We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast\/Mason
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2016

I am a fan of Marriott when I travel globally. This time I spent 3 weeks with my family at the Towneplace suites in Mason OH and I must confess that I was somewhat disappointed. Below are the pros and cons I experinced and I hope Marriott values its Elite Club Members and take the opportunities seriously or loose them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Siva M
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff, I'd like to genuinely apologize for failing to deliver to you an experience that met your expectations, as well as our own standards. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to every guest and I wanted to apologize for any opportunities we missed to make this a more memorable stay for you. We take...

Saginaw, Michigan
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Stayed a week for business. The room was nice and I liked having the full kitchen even though I didn't get to use it much. The continental breakfast was okay but there isn't much seating as noted in other reviews. There is shopping and several good places to eat a short drive away. I would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations with our breakfast area and will use your comments to further improve the guest experience. We hope to see you again should you travel to the Cincinnati area.

Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here because they have a two bedroom suite and we had 4 kids with us. Before even checking in could see that the pool was tiny. They have a very small outdoor pool but also offer access to the Springhill Suites indoor pool next door (also tiny). The room has a full kitchen which is great when travelling with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany B
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff, I want to genuinely apologize for failing to provide you with an experience worth recommending. While we do our best to accommodate all bed type preferences, in a sold out situation unfortunately we sometimes have our hands tied. Having said that, I want to reach out to you and thank you for choosing our...

Atlanta, United States
Reviewed June 24, 2016

1. Usual Towneplace suites room. Small but sufficient for 2 adults + one child. 2. Nice staff 3. Room service is good and prompt. 4. Stingy management. Will not provide body lotion unless asked. 5. Extremely small breakfast room (3 tables + one bar table - 4 small families is best it can accommodate). Very limited food choice. Only one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dharmender G
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire TownePlace Suites staff, I'd like to genuinely apologize for failing to deliver to you an experience that met your expectations, as well as our own standards. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to me directly, I'd love to discuss our shortcomings with you to ensure that any and all issues you experienced are handled with...

Fishers, Indiana
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Stayed only one night for a trip to King's Island. We checked in late, around 10:30 pm but had no trouble. Our room was in the second building and had a bit of an odor when we walked it, but it wasn't awful and you got used to it. Quality was fine for what you pay for. We stayed on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kate G
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations, we take great pride in providing a safe, clean hotel for our guests and will use your comments to further improve the guest experience.

Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

We took a last minute trip with our large dog. There is a $100 cleaning charge for pet cleaning which is fairly standard. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. The hotel was clean and the hotel staff had excellent customer service especially the lady who booked our reservation when we called the hotel. It needed some updates and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle N
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We love having pets around and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!

Copley, Ohio, United States
Reviewed January 1, 2016

Stayed in a 1 bedroom unit on the 3rd floor with my wife. Very spacious, very clean. Used the Marriott mobile app to check in so there was no waiting at the counter. Bed was very comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was very good. This room had all the amenities with a working kitchen. Breakfast was very good. Made...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shaun M
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast with us. Every process put in place is aimed at providing you with an unforgettable hotel experience. I would like to take this time to apologize for the noise disturbance caused by another guest. Rest assured, we are taking steps to help ensure...

Canada
Reviewed December 29, 2015

I love Marriott. And I love this TownePlace Suites Hotel. I was reminded through this visit that I need to book Marriott more often. I was greeted by the reception with a very positive, informative and cheerful person. I was told and shown everything I needed to know. The room was exceptional. The price was very affordable and more than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank itzmoi
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Guest service is our top priority and I am more than pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed December 1, 2015

Stayed at a two bedroom unit and was surprised how roomy the space was. Nice size closets too! Granite finishes in kitchen and bath and separate sink area in bath with door to shower and toilet, which is always a plus. Kitchen is well equipped. The room was clean and fresh and the furnishings seemed new. Staff was nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karyn106
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the two bedroom suite for your family. Please come see us again should you travel back to the Cincinnati area.

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed November 22, 2015

This hotel is off the highway in a very nice area. You can eat and shop at multiple different chains. The room itself was very comfortable and spacious. Everything was clean. The only drawbacks were minor: it was very cold in the room and the heating system was either too hot or too cold. Also, our room was on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dani B
Amanda M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cincinnati
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#21 of 47 in Cincinnati
282 reviews
1.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Cincinnati North-Mason
7.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
14.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati Eastgate
14.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Address: 9369 Waterstone Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45249 (Formerly TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast)
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Price Range: $87 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Cincinnati
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Ohio
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Cincinnati
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Northeast/Mason staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“chose 2 bedroom”
 of 5 bubbles tommQ371PF, Jul 27, 2016 | Read review
“highest level rooms are best at level 3”
 of 5 bubbles 430sivam, Jul 7, 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is next to a very busy highway. Avoid highway facing rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles dharmenderg2013, Jun 24, 2016 | Read review
“We had a corner room, on the top floor overlooking the parking lot pool. Convenient to stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles suny_laugh, Jun 30, 2015 | Read review
“Room 104 overlooked the outdoor pool.”
 of 5 bubbles ElizabethM670, Mar 8, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay