We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Message from TripAdvisor:
TripAdvisor has grounds to investigate that individuals or entities associated with or having an interest in this property may have attempted to interfere with traveler reviews and/or the Popularity Index for this property. Please take this into consideration when researching your travel plans. We make our best efforts to identify suspicious content and are always working to improve the processes we use to assess traveler reviews.

Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Midtown ABQ
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 276: English reviews
East Coast Megalopolis
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This Days Inn was not a clean place; the room carpet was filthy with stains and unknown substances, and dust and dirt lay piled under beds. The worn and cigarette-burned furniture in the nonsmoking room with patched wallboards needs replacment, while the passageways and sidewalks were littered with debris. The facility is sandwiched between I-40 and Menaul Blvd and surrounded... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mr_Rex
Albuquerque
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Great rate. Quiet room... Somewhat rude housekeeping staff. Informed the front desk I was doing a late checkout, but they did not inform the staff. Thus, I was approached by housekeeping who seemed very annoyed I halted the cleaning. The lady even rolled her eyes at me and her new recruited employee demanded I vacate with haste. I paid for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank akr961
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff is friendly ,but the rooms are dirty, terrible pillows and beds, no internet conection avaible, breakfast is terrible they offer coffe,juice and bread (kind of sandwich bread). This hotel is horrible.I would not stay here again.

Helpful?
1 Thank pat i
Kirtland, New Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This isnt my first choice on rooms...however it was paid for us. The rooms is old & outdated. Smells musty, holes in walls, water damage, wallpaper peeling. Even the photo on the wall got water damaged. The carpet is old & dirty. Im afraid to walk barefoot. The bathroom fixtures have all hardwater buildup. Still has an old used towel... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Yeelhazbah
Gallup, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The extremities are decent. Rooms are well worn, Carpets are very wore. Whole place needs a remodel. Got back late from a Local event around midnight and A LOT of Transients on the property - did not feel safe and was raveling with my children, people arguing around the property. Do not recommend - unless it's a quick stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank NMSTFAIR2016
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was none other than amazing. I am working closely with all departments , security, and local police to ensure amenities, comfort, and safety of all guests and personnel. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss. More 

San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was so dirty. The only reason I didn't leave was because we checked in really late and I was so tired I was dizzy; otherwise I would have asked for my money and left. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, filthy carpet and mold in the rr!!! Their slogan "did we forget something?" Uuummm, how about cleaning it once... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Alma H
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. Please contact me directly, so we may discuss a resolution for your dissatisfaction. More 

Cadillac Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was in poor condition filters in air conditioner were completly pluged had to remove so it wld wrk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank josephmH2354ZI
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please contact me directly, if you have any questions or concerns you would like to discuss. More 

Gallup, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very excellent service, and felt secure where our vehicle was parked in the handicapped area. We will be returning in the new future because you are located near the cancer center.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 978ellar
Sara A, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown ABQ, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review. I am glad your stay was nice and you were able to connect with some of our amazing staff. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#83 of 146 in Albuquerque
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
0.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Albuquerque
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Albuquerque University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
MCM Elegante Hotel
MCM Elegante Hotel
#79 of 146 in Albuquerque
3.5 of 5 stars 393 reviews
1.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Albuquerque Downtown
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. If you're seeking an Albuquerque hotel that offers top-of-the-line amenities, comfortable, spacious accommodations and a great location near Interstates 40 & 25, the University of New Mexico and Downtown Albuquerque, look no further than the Days Inn Albuquerque Midtown. Our hotel features 27" televisions with full cable, large guest laundry, deluxe continental breakfast with fresh waffles, business center, high speed internet with 24/7 tech support, as well as complimentary airport/convention center shuttle service from 7am to 11pm, The Days Inn Albuquerque Hotel is pleased to offer guests well-appointed guest rooms and a wealth of services that are sure to please. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Midtown ABQ

Address: 2120 Menaul Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1713
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Price Range: $37 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Midtown ABQ 2*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Midtown ABQ reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque
Days Inn Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay