We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 142: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East
 Click to rate
Athens tx
Reviewed 1 week ago

Terrible everything from check in to check out. Our vehicle was stolen from the parking lot. Staff rude. Rooms disgusting. Unsafe Hiked up prices because of the rodeo.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sjrjmr
Marlin, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank showmomintexas
Nick P, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

Temple, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

PLEASE check credit card if you cancel and make sure to get a name and a time. We stayed one night and had canceled a previous night. We canceled a room online and then before we came we called to double check everything. We were told that the one room had been canceled and the room we stayed in was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DKCWM1973
GM_TravelodgeI-10, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

Dear DKCWM1973, Thank you for your comments. If I remember correctly you had booked rooms online for 2/8/17 & 3/8/17. You cancelled the 3/8/17 reservation but not the one on 2/8/17. Because you did not check in, it was charged as a no show. Nevertheless we refunded your money back. During the offseason, our pool maintenance guy come once or...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 560vickief
Nick P, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room than we did the desk we useless and the staff was very rude. For doing nothing wrong it is an experience. I will never stay there again

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joseph f
GM_TravelodgeI-10, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

Dear Joseph, The rate you had paid the previous night was because you booked a promotion through Wyndham Rewards where you use your Wyndham points. I thank you for being a loyal Wyndham Rewards member. However you must book through the Wyndham Rewards website to use your points. You were not kicked out. You decided yourself that you wish to...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would suggest this place to any last minute traveler or for a resident who needs to book a room for family or friends coming to visit. this place is cheap and very clean and professional. It would be something to feel good about and have positive feedback and memories.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank relaxjasmine79
GM_TravelodgeI-10, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel and our staff members. We work very hard to provide an exceptional guest experience for every guest who walks into the hotel. I truly enjoyed reading your review and all our hard work is paying off. Your review not only helps the prospected...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed January 19, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 341cassandrac
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed December 25, 2016

The location on the west side of town was an easy on/off the I-10 freeway. The room was large, and clean. The cable channels were limited, as the breakfast selection in the morning. Had a flat tire when I walked out to the car in the morning (Sunday) and the desk manager was helpful in finding a repair shop open...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronsH8720WM
GM_TravelodgeI-10, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking time out to review our hotel and very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We enjoy reading reviews such as yours and we use them to grow as a hotel and improve upon where we need to. Again thank you very much! Sincerely, Travelodge Management

Sinton, Texas
Reviewed December 24, 2016

The overall appearance was excellent, however, my guest room had an order do to the carpet. The bed was comfortable. No iron or ironing board. The coffee maker had a dead roach which was replaced with a new one. The room was not cleaned by the maid because we were still in there. So we went out for the day...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidjI6812BH
GM_TravelodgeI-10, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you very much for taking time out to write a review. I am happy you enjoy the bed and hope you had a great night sleep. All rooms have ironing boards however we like to keep the irons in the office and are given upon request. I apologize for the maids not cleaning the rooms but it...

Rockport, Texas
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauradW7439AB
GM_TravelodgeI-10, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
East Side
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
Studio 6 San Antonio - East
#265 of 354 in San Antonio
64 reviews
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Downtow...
#181 of 354 in San Antonio
42 reviews
East Side
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
Super 8 - San Antonio at I-10
#218 of 354 in San Antonio
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Side
Passport Inn San Antonio
Passport Inn San Antonio
#180 of 354 in San Antonio
1 reviews
BEST WESTERN Plus Downtown North
#146 of 354 in San Antonio
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East

Address: 3939 E Houston St, San Antonio, TX 78220-1401
Location: United States > Texas > San Antonio > East Side
Price Range: $63 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge San Antonio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge San Antonio Att Center/I-10 East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Just say no to this motel.”
 of 5 bubbles susansB6759XE, Jul 20, 2016 | Read review
“Look at these reviews I didn't and I wish I had.”
 of 5 bubbles danieldH6667TG, Feb 23, 2015 | Read review
“Be sure to specify non-smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles 461fionab, Jan 6, 2015 | Read review
“Dirty and Dingy rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Jitesh_Solanki, Aug 19, 2014 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles mamun_m56003, Dec 28, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question