We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Santa Fe

Booking.com$63*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Santa Fe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 296: English reviews
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed September 10, 2014

The service was excellent, very good customer service and could not ask for better amenities. My stay was very comfortable, my family and I got the suite. It was nice, clean and I was able to get good rest. Definitely recommend this hotel, the suite is a great option for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana G
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. We always enjoy hearing that guest appreciate our hard work. I am glad to hear that you were able to get a good night’s rest. We hope that next...

Reviewed September 8, 2014

This hotel is very clean and comfortable to stay at, the staff is really nice and provided everything for a great stay, I would recommend it to anyone staying in Santa Fe. It is newly renovated and great breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana O
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased to hear that the front desk was really nice! We always enjoy hearing that guest appreciate our hard work. I am also glad that you enjoyed...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed September 2, 2014

This MOTEL is a DISGRACE to the CHOCIE HOTELS BRAND NAME!! They are doing renovations in the 3rd wing that they put us in!! They should block off that room because The motel is being totally renovated. The halls and the rooms are exhausted with the paint smell to where is gives you a headache. I asked to be moved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lasupersport64
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start off by apologizing that you didn't have such a pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovations and there are a lot of changes coming soon. If you would like to contact me and talk about your stay my email is Alejandra.qualityinn@gmail.com. Once again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Alejandra S Front Office...

Reviewed August 27, 2014

The hotel location and amenities were good. Unfortunately, during our stay that wing of the hotel was being renovated with the halls being retextured and painted. The chemical smell and associated disarray in the hall looked worse than it initially feared, as the room was quiet and clean with no odors or excessive noise. We were traveling and one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the paint smell. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the rooms and that you were not disturbed with noise or...

Georgetown, Texas, United States
Reviewed August 21, 2014

This place is in shambles. The carpet is nasty. The bedspreads have burn holes in them. We were supposed to be in a non smoking room. Whatever they used to try to mask the smoked in rooms smelled like napalm. We could hardly breathe. This place should not be charging for these rooms, but, rather open them up to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pete P
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start off by apologizing that you didn‘t have such a pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovations and there are a lot of changes coming soon. If you would like to contact me and talk about your stay my email is Alejandra.qualityinn@gmail.com. Once again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Alejandra S Front Office...

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed August 4, 2014

First floor room near one of the entry doors was rather noisy. This place has seen better days. The sheets did not fit the bed, coming off and bunching up during the night. Patio screen in tatters. However, the breakfast was quite good featuring waffles along with sausage and eggs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donaldono
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay. We are in major renovations right now and have a very long to-do list. I hope that this situation doesn't stop you from staying with us in the future! And I am glad to see that you enjoyed our breakfast! Sincerely, Alejandra S...

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Reviewed July 27, 2014

DO NOT I repeat, DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! This place is ridiculous. The front staff is rude, the building is literally falling apart. I mean it is freaking literally falling apart! This building should be condemned. The maintenance staff is apparently not trained properly. The doors are plastered with yellow...i dont even know what...Our room number was on the floor...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sonya J
Jay P, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start off by apologizing that you didn‘t have such a pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovations and there are a lot of changes coming soon. If you would like to contact me and talk about your stay my email is Alejandra.qualityinn@gmail.com. Once again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Alejandra S Front Office...

Sharon Springs KS
Reviewed July 22, 2014

I Knew as soon as I walked in the door that the reservation I had made was a huge mistake. The Carpets are dirty and you can tell instantly that this is an older hotel that has not been maintained well. There is an overbearing bad odor in the lobby and halls. We decided to check out the room before...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mt_Sunflower
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start off by apologizing that you didn‘t have such a pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovations and there are a lot of changes coming soon. If you would like to contact me and talk about your stay my email is Alejandra.qualityinn@gmail.com. Once again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Alejandra S Front Office...

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Rarely am I disappointed with a Choice Hotel property, but I was this time. I did not walk barefoot in the bedroom or hall because the carpet was atrocious; the hair dryer was broken; and the pool had so much chlorine you could not swim in it. Our room had two double beds, not queens as reserved. On the other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SherriToddStatler
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am sorry there was some disappoint with your stay. We are currently under renovations and we are waiting for texture and paint to be done so we can...

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed July 16, 2014

At least three months before my trip I booked a smoking room here. The day I arrived to check in they told me that they were a non-smoking hotel now. They did actually call my house to tell me they were a non-smoking hotel so I have to give them credit for that. Although I had been on the road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank easiwin1948
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I do apologize for the inconvenience about not getting the correct room. I think there might have been a misunderstanding with your reservation. Until today we have not changed...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
2.0 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#33 of 60 in Santa Fe
300 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Santa Fe Suites
The Santa Fe Suites
#46 of 60 in Santa Fe
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
0.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Lamplighter Inn of Santa Fe
0.0 mi away
Motel 6 Santa Fe
Motel 6 Santa Fe
#53 of 60 in Santa Fe
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn Hotel is ideally located off Interstate 25, just minutes from historic downtown Santa Fe and the Santa Fe Airport. The College of Santa Fe, Loretto Chapel, the Georgia O'Keefe Museum, El Rancho de Las Golondrinas and the Santa Fe Southern Railway nearby. Guadalupe Street, the Sweeney Convention Center, Canyon Road, St. Francis Cathedral, the Santa Fe Opera and the State Capitol within a short drive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Santa Fe

Address: 3011 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2309
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: $56 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“try the mexican restaurant in front!”
Xavski, Jan 6, 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
TJsAnvil, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask how to adjust the temperature in the room.”
519dustys, Nov 10, 2016 | Read review
“Swimming pool it is not in service all year”
josemonterr, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room with balcony if weather is good.”
modunc, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$63* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$63
AMOMA$144
Travelocity$63
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates