staff here have been beyond amazing and friendly. Our hot water has been broken the whole stay but we haven’t minded the cold showers since it’s hot. I would try stay away from the shops at the resort here as they are overpriced. A six pack of beer was $80FJD (about $65 AUD) which is outrageous. Beds are comfy, bathroom clean and furniture nice. The gym is good size, great equipment.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MitchAP01 asked a question Sep 2022
Hamilton, New Zealand8 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi, what is the age allowance for the adult pool - over 18?
Answer from sexybaby7399
Oregon436 contributions179 helpful votes
It is a five star resort right next to the Radisson Blu and has deluxe rooms without laundry facilities in the rooms and has spa services including massages. There is a very nice pool with an adjacent bar and usually music by the pool in the evening. I hope this is helpful to you!
Answer from Stevie P
Denarau Island, Fiji6 contributions1 helpful vote
They do fish feeding still and fire dancers which do the same dance everyday at every hotel. I didn’t see any fire walking thou. I did see this on other tours off the island
Answer from Roshan1962
Mount Waverley, Australia23 contributions1 helpful vote
No. There was no washing machine in our unit.I believe the hotel have a central facility.
alan d wrote a tip Apr 2020
Parramatta, Australia15 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"select a room with ocean front views"
Read full review
motorbutt68 wrote a tip Mar 2020
Sebastian, Florida65 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed on the bottom floor facing the beach. I would recommend top floors due to noice of rooms overhead."
Read full review
july22sue wrote a tip Mar 2020
Cameron Park, CA52 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ocean front Second Floor"
Read full review
Steph Rowlands wrote a tip Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for an ocean view room"
Read full review
danutalocke wrote a tip Feb 2020
Greater Melbourne, Australia24 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a.ocean view room close to pools"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Denarau Island area.
PRICE RANGE
$189 - $380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the westin denarau island resort & spa fiji hotel denarau island, the westin denarau island resort and spa fiji, westin denarau island, denarau island westin
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuDenarau Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
246
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN DENARAU ISLAND RESORT & SPA, FIJI - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Nearby attractions include Port Denarau Marina (0.4 miles), Big Bula Water Park (0.5 miles), and Denarau Beach (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Conveniently located restaurants include Waitui Bar & Grill, Bazaar Kitchen & Bar, and La Parisienne.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji have airport transportation?
Yes, The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
Is The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Denarau Island HotelsDenarau Island Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Denarau Island
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars