We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Santa Fe

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Santa Fe
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

309 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Showing 287: English reviews
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed July 16, 2014

At least three months before my trip I booked a smoking room here. The day I arrived to check in they told me that they were a non-smoking hotel now. They did actually call my house to tell me they were a non-smoking hotel so I have to give them credit for that. Although I had been on the road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank easiwin1948
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I do apologize for the inconvenience about not getting the correct room. I think there might have been a misunderstanding with your reservation. Until today we have not changed...

Rowlett, Texas, USA
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

I was really disappointed when we drove up to the Quality Inn Santa Fe. It is old, sits next to an old Motel 6, has barbed wire on the fence, no elevator, etc. There are lots of shopping carts outside near the perimeters and unsavory characters weren't uncommon in the parking lot. Drug deals weren't uncommon either. The rooms we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna F
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased to hear that the front desk was very nice! We always enjoy hearing that guest appreciate our hard work. I am also glad that you enjoyed...

Dallas, Texas, United States
Reviewed July 14, 2014

We stayed here during the International Folk Art Market using airline points. They're doing a decent job of renovating this older 70's style building, but there are a few bugs in the system. The location is good if you have a car. It's out on Cerrillos Road a ways, but a quick drive into town, and convenient to the remote...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry T
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased to hear that the front desk was friendly and helpful. We always enjoy hearing that guest appreciate our hard work. Though I am sorry there was...

HARTLAND
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Not staying here due to changed plans, but based on my experience with a young lady named Flor at the inn, I will stay here next time I'm in the area. She went above and beyond to fix a bad situation caused by a 3rd party reservation system. My interaction with her made me feel very comfortable in choosing this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SHARON W
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased to hear that the front desk was friendly and helpful. We always enjoy hearing that guest appreciate our hard work. We hope that next time you...

Denver, CO
Reviewed July 6, 2014

First impression is of a friendly staff; but it goes downhill from there. Carpet in hallways is just plain grungy. Doors to rooms do not lock securely. Doors looked prepped for painting which has not been done. Glad renovations are underway; but when you see dirty carpet, then you wonder what the kitchen where breakfast is prepared looks like. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VZB
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start off by apologizing that you didn‘t have such a pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovations and there are a lot of changes coming soon. We hope that when you come to Santa Fe you will give us another chance. Thank You,

LUBBOCK
Reviewed July 1, 2014

This is an older hotel and you can tell the staff has to work hard to keep it from falling apart, but they do a good job and the rooms are clean and well appointed with newer furniture. My room faced the Motel 6 across the parking lot and I could observe what was obviously illegal activity taking place in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KC5ZRQ
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

I hope that this experience doesn't stop you from staying with us in the future and next time you visit Santa Fe you will give us the another chance to provide you with superior service. Once again thank you for your review.

Red River
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Because we had 2 Adults and 2 children, we were in a suite. 2 queens and 1 sofa sleeper. Room was clean but tub had no stopper so had to use shower. This place was being renovated with fresh paint and repairs. Great internet. Breakfast included.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgia O
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The property is starting to show age and that is why there are many changes coming soon! We hope that next time you are in Santa Fe you will give us another chance to provide you with even better service. Thank you very much!

Lancaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 3, 2014

This is very good value for a hotel in Santa Fe. It's a short drive in, or there is a cheap bus right into the centre of Santa Fe. We had a very friendly welcome and although some of the furnishings are a bit tired, the bed was very comfortable, and the rooms a good size. The free breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stella1001
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean spacious rooms and our hot breakfast! We always try to make sure that our rooms are clean for each...

Germany
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Situated just outside the centre of Santa Fe, a short car journey away, this hotel has a pleasant atmosphere. Rooms are good-sized and are grouped round a central courtyard with a swimming pool. We had a balcony, which was an extra bonus. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast is the average; free wi-fi worked well in our room, meaning we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Merz45
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of our entire team at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our property. I am pleased to hear that the front desk was friendly and helpful. We always enjoy hearing that guest appreciate our hard work. And it is also a plus...

Reviewed May 28, 2014

Rundown, in desperate need of updating. Aside from that my husband and I both had the worst sleep of our life, tossing & turning all night due to lumpy uncomfortable pillows & also a general unsafe feeling. We will not return. We chose this hotel for the price, trying to save our money since we're moving across the country, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ams1221
Jay P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Santa Fe, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to start off by apologizing that you didn‘t have such a pleasant stay. The hotel is under renovations and there are a lot of changes coming soon. If you would like to contact me and talk about your stay my email is Alejandra.qualityinn@gmail.com. Once again thank you for your review. Sincerely, Alejandra S Front Office...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
La Quinta Inn Santa Fe
#36 of 60 in Santa Fe
555 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Santa Fe Suites
The Santa Fe Suites
#46 of 60 in Santa Fe
459 reviews
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
Santa Fe Comfort Inn
#32 of 60 in Santa Fe
287 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Santa Fe
Motel 6 Santa Fe
#52 of 60 in Santa Fe
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn Hotel is ideally located off Interstate 25, just minutes from historic downtown Santa Fe and the Santa Fe Airport. The College of Santa Fe, Loretto Chapel, the Georgia O'Keefe Museum, El Rancho de Las Golondrinas and the Santa Fe Southern Railway nearby. Guadalupe Street, the Sweeney Convention Center, Canyon Road, St. Francis Cathedral, the Santa Fe Opera and the State Capitol within a short drive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Santa Fe

Address: 3011 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range: $50 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Santa Fe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“try the mexican restaurant in front!”
 of 5 bubbles Xavski, Jan 6, 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles TJsAnvil, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to ask how to adjust the temperature in the room.”
 of 5 bubbles 519dustys, Nov 10, 2016 | Read review
“Swimming pool it is not in service all year”
 of 5 bubbles josemonterr, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“Get a 2nd floor room with balcony if weather is good.”
 of 5 bubbles modunc, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question