We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch-Vught

Show Prices
#1 of 2 Hotels in Vught
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel \\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

475 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 78: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch-Vught
 Click to rate
Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We love this place for it's location. Within a smal walk distance you can visit the downtown Den Bosch aarea, or go on a nature walk and visit Kamp Vught, nice roads going there , anjoy the quietness of the area

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ekellop
Firenze
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is conveniently located outside 's-Hertogenbosch at about 3km from city center. When I was there, the roof and entrace hall were under renovation, I found it difficult to find my way to the reception. The hotel is built in independent blocks connected by covered passages, so very easy to get in/out without the need to go through reception (GOOD!)....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcomM1213FC
Paris, France
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

Large hotel well maintained and ideally located Very spacious room, comfortable bedding, this is clearly a business hotel (in a motel style with an overall decor which will take you back to the 80's) Comfort room open to a balcony/ open air gallery which can be handy for smokers. Good breakfast buffet

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JMG780
Ikast
Reviewed December 22, 2016

Overall ok service, but the service in the restaurant was extreme poor - I got a table just by the kitchendoor, I asked for another one (there was a lot of space), but because I was on my own I couldn't........ - I was really told!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank freddyl949
Paris
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Nice parking, easy to reach from the highway. The lobby with reception desk, restaurant and bar close to each other is quite convenient. Need to walk a bit to reach your room but OK. The breakfast is average for this kind of hotel (good things and bad things). Fairly broad choice of food at the restaurant, nothing to complain. My...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 440yanne
Management response:

Thank you very much for this review. Good to hear that your stay in our hotel was ok. All of our suites are renovated 3 years ago. But we informed the housekeeping about this so they will take a "good" look.

Nivelles
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Excellent location. Friendly hotel staff. Everything is very clean, hotel and rooms. The food is average, not French cuisine and certainly not refined but fresh with some strange associations. All in all it was a great stay

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mireille C
Management response:

Dear Mireille, first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback! It is really nice to hear that everything was perfect during your stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel soon!

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 29, 2016

when booking the hotel I asked for a room not far from the lift as I am older and disabled - the initial room we were given was probably the furthest away from the lift and reception - i was informed that becasue we had ordered an upgraded room they were not near to reception - we were very unhappy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kty910
Management response:

Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback. All of our rooms are in another building. We know that it is a longer walk then normal. But infortunately there is nothing we can do about this. The building is just built like this. We hope we will see you back again in the future....

Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

Was there for a congress in Den Bosch. Rooms are really great/big-sized with comfortable beds and an equally big bathroom. The restaurants (indeed there are a couple of them inside) were very good, food also. A great bar gives you the chance to fullstop the day in a nice environment. The team could be better and more friendly, especially during...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cüneyt Ç
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

There are two hotels on our companies official list for Den Bosch and this is one of them I have reviewed the other. A vast hotel spread out over a number of buildings which is fine in 30degree heat not so sure in the rain. Nice big reception and clearly lots of meeting space quite dark lots of brown wood...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Verry clean rooms, and also the bathroom!!! Good bed (but that is personal) bed is 2 meters long, great for my husband! The breakfast was verry good, lot of variaty. Aldo the hotel is near the runway, we"ve heard almost nothing. The staff is kind, we did not eat, but our drinks were good also the snack bite was good....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HvdNiet v
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vught
1.8 mi away
Movenpick Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch
1.4 mi away
Golden Tulip Hotel Central
7.1 mi away
Van der Valk Hotel Nuland-'s-Hertogenbosch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Landgoed Huize Bergen
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Euro Hotel
BEST WESTERN Euro Hotel
#3 of 7 in Den Bosch
174 reviews
3.9 mi away
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant ’s - Hertogenbosch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch-Vught

Address: Bosscheweg 2, 5261 AA Vught, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Vught
Price Range: $106 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch-Vught 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch-Vught reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel 's-Hertogenbosch-Vught staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“if you cant walk far ask for a room as near to the lift as possible”
 of 5 bubbles kty910, Oct 29, 2016 | Read review
“ask for a view over the lake rather than the car park”
 of 5 bubbles IanT747, May 12, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room as close as possible to the reception”
 of 5 bubbles A_Hendriksen, Mar 14, 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room facing the pond instead of the parking area”
 of 5 bubbles vogelsv, Mar 10, 2016 | Read review
“We were on a ground floor but I think I would rather be higher so that you couldn't hear and see people going past the windows.”
 of 5 bubbles 149gillianf, Jul 1, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question