We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Knights Inn Corpus Christi North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 14: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a ok place. Beds are comfortable. A few food choices nearby. The mexican place out front is awesome. The staff here are very nice and helpfull. 7 11 accross street is handy. There is construction going on out front which sometimes makes it a pain to get in and out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank En4cerii
knightsinncorpuschri, webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in accommodation, breakfast,staff. I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had an awesome stay & awesome staff , great convenient location close to bay front & North beach ! Superb professional staff & managment , Loved the newly renovated rooms . Manager is so much helpful ! Very kind hearted women

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rohit K
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments about our great hotel in a great city. We strive to offer a great value, and I’m pleased we are succeeding. We’re proud of our safe neighborhood and hope you will come to appreciate it more when you stay with us again in the future. We look forward to serving you again and again....

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are very clean and the front desk staff is sooo helpful and friendly. I came in a bad mood and after checking in I was in a better mood. Our room was comfortable with a flat screen that the kids were happy about to play their game. The restaurant that is connected has great food all day. Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank psnead45
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to...

Mission, Texas
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Very helpful staff. Clean rooms. They are really striving to make improvements to the place, and it shows. Not near beach, but just hop on the freeway to get anywhere easily. I will definitely stay there again if in Corpus Christi.Good Value!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank parrotdreaming
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks...

Texas
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Checked in at 4 in the morning after a long drive and had to be out by 11 am manager was very rude definitely want my 89.99 back for this stay. The guy who checked me in said i was able to check out at 12pm but manager called and rudely stated that if i needed to be in hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandarS5655AP
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways and that there was confusion about your checkout time. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again...

Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

This motel $69. $30 less than motel 6., 40-50 dollars less than every other comparable hotel. All the cities were brand new the rooms were clean the Art Deco lobby was Immaculate. The rooms clean. Microwaves refrigerators, flat screen TV. Free Wi-Fi. The water is it up with so hot, it's not like your own personal hot tub. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Coldeternal
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay...

Edinburg, Texas, United States
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Yes, it's cheap, but we won't be staying here again. We were looking for a convenient and inexpensive stay on our recent trip to CC, but this location is TERRIBLE. The rooms have been renovated (outside still looks a little shabby), but the overall quality is still poor. Sheets are scratchy & itchy--ground floor facing the pool was so so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thereeds_2704
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the...

Blanket, Texas
Reviewed June 22, 2015

we went there to stay there for our wedding! bed was like laying on rocks! ceiling partially coming down and had some mold on wall and ceiling ! room stunk, very outdated and carpet had rips and burn marks, bed had cigarette burns! bathtub looked 100 yrs old was nasty, no one told us the hotel was under renovation and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shawn W
nancypatel1015, Owner at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations . We are under new mange lent and ownership and are making major renovations in progress . We have half our hotel in progress while the rest of the hotel will be renovated after the 1st phase of renovations are done. As we took over this property we are taking...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed June 7, 2015

During my recent stay at the Knights Inn in Corpus Christi I was quite impressed at how aggressive the new ownership and management with changes. I have stayed at this hotel several years in a row and had seen the previous ownerships poor management. However I took it upon myself to take the pictures of the new rooms they have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jack C
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. We are indeed making significant changes in all aspects of the hotel to make sure we provide the best guest experience possible. We’ll be here for you when you need us in the future with an always-improving experience. Thanks again for the kind comments and for being a repeat guest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed April 23, 2015 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever seen .. we couldn't even stay there , because of the bad conditions the room was. Besides they say they have a pool then is not even available to go in. I think they should first warn us before making us pay, they charge to much for a sh...y place.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lizbeth O
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We take real pride in treating guests right and providing nice rooms, and I genuinely apologize that you weren’t satisfied. I hope you will try us again in the future and see with new eyes the effort we take to satisfy our guests. Sincerely,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#34 of 83 in Corpus Christi
125 reviews
3.7 mi away
Value Place Corpus Christi
Value Place Corpus Christi
#42 of 83 in Corpus Christi
25 reviews
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corpus Christi
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corpus Chr...
#53 of 83 in Corpus Christi
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Holiday Inn Corpus Christi Airpo...
#49 of 83 in Corpus Christi
140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Corpus Christi
Super 8 Corpus Christi
#59 of 83 in Corpus Christi
95 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpu...
#11 of 83 in Corpus Christi
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Minutes From Downtown Waterfront And Corpus Christi Bay With Outdoor Pool Enjoy great value by the waters of Corpus Christi Bay and the Gulf of Mexico at Days Inn Corpus Christi Near Downtown hotel. Our hotel near Corpus Christi International Airport offers easy access to downtown waterfront and other popular area attractions. Our hotel in Corpus Christi offers comfortable accommodations and an inviting atmosphere. Rest well in one of our spacious rooms, equipped with microwaves, refrigerators and free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get help when you need it from our 24-hour front-desk service. Our outdoor pool and courtyard gives you ample space to relax in the sun, and we also provide free parking with large-vehicle spaces. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

Address: 901 Navigation Blvd, I-37 Exit 3A (close to the airport/ downtown), Corpus Christi, TX 78408-2646 (Formerly Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport at I-37)
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Price Range: $57 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Corpus Christi North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Knights Inn Corpus Christi North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport At i-37 Hotel Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Corpus Christi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Corpus Christi North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask the team or Ms.Nancy, they will take GREAT care of any thoughts and concerns”
 of 5 bubbles K4Wolf, Jan 27, 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay