We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Clermont

Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (176)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#15 of 52 hotels in Cincinnati
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
415Reviews
4Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 204
  • 122
  • 47
  • 21
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Even though shows 2 star..we decided to stay based on low price of $85 total for 1 night..beds are new and comfortable..rooms clean...overall very impressed!! This is definitely the hotel for a quiet relaxing night or two...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded 3 days ago
Hi Journey03464883311, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities here at Best Western Clermont. We are so glad that we were able to give you a clean, comfortable and convenient experience. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I’m just the “light side” of 70 now,and I’ve traveled extensively in my lifetime,and stayed in dozens,if not hundreds of different hotels,and the Best Western Clermont just keeps on amazing me. Now that I’m firmly entrenched in retirement,I travel to and from Florida, twice a
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded Apr 18, 2019
Dear CurmudgeonOne, Our hearts overflow with joy for all the kind and flattering words you wrote. We can't thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Thak you for the aesome review and king compliments to our staff, services and amenites. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read more
Room was clean, comfortable and well organized, especially for someone needing universal access. Staff at check-in was polite, professional, courteous and helpful to someone not familiar with the local area. Breakfast area, included with stay, was well organized and food was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Brenda, Thank you for sharing your kind and flattering review. It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your five-star rating is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We are happy that and we were able to provide you with a great experience and a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read more
My wife and I stayed here a few weeks back , my sons school had booked a bunch of rooms here for a sporting event. We got in very late and and had to leave very early the next morning. We got to the room and crashed, needing a good sleep, at 2:30 am someone opened the door to
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded May 3, 2019
Dear William, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience and for misunderstandings at that time. Our guests feedback is very important to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention.
Read more
We found this hotel via BringFido.com...We were given a room on the first floor with door that opened directly across from grassy area...made it easy to carry in kennel and deal with needs of our dog.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont
Responded Apr 6, 2019
Dear Camper130141, Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We look forward to serving you again!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$91 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western clermont hotel cincinnatibest western cincinnatibest western hotel clermontcincinnati best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Clermont Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesOhioCincinnati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing