We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
8/6/2017 8/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Black Bart's RV Park

    2760 E Butler Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-6001
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    8/6/2017 8/7/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in FlagstaffSee available hotels in Flagstaff
    Traveler (10)
    Dining (2)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good18%
    • Average33%
    • Poor21%
    • Terrible20%
    May 3, 2017
    “In need of TLC”
    Mar 24, 2017
    “Not much here!”
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (60)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 60 reviews

    Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

    Back Bart's Steakhouse Saloon and Musical review was one of the great hidden and unknown finds of our trip! Attached to the RV park, it is semi hidden, and less than ostentatious on the outside. However, on the inside, it is truly a treat! The...More

    Thank Jay B
    Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

    Stayed in a motorhome. Pro: friendly staff, easy pull thru, had 50 amp Con: very little gravel, mostly dirt sites. Majority was long term or permanent rv's which is not a problem for me, but many of the sites were junked up, a few were...More

    1  Thank liv2003
    Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

    We stayed one night at Black Bart's RV park. The first site they gave us was so unlevel we asked for another site. It was better after we used three of our raisers. The bathrooms were very nice... updated and clean.... Jennifer in office was...More

    1  Thank Melstwo
    Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded May 3, 2017

    Thank you for staying with us. its great to hear feedback about how great Jennifer was, and that our restrooms were very clean. Im sorry you ended up having to move spaces.We are in the process of leveling out some more of our spaces, This...More

    Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

    We stayed for a week. The staff is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Even though it's busy at the steakhouse, we enjoyed quiet peaceful nights. The restrooms and laundry were clean. Had dinner at the steakhouse and it was delicious. The wait staff were very...More

    1  Thank mjohnston27
    Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded May 3, 2017

    Thank you for the great reveiw. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!!! Safe Travels

    Reviewed April 4, 2017

    I wish I could rate this park even lower. This rv park is dirty, full of gravel, and gross, run down, seasonal sites that should be condemned. The staff does not cut the grass or spray the weeds, which are everywhere. We stayed there in...More

    1  Thank mari g
    Response from Lindsey G, Manager at Black Bart's RV ParkResponded April 6, 2017

    Hello, Im sorry to hear you did not enjoy you stay with us. Our nightly full price rate is $40(including tax) a night and often discounted to $36.50 with programs like GoodSam and AAA. If you were charged $55.00 a night please contact us @...More

    Little America Hotel Flagstaff
    2,362 reviews
    #2 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Flagstaff
    1,158 reviews
    #5 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff
     
    Courtyard Flagstaff
    742 reviews
    #17 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff
     
    Twin Arrows Navajo Casino Resort
    822 reviews
    #4 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 172
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Flagstaff
    • Also Known As
    • Black Bart`s Rv Park Hotel Flagstaff
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (10)
    Dining (2)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Ramada Flagstaff East
    746 reviews
    .26 miles away
     
    Super 8 Flagstaff I-40 Ex 198 Lucky Lane
    558 reviews
    .24 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff
    680 reviews
    .32 miles away
     
    Motel 6 Flagstaff East - Lucky Lane
    88 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fat Olives
    743 reviews
    .89 miles away
    The Northern Pines Restaurant
    733 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Salsa Brava East
    982 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Black Barts Steakhouse
    847 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rivers & Oceans
    73 reviews
    1.80 miles away
    Historic Downtown and Railroad District
    630 reviews
    1.77 miles away
    Flagstaff Aquaplex
    21 reviews
    .92 miles away
    West of the Moon Gallery
    11 reviews
    1.76 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ivy M
    September 2, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Lindsey G | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not have grills or fire pits but you are welcome to bring your fire pit as long as it is elevated off the ground and has a screen top enclosure. Every site in our park has full hookups with 50 or... More
    0
    Votes
    Ivy M
    September 1, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from George G | Reviewed this property |
    As noted above, no grills or fire rings. You'll have to ask about bringing your own. ((928) 774-1912). Main reason to stay is being close to restaurant with show. Hookups OK but we needed our 50 am to 30 amp adapter for... More
    0
    Votes
    Roger G
    May 4, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Denise K | Reviewed this property |
    I would definitely recommend reservations in June! Because of the proximity of the Grand Canyon and Sedona and a lack of places to stay in the area I am fairly certain they will be full, so you will definitely need to... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "any are good"
    Read review
    "Its an RV park and its seen better days."
    Read review
    "ask for a shady level spot close to office and steakhouse."
    Read review
    "Sure wish tripadvisor would get another tab fspecifically for RV parks. My other 'go-to site' is RV..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing