We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Inn Tech Center

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Tech Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 68: English reviews
Anchorage, Alaska
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Although I didn't actually stay here, I was impressed with the costumer service. Had to cancel my reservation at the last minute & they worked with me & did not charge me a cancellation fee! Because of that, if I'm ever in need of a room in that area again, I will remember this place.

Helpful?
Thank LacieMcCool
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not a family spot! My wife & I stayed here with our 3 1/2 year old & I would never return. The room was clean and descent but there was shady stuff & people hanging out everywhere around this hotel! The first night we arrived my wife was greeted by gentlemen hanging out in the lobby! She took my daughter... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In an attempt to save a few dollars I live the ultimate quote of: "You get what you pay for." The room was disgusting! The shower had hair on the walls, the shower faucet was filthy, and, wait for it.....wait for it.....IT HAD BED BUGS!!!! I was chewed up within a matter of minutes!! I had to sleep on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wilson_N_Desiree
Arizona
Level Contributor
75 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016

The room smelled of smoke. We notofied the manager on duty Josh. He gave us spray for the room and maybe someone was smoking in it. Smoke free room?? When we arrived there were 2 guys in the lobby playing a guitar and talking about women. They seemed very drunk. Very little parking. Many wine bottles in the parking lot.... More 

Helpful?
Thank kf7ez
Cimarron
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016

I should have done more research before booking this room. When we arrived there was a small group of questionable individuals hanging out near the entrance. I cannot say with 100% certainty, but it did appear as though there was some type of "deal" going on. Even though we had a lot of reservations about staying here, my husband and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katherine B
Fort Collins
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in my whole entire life. They put me in a room and then let someone check into my room it legally steal my money and when I called the police they should know compassion or willingness to help. I had to call the police back to the hotel to switch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nate E
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2016 via mobile

They are in the middle of a remodel. Everyone I was in contact with were very friendly. Breakfast was hot and good. Close to all the stores. I was very pleased with everything.the WiFi is strong. Tried to submit but says I need 200 words.. I'm sorry but I just don't know what else to say. I travel a lot... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nonagzone
Khurshid K, Owner at Quality Inn Tech Center, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us, friend! I'm so happy you enjoyed everything -- thanks for leaving such a stellar review. Hope you'll be back for a visit in the future! Take care, Khurshid K., Owner More 

Centennial, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2016

Since it has been made clear that nobody has any attention of properly addressing my complaints, I will have to speak up. I filed a complaint with Choice Hotels in regard to the Quality(NOT) Inn in Centennial, Colorado and was told I would be contacted directly by the general manager Khurshid Khan. I was also told by Choice, that he... More 

Helpful?
Thank srric
Roseville, Minnesota, USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2015

Average ok room. Odd square pillows but the beds were good. Breakfast was good and had a choice between turkey bacon and sausage. The odd thing was the poor quality heaters. Made noise. Thermostat didn't work well. We were on the first floor so after warming up the room, we turned it off for the night and were fine.

Helpful?
Thank PoliticalTraveler
Khurshid K, Owner at Quality Inn Tech Center, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us -- I'm glad you had a good time for the most part! Thanks, also, for leaving some feedback about our heaters, so that we can work on making them better. Hope you'll be back for another visit soon! Take care, Khurshid K., Owner More 

Aurora, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

We were planning on staying for only one night and didn't even make it an hour before we left. The bathroom: Disgusting. The toilet had dried urine on it, the wallpaper in the bathroom was falling off and literally pinned to the wall with thumbtacks, there was a hole in the back of the bathroom door, and I would not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tara H
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#5 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 298 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Quality Inn Tech Center, located in Centennial, Colorado. You can depend on us for an affordable stay with all the amenities you expect. Relax after a long day of adventure in the scenic beauty of the surrounding Rockies, excursions to Lookout Mountain Park or a visit to the MillerCoors Brewery. Recently upgraded and remodeled, our hotel includes a business center and fitness center, indoor heated pool and hot tub. We also offer great amenities including a free continental breakfast, coffee, weekday newspaper, and wifi. Each spacious guest room features a microwave, refrigerator, cable tv, desk, hairdryer, coffee maker, iron and board. We make your stay enjoyable and seamless during your travel, whether you're visiting for business or leisure. We're located off I-25, just 20 minutes south of downtown Denver and less than 10 minutes from the Denver Tech Center in Greenwood Village. When you're looking for affordable and spacious accommodations, look no further than Quality Inn Tech Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tech Center

Address: 9799 E Geddes Ave, Centennial, CO 80112
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Price Range: $76 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Tech Center 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Centennial
Best Western Englewood
Englewood Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay