We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
3700 Wailea Alanui Drive, Wailea, Maui, HI 96753-8347
31 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Luau for Two
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$899
Expedia.com$899
Priceline$899
Hotels.com$899
Booking.com$899
Tripadvisor$899
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1958)
Pool & Beach (525)
Room & Suite (514)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 11/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Updated 11/05/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 9 in Wailea
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Perfectly placed within steps of the ocean, Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui offers scenic luxury in a stunning travel destination. Our resort in Maui, Hawaii offers spacious guest rooms and suites with residential-style accommodations, balconies or lanais, mini-refrigerators and luxe bathrooms. 4-star amenities include a 24-hour fitness center, championship-level golf courses, an inviting spa, five resort pools and a variety of delicious on-site dining options.
Read more
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Canoeing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Diving
Game room
Snorkeling
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Tennis court offsite
Waterslide
Kids pool
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Quiet
Hotel links
Special Rate:Luau for Two
1607Reviews371Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,114
  • 296
  • 105
  • 43
  • 49
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Ken P wrote a review May 24
1 contribution
I'm not one to write reviews but let me give this a try. Aloha! My wife and I took our 1st trip without kids in eleven years. We rested, relaxed, and created many enjoyable memories (hiking and swimming near waterfalls, morning beach walks, sunrise at Mt. Haleakala, snorkeling at Molokini, and driving to and past Hana around the southern part of the island) The hotel has beautiful views and many amenities. We enjoyed the adult pool and the live music entertainment at the Kapa bar. The hotel room was very clean and the cleaning service was on-point. I would like to especially call out our Guest Experience Expert, Arman Lat. He took care of us by inquiring about the purpose of our stay and then suggesting his ideas on what we should do and what to avoid. He also suggested local eating options and even gave us his personal "Drive to Hana" itinerary. He went above and beyond to make our stay at Wailea Beach Resort was exactly that. Thank you for the welcome gift. We will be back in Maui and suggest this resort to our friends. Mahalo.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded today
Aloha KnKPitsko, We are thrilled to read how much you and your wife enjoyed your stay at Wailea Beach Resort. Mahalo for mentioning our revamped lobby and fresh, updated rooms. Our focus is on providing rejuvenating accommodations along with exceptional service, and we are glad to see this was your experience. Moreover, we are happy that you were able to take advantage of our premium amenities and that you were pleased with Arman for a job well done. We are very grateful for your kind remarks, and we look forward, with great anticipation, to your next visit! In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
Mike G wrote a review May 23
1 contribution
A bit pricey, but quality. Food was excellent, the views were stunning, access to the beach was a short and enjoyable walk. Staff was great, especially Ryland who tended to us at one of the infinity pools. We're planning to visit again someday!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 2 days ago
Aloha X1602VTmikeg, Mahalo for the great review. It is always exciting to know that we exceeded all of your expectations with our stunning views, delectable food, convenient location, five sparkling pools, and seamless hospitality. Ryland will be elated to hear your kind remarks. It was a true pleasure hosting you at Wailea Beach Resort, and we look forward to seeing you again! In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
Warren B wrote a review May 18
Los Angeles, California8 contributions
My wife, son and I just returned from five nights at this lovely and amazing hotel -- and if my back didn't hurt so bad this review would be five stars. We had the oceanfront sundeck suite, pretty much the best room in the place, right on the beach walk with a wraparound sundeck and 270 degree views of beach, ocean and sunset. It was truly spectacular. But this 2G a night room also comes with a king bed that was soft, saggy, lumpy, and creaky. My wife and I were both struggling to get out of bed by the third morning, our backs hurt so bad. The pools and restaurants were fantastic -- food, drinks and service all superb. But call the Mattress King and get that thing replaced!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 6 days ago
Dear WarrenB829, Mahalo for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and I extend my gratitude for your detailed feedback regarding areas of opportunity, where we fell short of offering you an enjoyable experience. I am surprised and disappointed to hear that you felt the bedding was uncomfortable. I will personally be inspecting your room to understand the deficiencies that you brought to our attention. We continually work to improve our accommodations, and we appreciate you sharing your comments. That said, I am glad that your time at our pools and restaurants was exceptional. We hope that you will visit us again, and we will do our best to provide you with a better stay. Mahalo for your valuable feedback and wish you all the best with your travels. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
ixodes wrote a review May 15
12 contributions7 helpful votes
We had a lovely stay here in early February. We had an oceanfront room that was indeed close to the water; though the view was partly obstructed by a tree, we enjoyed sitting on our balcony and watching whales breaching offshore. The oceanfront rooms are on relatively low floors, though, and the beach path gets quite a bit of traffic, so these rooms are not especially private. (We also could consistently hear noise and smell the cigarette smoke from guests on the patio of the room below us.) For those for whom accessibility matters, note that the journey to/from the oceanfront rooms did require either travel by hotel golf cart (on arrival/departure, when we had our luggage with us) or long walks on paths that included multiple flights of stairs. The pools had beautiful ocean views, though they were uniformly busy throughout the week and chairs (which were fairly densely packed) appeared to be claimed by towels very early in the morning. As others have noted, there is no beach right in front of the hotel, but there are several pleasant beaches (in each direction) just a short walk along the waterfront path. Self-parking spots were very narrow so we switched to valet after a day or two. The hotel is conveniently right next to the Shops at Wailea; if there is a shortcut entrance like the gate at the Wailea Beach Villas, we didn't find it during our stay, but you can easily walk through the shopping center parking lot to get there. Overall, the hotel felt more a bit more compact and crowded to us than some other Hawaii hotels at which we've stayed-- it doesn't have the grand lobby or as many quiet areas as some other properties-- but ocean views are lovely throughout. Staff were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating of any requests. Of note, we had to delay our arrival by one day (due to an ice storm in our home city) and staff were understanding and gracious in adjusting our reservation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 1 week ago
Aloha ixodes, We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay at Wailea Beach Resort. Mahalo for mentioning our revamped lobby and fresh, updated rooms. Our focus is on providing rejuvenating accommodations along with exceptional service, and we are glad to see this was your experience. We hope you could take advantage of our nightly luau and our infinity pool with amazing panoramic views. We are very grateful for your kind remarks, and we look forward, with great anticipation, to your next visit! In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
SuzertteChap wrote a review May 14
Victor, New York59 contributions51 helpful votes
We stayed a week. 3 nights conference and 4 nights vacation. The lobby is open, outdoors, and spacious. There is an "instagram" area with swings, pods, games, etc that make for great photo opportunities! Our room was 510 and it was clean, spacious, had a balcony, and was easy accessible to everything. The on site restaurants were great! I think we ate at almost all of them. There is a shopping area right down the driveway with boutique and general stores. Fun spot. The grocery store there has everything you need, and it's right at the shopping area. Our only disappointment was that the hotel serves Starbucks coffee.. Not Kona? What? Other than that we had a marvelous stay and would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Ocean front rooms are exactly where you'd like to be, but pricey
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 1 week ago
Aloha SuzertteChap, Mahalo for choosing Wailea Beach Resort and for the kind review. We are delighted you could enjoy all that our great location has to offer. Steps away from beautiful beaches, shopping, dining, and entertainment, we enjoy providing our guests with the perfect place to explore Wailea! Mahalo for the kind remarks regarding our rooms and on-site restaurants. With great anticipation, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
Madeline W wrote a review May 6
2 contributions
We stayed for a couple nights during our honey moon and both my husband and myself were VERY impressed. The grounds are absolutely stunning with the most gorgeous views. Infinity pools were AWESOME! It was quite nice that there was a Starbucks on the property as well. The resort has a very modern vibe to it. Both kid and adult friendly, I would say there really is something for everyone. The resort is in walking distance from a high end shopping plaza with amazing dining opportunities. The food at the resort was mostly delicious. I am giving 4 stars because I found some of the dishes to be slightly over priced for what they were. The staff was mostly very friendly and accommodating/helpful. We had a couple encounters with staffers that were slightly rude or seemed like they couldn’t be bothered, another reason I am giving 4 stars and not 5. However we would absolutely stay on this property again, and next time for longer!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 512madelinew, Aloha, and mahalo for choosing Wailea Beach Resort to celebrate your honeymoon and for taking the time to post your review. It is a pleasure to know you loved our elegant resort, including our beautifully designed landscaping and stunning views. We are also glad to read you were pleased with most of our cordial associates and our enriching amenities, including our sparkling outdoor pools. We also appreciate you mentioning that the convenience of having an on-site Starbucks® and our ideal location with easy access to shopping, dining, and entertainment worked well for you. Having said that, we regret your unpleasant encounter with some of our team members. We will share your feedback appropriately to ensure we are well poised to serve you better. We value your business and look forward to seeing you and your husband again soon. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
My name is Jeff wrote a review May 4
Ventura, California241 contributions128 helpful votes
The Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui is a fantastic resort for everyone. There are adult only sections and kid friendly sections of the resort. I vacationed with my children and spent a majority of time at the kid's pool that features three to four story slides. My kid's spent a majority of time at the pool. The resort is expansive with lot's of amenities and a great location to a mall with plenty of shopping, restaurants and grocery stores. Most of the resort is on a rocky cliff but it does have a beachs on both the north and south side of the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have patios that are not gated and can be used to enter or exit the room.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Me_Llamo-Jefe, Aloha, and mahalo for sharing about your stay at Wailea Beach Resort. We are thrilled to know you and your kids enjoyed your time at the kid-friendly pool area and that you were impressed with the thoughtful amenities we offer. We are also glad our prime location was ideal for you, and you had a wonderful time with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
BMCinCTG wrote a review Apr 2022
Cartagena, Colombia227 contributions59 helpful votes
My husband and I spent 6 days and 5 nights at this beautiful resort. The concierge team, especially Bryan and Tammie, made the planning of this trip a lot easier! We so appreciate all your ideas and suggestions! Upon arrival, Stephanie took care of us and together with Myriam, even upgraded us to a Premier Ocean room - MAHALO!! We loved the amenities at the hotel, the gorgeous views from our room as well as the serenity pool. The Luau was a highlight of our trip, the Pacific Ocean as a backdrop made it even more spectacular! Every employee we came in contact with was helpful and friendly - definitely a resort we will return to!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear BMCinCTG, Aloha, and mahalo for staying at Wailea Beach Resort and for your excellent rating. Our luau show, Te Au Moana, is a guest favorite, and we are delighted that you had an unforgettable and unique experience. The sumptuous luau buffet, handcrafted tropical cocktails, and interactive show add up to a perfect evening! Also, we are delighted to hear you were pleased with our colleagues, Bryan, Tammie, Stephanie, and Myriam, and will be sure to pass along your kind words. Furthermore, we appreciate your comments about our amenities and accommodations. Mahalo for sharing your comments with other travelers; we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
Katlin S wrote a review Apr 2022
North Carolina17 contributions18 helpful votes
I’d give this Marriott a solid 3 - mainly because of the value it offers - and frankly all the other wonderful ways you can spend the time and money. We booked an ocean front room for around $1300/night, which was slightly lower than other hotels on the same strand. As a better option, I’d recommend Sensei Four Seasons Lāna‘i which is just across the water and cost us $1100/night for a suite and included a huge breakfast, amazing classes, a private flight to the island, and a private airport transfer in a Tesla Model X. Another option would be the St Regis Punta Mita which has butler service, many activities, plentiful pools, and cheaper food… and is $900/night for the week of 4th of July. First off, the Marriott is a zoo. They cram so many people in here. Best comparison I have is Disney world, and they weren’t even fully booked. They try to charge you at every turn. No available pool chairs (unless you are at the pool at 8am or paid $300 for a reservation). Line for breakfast at whales tale (the somewhat affordable option) took 35 mins to order. Both person in front of me and behind me gave up. Restaurant at the hotel was a min of $50/entree. I would grade this as a lower end Marriott. The hotel was quite dirty, grout was heavily soiled, marks all over the walls. There were odd yellow drops of goop on the bathroom ceiling. Our room had a leftover full large black trash bag when we arrived. Alarm from prior guest went off at 6am. There was a hair tie from the previous guest left in the shower (did they clean the shower)? They took 8:30pm to clean the room above us which resulted in us hearing every single noise (every vacuum stroke, etc). The maids are overworked. The positives - the view is stunning, but again, you can get an exceptional view like this for cheaper and with better service / fewer upcharges. The waitresses and waiters are really nice and friendly! I’m lifetime platinum with Marriott; a few notes of status recognition - no upgrade despite even though they had 15+ rooms higher tier than ours available at the time of our stay, and it was our Babymoon. As others have mentioned, the platinum breakfast was the worst I’ve seen at a Marriott property. It was a pastry selection and black coffee (no option for gf and cannot be upgraded for a fee). However platinum does include a free beach chair on Wailea beach (which was very crowded), 10% off full day cabana rental, and a bit of guava juice upon arrival, laies, and a drink coupon for a Mai Tai (cannot be exchanged for another drink). A few tips for travelers if you don’t mind the price: - Book restaurants at other hotels nearby (Four Seasons, Fairmont) - they have much better food and are the same price and a short walk away - Ocean front rooms are far better than the other rooms because otherwise your view is the wall to wall people and chaos at the pool. - Definitely book the activities online ahead of your visit if you want to do them (they’ll be booked if you wait til arrival). We did book a cabana and that was a real saving grace from the pool chaos. (Ocean Front Cabana at Ohi pool #5 is the best & is cheaper than the ones at the adult pool - picture included). It also had light nice music and I was worried there would be kid noise, and there was not. - We also did the Pilates class, which was so-so, but free.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear KapitalK, Aloha, and mahalo for your loyalty as a Lifetime Platinum Elite Marriott Bonvoy member. I genuinely regret that you have been disappointed and that you were not satisfied with some of the costs associated with your visit. Resorts are distinct in the specifics of the benefits that we extend to our guests, and we believe we have meaningful and unique ways of doing so. Here at our Hawaii retreat, we have a broad spectrum of ways to honor and show Aloha to our most valued guests. Our Resort `Ohana is so very grateful to our visitors, and delighting you is our mission, your experience is our compass. Regarding our dining choices, I do apologize that we did not arrange more appropriate options for you and sincerely regret any inconvenience caused. We are always thrilled to offer local options, and shuttle service for our guests who are seeking any other type of cuisine. Here at Wailea Beach Resort, our focus is on locally sourced options, prepared exceptionally. We regret the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience in these matters. Furthermore, I want to sincerely apologize that the service you received from our housekeeping team was not the positive experience you deserve. I have noted your concerns regarding the condition of your guest room and will personally be inspecting your room to understand the deficiencies that you brought to our attention. We continually work to improve our accommodations and we commit to taking action to ensure a better guest experience going forward. Mahalo for your feedback. That said, I am glad you enjoyed most other aspects of your stay and recognized the service provided by our associates. Mahalo once more for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you during a future stay. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
@i_therefore_conclude wrote a review Apr 2022
Orange County, California1950 contributions277 helpful votes
+1
The resort is beautiful, location is excellent. Very clean everywhere; at any given time it is visible someone somewhere is cleaning, dusting, scrubbing parts of the resort. The adult pool is just breathtaking and Brad is friendly. Thank you to Caitlyn Hughes as well! Breakfast wasn’t all that great compared to other hotels of this level, we were only given a voucher for coffee, 1 danish and 1 fruit cup. No hot meal for Ambassadors Elites. Ethel at Whale Tail saved breakfast coz she was nice and friendly. Korean chicken wings at Kapa and their salads need some flavor but Maybelle showed cheerful service. Also in my opinion Kapa needs a better-sounding guitarist + singer. The kiddie slides were great, our sundeck with front view of the Maui sunset and adult infinity pool was hard to leave. Amenities, gym, spa, game room are tops! I recommend highly, just wish food is better when we return. Pics & vids on IG: @i_therefore_conclude
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Aloha, and mahalo for sharing your thoughts about your stay with us at Wailea Beach Resort and for recommending us to future travelers. We appreciate you being a valued Marriott Bonvoy Ambassador Elite member and for letting us know how happy you were with our elegant resort, great location, and outstanding hospitality. It will be an honor to pass along your gracious remarks to Brad, Caitlyn, Ethel, and Maybelle. We are also glad to read you were able to take advantage of our enhanced amenities, including our Mandara Spa, fitness center, a variety of sparkling outdoor pools, and two of the longest resort water slides in Hawaii. Having said that, we regret not meeting your expectations with the food served at our restaurants. We will discuss your comments with our culinary team to see where we can do better. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. In the Spirit of Service, Eric Duff Resident Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$957 - $1,496 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
wailea beach marriott hotel wailea, wailea beach marriott resort and spa, marriott wailea, wailea marriott, wailea beach marriott resort & spa
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiMauiWailea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
547
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Which popular attractions are close to Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Nearby attractions include Wailea Beach (0.1 miles), Ulua Beach (0.3 miles), and Little Beach (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Conveniently located restaurants include Honolulu Cookie Company, Island Gourmet Markets, and Lappert's Ice Cream.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.