We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa

Rüstempaşa Mah. Kumbaz Cad No. 8, Sapanca 54600 Türkiye
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (417)
360
Panoramas (32)
Room & Suite (317)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 33 hotels in Sapanca
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.3
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in Sapanca does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Richmond Nua Wellness Spa, a nice option for travelers like you.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Richmond Nua Wellness Hotel features a concierge and room service. In addition, as a valued Richmond Nua Wellness Spa guest, you can enjoy a pool and free breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Sapanca's popular diners such as Istanbul Dere Gizlibahcem and Berceste, all a short distance from Richmond Nua Wellness Spa.

Richmond Nua Wellness Spa puts the best of Sapanca at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Car hire
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hot spring bath
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Charming
Languages Spoken
Russian, Turkish

Location

Rüstempaşa Mah. Kumbaz Cad No. 8, Sapanca 54600 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
610Reviews3Q+A31Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 360
  • 140
  • 44
  • 34
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Ceri MK wrote a review Feb 5
56 contributions36 helpful votes
Great hotel near the lake, beautiful sunrise from the window. Great complement at afternoon wine and chocolate. Nice spa, please bring your swim suit. The restaurant just normal, nothing special not bad either but nice bar, can find many liqueur including japanese whisky. Nice Turkish breakfast. Recommended for relax, but old hotel, need renovation and upgrade.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Prepare the swim suit
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic time during your stay. Our dedicated staff takes pride in providing excellent customer service and creating a welcoming environment. We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional experience in the future! Best regards, Erhan Çetin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
emiromer wrote a review Nov 2023
Istanbul, Türkiye117 contributions146 helpful votes
The hotel is very nice.This hotel designed for couple . Dinner we took alacarte restauran which was perfect.Breakfast was so nice and more than ıt should be. The room are so spacious and well decorated. Walking on the lakeside was perfect Totally nice
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Dec 4, 2023
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and it means so much to us that you took time to share your experiences. We are glad you were pleased with our service and had a comfortable stay. It will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we look very much forward to welcoming you back at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa each time you visit Sapanca. Best Regards, General Manager Erhan Çetin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Noor Zada wrote a review Sep 2023
Amman, Jordan11 contributions5 helpful votes
DONT STAY HERE!!!! This is the worst hotel we ever stayed in. We booked for 2 nights staying the first one and could stay the second one even though they did not refund the second night but we decided to check out and moved into another hotel. Unfortunately we stayed here based on trip advisor traveler choice 2023 rating, but we were so disappointed, the below summaries our experience: 1) The hotel is very outdated and need renovations from A to Z. This includes the rooms, restaurants, reception 2) The hotel have a weird smill of uncleanness (dusty and smoky) 3) There is no liveliness in the hotel, no music in the lobby or restaurant, no staff to provide you with services on the lake or at the pool. You are totally on your own. Even if you find a staff they dont know anything about costumer services. 4) You can hear the squeaky sound of the revolving door, the noisy sound of the bread toaster. And the room AC is very noisy. With hotel price online and trip advisor rating you get deceived that this is going to be a wonderful hotel but its definitely NOT.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Dont stay here! Run
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Q1795BLstevep wrote a review Aug 2023
Melbourne, Australia18 contributions2 helpful votes
Very nice atmosphere. The SPA treatments were amazing. So many choices. Team was very professional. Breakfast had substantial choices. The rooms were roomy and comfortable. Nice size showers and the mini bar was well stocked. All in all a great place to visit and just relax.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Sep 1, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel. Providing our guests with a truly opulent and memorable stay is always our top priority, and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future for another unforgettable stay. Best regards, Erhan Çetin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Khalid wrote a review Jul 2023
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia531 contributions340 helpful votes
We stayed 3 days in this nice hotels .the service were very nice and the room was located on the lake .the breakfast was one of the best different varieties .the only thing is missing is the connection between the hotel and the public Area you have to go around may be a kilometer From out side hotel
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Sea side room is excellent
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Aug 7, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa and sharing your experience with us. We will be pleased to host you on your next stay. Best regards, Erhan Çetin General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Goyaoya wrote a review Apr 2023
52 contributions28 helpful votes
Hotel needs to renovated.when we enter the room you can smell that the previous client was a smoker. I visited with my seniour mother. And it was not arranged according to seniors. This must be mentioned just they mention. +14 childeren allowed Toilet is too low to sit . Floor is carpet and not cleaned well. There is no walk in shower so tube is not for seniors.general areas like the restaurant alacarte opens to garden , there are steps and the height of steps is above the standart so again not easy for seniors to climb.and the beds not confortable.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded May 5, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your detailed comments about your stay. As we spoke on the phone, please be assured that your comments are taken seriously and reported to the relevant heads of department for their attention. It is our goal to fully exceed your expectations the next time your travels bring you back this way. Your feedback is invaluable and we thank you very much. Best regards, Erhan Çetin Genel Müdür
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Can T wrote a review Dec 2022
Istanbul, Türkiye12 contributions5 helpful votes
Warm welcoming Hotel with an extremely beautiful lake view and scenery. Attentive and professional Staff and Management. Delicious food. Gorgeous rooms and bathrooms. Very comfortable. Amazing spa. Very beautiful pool. Spacious lobby. Multi TV channels. Perfect location. Quick and easy check in and check out.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Dec 15, 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and it means so much to us that you took time to share your experiences. We are glad you were pleased with our service and had a comfortable stay. It will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we look very much forward to welcoming you back at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa each time you visit Sapanca. Best Regards, General Manager Erhan Çetin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
munira87 wrote a review Aug 2022
Kuwait City, Kuwait18 contributions6 helpful votes
A lunch !! But very bad experience.. the reception guy “acant “ he is very baaaaad .. he is not resepect able .. when we enter to the hotel asking where is the resturant.. he gave us the silly look ans he answer us with out any eye contact !! What a proffisional hotel !! If you hate arabs .. just put signe .. out side .. we dont accept arabs .. Rude people .. The restaurant lady she was very friendly .. all restaurant staff were good .. Only the name “ acant “ was bad .. We will not come again we cant feel welcome .. he put arabs on his head as crown
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Erhan Çetin, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Dear Munira, Thank you for your interest in Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa. We would like to kindly tell that as Richmond Nua Wellness-SPA and workers, we are highly sensitive about racial discrimination and human rights. These are the most important criteria in the work culture of our hotel. In addition, we do not have an employee with the name you specified “acant”, but even so we are really sorry to have left such an impression on you. We tried searching your accommodation details on our system but we couldn't find any information. May you send an email to guestrelations.nua@richmondnua.com so we can get clearer information about your review, please? We hope to welcome you at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
karjai wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel was quiet, peaceful and a fantastic place and surroundings to relax and unwind, The rooms were cleaned every day and towels and linen were changed daily. My daughter and I were on the spa and detox program called Slim fit. We had a personal trainer who trained us twice daily and switched it up between cardio in the morning and weights in the afternoon. Lost just under 5kg in 6 days and the weight has continued to come off although I am now only training once a day, My eating habits have drastically changed and now i only want and crave live foods and don't snack unless it is a few nuts. The operations manager Sebahattin waited for us to arrive at 10.30pm although our plane was delayed and he was off duty. He made sure we had something to eat from the kitchen before going to our bed, and there was a wonderful fruit bowl waiting for us in our room. He then greeted us again in the morning at 8am so as to introduced us to our nutritionist Miray and our Personal Trainer. He then showed us around the spa. We decided to go to Istanbul for the day but Sebahattin was not comfortable and he was concerned for us going alone. He decided to send one of his staff members Kubat to drive us to Istanbul and back to look after us for the day to make sure we were safe at all times, he was even able to negotiate some of our purchases for a better price than we were being offered he was fantastic. We would definitely go back there if only for services of Sebahattin who went out of his way to make us comfortable, and the wonderful service of all the staff members from the restaurant to the spa and the cleaners. Top Class Just to top if off our return taxi ride to the airport was in a limo with blacked out windows where we watched music videos on You Tube we really felt like royalty. Thank you Sebahattin and staff at Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hakan Balcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Aug 9, 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and it means so much to us that you took time to share your experiences. We are glad you were pleased with our service and had a comfortable stay. It will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we look very much forward to welcoming you back at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa each time you visit Sapanca. Best Regards, General Manager Erhan Çetin
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Murat wrote a review Jun 2022
Istanbul, Türkiye1 contribution
Perfect place, perfect view, perfect people. Would highly recommend. Operations run smoothly and calmly. You just relax. Rooms are fine and there is no hygiene issue. Operations Manager, Mr Sebahattin is an exceptional person, thank you man 😊
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t skip the massage
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hakan Balcan, Genel Müdür at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Responded Jun 5, 2022
Dear DayTrip18890914673, Thank you for your positive review and kind interest in Richmond Nua Wellness & SPA. We hope to welcome you at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Hakan Balcan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sapanca area.
PRICE RANGE
$241 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
richmond nua wellness hotel sapanca
LOCATION
TürkiyeSakarya ProvinceSapanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RICHMOND NUA WELLNESS-SPA $180 ($̶2̶3̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Sapanca, Turkiye

Frequently Asked Questions about Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Nearby attractions include Sopeli (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Eker Lokantasi, Meshur Uzun Carsi Islama Koftecisi, and Beta Home Anapa Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center, an outdoor pool, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Sapanca.
Are any cleaning services offered at Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Richmond Nua Wellness-Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.