We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (26)
Videos (2)

About

#10 of 15 hotels in Walla Walla
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Quality Inn & Suites hotel in Walla Walla near the Powerhouse Theatre and Whitman College lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. Conveniently located only two blocks away from historic downtown Walla Walla with the Blue Mountains in the distance, our pet-friendly hotel in Walla Walla gives you easy access to other local sites, activities and attractions.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel packages
279Reviews
5Q+A
60Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 84
  • 82
  • 64
  • 30
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Got a great price on third party website which made it easier to overlook some faults. Nice enough place, just don't look too closely. Front desk and breakfast staff were very helpful and welcoming. The bedding was clean and comfortable. However, I did question the overall
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Hotel's Favorite
Stayed on the 1st floor with two queen beds. The hotel was nice. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Nice pool and hot tub after a long day traveling. The breakfast in the morning was good. Would stay here again.
Read more
Response from Ashley N, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 12, 2018
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Looking forward to seeing you again soon .
Read more
Clean and quiet room. Easy check-in. Good breakfast: well-stocked assortment of hot and fresh food, with someone monitoring closely. The WiFi was fine until a storm apparently knocked out it and cable TV.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Response from gmwa404, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. It is always great to see when we have impressed our guest. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We are concerned about our guests’ experience at our hotel and it brings us great pride as a team to know when we have succeeded. Again, thank you and we hope to see you in the future. We love having you here!
Read more
For a number of reasons, I bring my own pillow when I travel. I inadvertently left it at the motel. When I called to let them know, they immediately retrieved it, boxed it up, and Fed Ex'd it to my next destination. I tried to pay them for the service and they wouldn't charge
Read more
Response from Brittany_RS, Quality Inn & Suites Team at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
I'd first like to thank you sandsturner for taking the time to leave us a review. It was truly our pleasure sending your pillow to you with no charge. We're glad you enjoyed your entire stay with us and aren't our waffles delicious? Sometimes, it's hard to stop eating them because they're so good! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future.
Read more
We stayed here five nights while touring wine country. Our room was large, clean and quiet. The maid service is excellent. The free breakfast was good. You can walk to tasting rooms and restaurants downtown or drive a couple of blocks to the highway. The staff at the front
Read more
Response from Brittany_RS, Quality Inn & Suites Team at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded May 14, 2019
I'd first like to thank you for leaving such a great review SoonerSteve. We hope you had a wonderful time touring the wine country. In the future please contact our front desk and we'd be happy to help you with any luggage up to your room. We're so glad you had such a great stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta walla walla hotel walla wallawalla la quintawalla walla la quinta
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Walla Walla Inn
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonWalla Walla
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing