We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
815 Riverside Dr, Estes Park, CO 80517-8028
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (53)
Room & Suite (2)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#51 of 73 Specialty lodging in Estes Park
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Estes Park’s premier destination for RV vacationers, Manor RV Park features 110 spacious, paved sites, well groomed grounds, newly renovated bathroom and shower facilities, paved roads, clubhouse and a friendly, neighborly ambiance. It’s just a stone’s throw from Rocky Mountain National Park and minutes from great shops and restaurants in downtown Estes Park.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-serve laundry
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
125Reviews5Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 42
  • 26
  • 8
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
RNM wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions
Had a rough first couple of nights. Loud next door neighbor! Ready to leave however, Damien and Mary convinced me things would improve and they did. Stayed for a month in September. I would definitely stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Helpful
Share
AmyJRS wrote a review Jul 2020
Chicago, Illinois22 contributions1 helpful vote
Horrible staff. We reserved a space at this park and they required full upfront payment of $70. Unfortunately only an hour away our tent trailer started on fire and we luckily were able to safely put out the fire before the entire thing ignited. The bad news is we were stranded and having to stay in hotels until the extensive repairs were completed. We immediately called the campground to notify them of our misfortune. They had just closed and we left messages. When we contacted them the next morning they Told us that they won’t refund our nights stay (even though we never made it- still Stranded!). The kicker is that the campground is full (full of $70 reservations- wow!) they had absolutely no compassion during our conversation. I told them I wouldn’t want to support a campground like this anyway. Very poor ethics. There are so many wonderful places to support, please keep looking!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Evans, Accounting / Finance at Manor RV Park
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Hello Amy, I am really sorry your experience was not what you expected and we are really sorry you were unable to stay with us. We generally offer an option to change the dates for a future stay, however this does not always work out for all guests.
Read more
Huimin Z wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
I will give zero if I could. Such mean staff. Someone else took our registration paper, took our spot. But no any explanation, no apology the next day. instead, we took all the blames and got yellow at. I would not recommend this place to anyone unless you want to get yelled at like a three year old.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Evans, Accounting / Finance at Manor RV Park
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so sorry you had such a bad experience. I appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve our services.
Read more
Megan B wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions
My family and I were very excited about our stay at Manor RV park after reviewing there website. On arrival we could see the campsite was very muddy and the grounds were unlevel. This made setup very difficult ( took my husband over an hour to get our camper set up after it fell once due to the uneven ground) not only was the camp sits uneven, they did not keep the grounds up at all. We are on a road trip and in comparison this is the worst I have seen yet. The best thing about this rv park was all of the elk that walked around & the proximity to Rocky Mounty National Park. Otherwise rating would be much lower. We even had another camper who said they had years of rv experience say this was the worst they had been to. We left after day 3 & went to the RV park next door. I’m sorry but I would never return to your rv park again. We had the most wonderful time in RMNP but as far as manor park - I would not recommend them.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Evans, Accounting / Finance at Manor RV Park
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Hello Megan, We appreciate your review. I am so sorry you had a bad experience. During the winter we redid the water and sewer lines and unfortunately are still working to get the sites back to where they were. We clearly have some more work to do. Again, I do apologize. We are very excited to have the new water and sewer lines and feel this project was a necessary upgrade. I would like to know a little more about your experience to see if there are any other ways we could have improved our services to make your stay better. Thank you.
Read more
Grannydee57 wrote a review Mar 2020
Antonito, Colorado55 contributions25 helpful votes
I agree with so many of the other reviews. It is a great location and we had an injured elk in the park that stayed the entire time we were there. Very cool. Owners are very nice, but as stated in other reviews, very close spaces. We have a 34' RV and we had no problem maneuvering as the owner helped us get backed in but it is close quarters.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Wendy Evans, Accounting / Finance at Manor RV Park
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Thank you so much for your review. If you have a few minutes I would love to know what we could have done for you to have a 5 star experience or if the problem was the lot sizes. We are always looking for feedback to make our services the best possible. We hope you will return again soon.
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
United StatesColoradoEstes Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Manor RV Park
Which popular attractions are close to Manor RV Park?
Nearby attractions include Red Rose Rock Shop & Dick's Rock Museum (0.7 miles), Tiny Town Miniature Golf (0.1 miles), and Scot's Sporting Goods (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Manor RV Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and self serve laundry.
Is parking available at Manor RV Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Manor RV Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Scratch Deli and Baker, Smokin' Dave's BBQ & Brew, and Coffee on the Rocks.
Are pets allowed at Manor RV Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Manor RV Park?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Holzwarth Historical Site (9.0 miles).