We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

592 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 106: English reviews
Start your review of NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location and garden of the hotel was very good. The room and other facilities were nicely designed as well. Hotel also offers kids club for families. Food is exquisite, we have enjoyed every meal. Hotel has a very good selection of different varieties. Overall my impression on the hotel and personnel was very good. They have always been kind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Esra K
NGSapanca, General Manager at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

In general, the accommodation was good, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent wi-fi all over the premises, and the open buffet was overwhelmingly packed with delights. The two indoor pools and the spa were extremely relaxing, all being complimentary.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Artun A
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have visited this hotel several times in last 5 years. It is located in a perfect place where you can always consider it as a "hide-out" from the city life , enjoying nature , beauty , class and most importantly the spa & wellness center. In my recent visits , it was a huge positive impression about the spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerem G
NGSapanca, General Manager at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in NG Sapanca for 4 days following a 3 day Yalova Thermal visit. We had our little girl who were 1,5 years old and travelled as a family. This hotel has plus and minuses on its own but I have found it way overpriced just because of proximity to Istanbul (Took advantage of stay 4 nights pay...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hidayet S
NGSapanca, General Manager at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

I came with my family on holiday. I booked senior suit put when i joined the room was not clean, the bathroom is very dirty and it had a bad smell and No water in the room. I complained and asked them to clean but nothing was done. Really upset with the service and will never come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed A
Senigallia, Italy
Reviewed December 8, 2016

In terms of quality of the rooms and service this hotrl can get 5 out of 10. Also 4 for food quality. we stay here for spa, service 7 but price 1 nowhere else in the world this massage is not overpriced l'kevthey do here...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nejat A
Reviewed November 28, 2016 via mobile

Dear Sir / Madam This place is perfect for a weekend trip with family. It is a green place full of activities for all ages all the day. The room is big and comfortable. Meals are very delicious. But disappointing thing is the restourant staff. They are not friendly and helpful. Another bad thing is the weekend the hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dilaracbnglu
NGSapanca, General Manager at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

So nice place .. we took the half board which contain breakfast and tea time and dinner .. so greeny place .. there is activity u can do in the hotel .. its a huge resort .. so romantic place to stay for a day or 2

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alanoud A
NGSapanca, General Manager at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed October 6, 2016

This place is perfect for a weekend trip. it is a green place full of activities for all ages all the day. the good thing is the included breakfast and dinner and also the 5 pm tea and snack. you don't have to go out of this resort. the disappointing thing is the rooms. I have stayed in a junior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hussein M
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Too small buffet and there is no drinks only water. Only the reception they speak English. I have asked them to brow me a blug to charge my phone and thy offer to buy it from the market or Thier shops.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sammar A
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

434 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (401)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (306)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapanca
2.7 mi away
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
0.8 mi away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
49 reviews
6.7 mi away
Green Park Resort Kartepe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Lale Boutique Hotel
Lale Boutique Hotel
#4 of 6 in Sapanca
31 reviews
4.2 mi away
El Garden Hotel & Residence
2.3 mi away
Sapanca Tas Ev
Sapanca Tas Ev
#11 of 28 in Sapanca
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Address: Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Location: Turkey > Sakarya Province > Sapanca
Price Range: $110 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention 5*
Number of rooms: 291
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gural Sapanca Wellness Park Hotel Kirkpinar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“second floor rooms with garden wiev is ok..”
 of 5 bubbles nejata2013, Dec 8, 2016 | Read review
“don't bother booking a suite. pay for a double room cheaper and better”
 of 5 bubbles HusseinM72, Oct 6, 2016 | Read review
“Get a room closer to the pools, that is also on the mountain side. The look of the forest is amazing”
 of 5 bubbles macksters, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Definitely choose the rooms with a forest view. (Room number 260 was really good.-only stayed in this one though-)”
 of 5 bubbles tucmer, May 20, 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe rooms are large, bring your own bonnet if decide to use the pool”
 of 5 bubbles just_bride, Dec 16, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question