We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Multi-Resorts at Puente Vista

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good26%
  • Average5%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“great location”(10 reviews)
“big bridge”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
50
21
4
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
50
21
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbedroom townhousebig bridgepadre islandnational seashoreminute driveswimming poolwould stay againunitsflourbluffbayfurniturepiersaccommodationslaundry
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 77 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2018

I stayed in the Multi-Resorts at Puente Vista for a week in April 2018 with family. The resort is located at the end of a residential neighbourhood on Padre Island, around a fifteen minute drive from the centre of Corpus Christi. There are stores, cafes...More

Thank Matt B
Response from PuenteVistaResort, General Manager at Multi-Resorts at Puente VistaResponded April 10, 2018

Hello Matt, Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your time and effort and providing all other guests with such amazing suggestions and input. This will be very helpful for other guests who have not yet stayed with us. We do hope to have...More

Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

We had a beautiful view of the lagoon and the bridge. Unit was very clean and nicely furnished. We are a family of seven and were very comfortable.The only thing that was a bit weird is you share docks with your neighbors, so we would...More

Thank Amanda C
Response from PuenteVistaResort, General Manager at Multi-Resorts at Puente VistaResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you Amanda for the glowing review! We appreciate your time and efforts and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer Finn-Miller, General Manager

Reviewed June 12, 2017

We enjoyed our spacious 2 bedroom townhouse with a nice water view. There is plenty of space for a family and each bedroom had its own bathroom. This "resort" is a small group of condos in a residential neighborhood. There is a pool and small...More

Thank TC13
Response from PuenteVistaResort, General Manager at Multi-Resorts at Puente VistaResponded April 10, 2018

Hello TC13, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please know that we are always striving for clean, well-maintained units and I apologize that you found crumbs under your chair. We have a system in place now that double checks these things...More

Reviewed April 18, 2017

Wonderful place to stay with a family of fisherman! The water was just a few steps from the condo back door. There was a fishing pier right in our back yard. Our family was made up of adults over 50 & college students and everyone...More

1  Thank RhoUlls
Reviewed March 19, 2017

Multiresorts-puentevista is perfectly located on an inlet of Padre Island. Each unit is directly adjacent to water, with access to group and private boat docks. The units are well-designed and excellently maintained, and remain quiet even with full occupancy. The grounds are immaculate and quite...More

Thank Anne B
Response from PuenteVistaResort, General Manager at Multi-Resorts at Puente VistaResponded April 10, 2018

Hello Anne, Thank you so much for the glowing review! Your efforts and time are greatly appreciated. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. We've been asking the PV HOA for a hot tub for awhile...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
$163 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$163 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cg0nzales
September 24, 2017|
Answer
Response from PuenteVistaResort | Property representative |
Hello! Unfortunately, the pool is not heated.
0
Votes
Denise S
May 17, 2015|
Answer
Response from PuenteVistaResort | Property representative |
Hello Denise, Yes, you can fish right outside your unit and you technically do need a fishing license. However, many guests who are fishing from the property do not get them, only when they are out on boat or going on a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"To me, best view was west-facing. We had a corner unit."
Read review
"Ask for one level unit if you need easy access to a bathroom."
Read review
"Stay on the bay side. The rooms are not fancy, but the view of the bay is fantastic."
Read review
"Excellent room size and furniture"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing