We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Knights Inn Corpus Christi North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Mission, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very helpful staff. Clean rooms. They are really striving to make improvements to the place, and it shows. Not near beach, but just hop on the freeway to get anywhere easily. I will definitely stay there again if in Corpus Christi.Good Value!

Helpful?
Thank parrotdreaming
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks... More 

Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Checked in at 4 in the morning after a long drive and had to be out by 11 am manager was very rude definitely want my 89.99 back for this stay. The guy who checked me in said i was able to check out at 12pm but manager called and rudely stated that if i needed to be in hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank amandarS5655AP
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways and that there was confusion about your checkout time. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again... More 

Travelers are raving about these Corpus Christi hotels

Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

This motel $69. $30 less than motel 6., 40-50 dollars less than every other comparable hotel. All the cities were brand new the rooms were clean the Art Deco lobby was Immaculate. The rooms clean. Microwaves refrigerators, flat screen TV. Free Wi-Fi. The water is it up with so hot, it's not like your own personal hot tub. There is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Coldeternal
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay... More 

Edinburg, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
201 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

Yes, it's cheap, but we won't be staying here again. We were looking for a convenient and inexpensive stay on our recent trip to CC, but this location is TERRIBLE. The rooms have been renovated (outside still looks a little shabby), but the overall quality is still poor. Sheets are scratchy & itchy--ground floor facing the pool was so so... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank thereeds_2704
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the... More 

Blanket, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

we went there to stay there for our wedding! bed was like laying on rocks! ceiling partially coming down and had some mold on wall and ceiling ! room stunk, very outdated and carpet had rips and burn marks, bed had cigarette burns! bathtub looked 100 yrs old was nasty, no one told us the hotel was under renovation and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shawn W
nancypatel1015, Owner at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations . We are under new mange lent and ownership and are making major renovations in progress . We have half our hotel in progress while the rest of the hotel will be renovated after the 1st phase of renovations are done. As we took over this property we are taking... More 

Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

During my recent stay at the Knights Inn in Corpus Christi I was quite impressed at how aggressive the new ownership and management with changes. I have stayed at this hotel several years in a row and had seen the previous ownerships poor management. However I took it upon myself to take the pictures of the new rooms they have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jack C
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. We are indeed making significant changes in all aspects of the hotel to make sure we provide the best guest experience possible. We’ll be here for you when you need us in the future with an always-improving experience. Thanks again for the kind comments and for being a repeat guest. Sincerely, Hotel Manager More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever seen .. we couldn't even stay there , because of the bad conditions the room was. Besides they say they have a pool then is not even available to go in. I think they should first warn us before making us pay, they charge to much for a sh...y place.

Helpful?
2 Thank Lizbeth O
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We take real pride in treating guests right and providing nice rooms, and I genuinely apologize that you weren’t satisfied. I hope you will try us again in the future and see with new eyes the effort we take to satisfy our guests. Sincerely,... More 

Texas
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

I have used several sites and monitoring when traveling, as we do often. I was concerned after reading a bad review. Lucky to my surprise on my arrival it was nothing of the sort. The team working the property, the GM and everyone we came in to contact with was wonderful, helpful and made us feel at home. There was... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank K4Wolf
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for making the effort to experience our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel for yourself. There have indeed been many chances here, and we’re pleased to offer a better guest experience than ever before. I hope you will be a frequent guest in the future. We genuinely enjoy satisfying guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager More 

Leesburg, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. it is under new management Nancy Patel. I have seen a a drastic change within the staff and the hotel. It was in a great location for me and work. I think that will the new owners that there will be more to come with this hotel. I do recommend this hotel to... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Jessica H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

This is only my opinion. Not vacuumed. Sheets seemed dirty. Asked to see other rooms Since the room heater did not work And the toilet seemed to have drip marks all around the rim. First alternative seemed to have cockroaches running all over the bathroom walls, seriously. The second alternative was right next door so I didn't even want to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jimmac01
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for providing us with the reviews of our facilities and services. Your reviews provide us insight regarding how we are serving our customers. We sincerely apologize for all the unpleasant experiences you had during your stay with us. We aspire to provide a top notch service and excellent value for money. We are truly... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#34 of 82 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 stars 123 reviews
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corpus Christi
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corpus Chr...
#47 of 82 in Corpus Christi
3.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
3.7 mi away
Value Place Corpus Christi
Value Place Corpus Christi
#36 of 82 in Corpus Christi
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Plaza Inn
Plaza Inn
#50 of 82 in Corpus Christi
3.5 of 5 stars 69 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpu...
#14 of 82 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 stars 407 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Corpus Christi
Super 8 Corpus Christi
#52 of 82 in Corpus Christi
3.0 of 5 stars 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Minutes From Downtown Waterfront And Corpus Christi Bay With Outdoor Pool Enjoy great value by the waters of Corpus Christi Bay and the Gulf of Mexico at Days Inn Corpus Christi Near Downtown hotel. Our hotel near Corpus Christi International Airport offers easy access to downtown waterfront and other popular area attractions. Our hotel in Corpus Christi offers comfortable accommodations and an inviting atmosphere. Rest well in one of our spacious rooms, equipped with microwaves, refrigerators and free Wi-Fi Internet access, and get help when you need it from our 24-hour front-desk service. Our outdoor pool and courtyard gives you ample space to relax in the sun, and we also provide free parking with large-vehicle spaces. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

Address: 901 Navigation Blvd, I-37 Exit 3A (close to the airport/ downtown), Corpus Christi, TX 78408-2646 (Formerly Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport at I-37)
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Price Range: $56 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Corpus Christi North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Knights Inn Corpus Christi North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport At i-37 Hotel Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corpus Christi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay