We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

149 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 149: English reviews
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice rooms, nice common areas. Mix of travelers from soccer teams to corporate visitors. Weird layout. Price was right. Would stay here again and recommend it to other travelers. About a mile walk from fiddlers.

Helpful?
Thank Evan_Tennant
Stay b, Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Friend, Thank you for a perfect score! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990 More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bed is as hard as a rock. The pillows look nice until you lay on them and they turn paper thin. There was loud music from the bar next door until late at night. And the front desk lady was rude and incompetent. Do not stay here

Helpful?
Thank Sara W
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Sara, Thank you for taking the time however we do not have a bar next to our facility. Perhaps this is the wrong location? Surrounding our property are business facilities. Hope you have a great week. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990 More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff appeared friendly. Looked good on the outside. Very plentiful weeknight snack social with nice staff, although personally I'd rather see them putting the money which that costs into nicer rooms and get my own supper. Inside, this was the oldest, most outdated Staybridge room we've ever stayed in. Kitchen cupboards and bathroom were not clean. In the bathroom, there... More 

Helpful?
Thank jhbh1961
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello, I thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our property completed a renovation November 2016. I will share your comments with my team to improve future stays. Thank you. Have a wonderful day. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990 More 

Saint Cloud, Florida
Level Contributor
225 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This has to be one of the best extended stay hotels in the country!!! Clean larger and well laid out the rooms are first rate. The breakfasts and the beer, wine and big snacks three nights a week are wonderful. But the best thing is the people. From the front desk to the chef and drink server and even the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grant H
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Grant, Wow! Thank you for awesome feedback regarding your stay. Our team loves what we do and that is making your stay perfect! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. This makes us very happy! Have a wonderful week! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990 More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

As an IHG Property Supervisor, I understand how critical Great Customer Service is... I accompanied my Daughter & step-Daughter to the APA Convention that was being held in Denver but had injured my knee prior to our trip so spent 99% of our stay in the room :'-( The 1st night we were by an exit door that banged all... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trish P
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Trish, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us feedback on your stay. Your comments will be shared with the team and Karen will be commended for going "above and beyond" to help your family to be more comfortable. Yes, she is a wonderful team member, we are very fond of her as well.... More 

Seward, Nebraska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving at the hotel I noticed the area seems safe. However the hotel was less than average. The halls were a bit musty and needed a good vacuuming. Signage was a bit confusing. The room was a bit out of date. The worst part was the lack of cleaning. I don't think the bathroom counter top was cleaned and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ShelleyMS
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

MS. Shelley, I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. I will share your comments with our team and insure all areas are to our guest satisfaction. We hope you do give us the opportunity to come stay with us again. Safe travels. Jackie Linderman-General Manager More 

Jacksonville, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center is a safe and comfortable stay. Our room was clean, but had cigarette smoke smell to it. Not intolerable,but certainly noticeable. The room was very spacious, boasting an office desk and chair, kitchen with many appliances, cookware, and utensils. The TV was huge, free WiFi fast enough to stream movies, and the bed and bedding... More 

Helpful?
Thank jarhead513
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Friend, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate you taking the time. We hope to come see us again. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com More 

Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

We were at the facility less than 10 hours while in transit. The evening desk clerk, Chris, sent us to a queen suite even though we paid more for a king. Chris continued to insist it was a king suite as if we did not know the difference in a king and queen size bed. Flustered we left a bag... More 

Helpful?
Thank Msshuffler
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Ms.Shuffler, Please let me extend my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. These events are not typical for our property. Please, when you are in the area come see me. I love to meet you, insure your stay is perfect and to your satisfaction. Sincerely, Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
183 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016

We stayed one night at the Staybridge and found positive and not so positive aspects of the experience. Our first unexpected aspect was that the room was not ready for us to occupy. We had driven 5 1/2 hours and were tired, only wanting to rest. The staff offered us the complimentary salad that was served that day as an... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barbara O
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Hello Friends, Thank you for a taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We appreciate it. Our appetizers in the lobby, it was Our Fun Friday! It was "National Eat your Veggies Day"~ I remember your beautiful family. We could of checked you in sooner, however your request was to be have the two rooms near each... More 

Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
72 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night here. Check in was ok, it took longer than expected, although the staff was friendly. The room was large and I enjoyed the full kitchen with complimentary popcorn and coffee. There is a bfast included in the lobby, but I didn't try it. The hotel had problems with its boiler and there was no hot water.... More 

Helpful?
Thank rothomas
Staybridge-DTC, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review

Rothomas, Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review online. All feedback is appreciated. As for our equipment. I have a new property walk in place to insure all equipment is running properly hourly/daily. Once we realized the boiler had shut off our maintenance team was able to immediate get the equipment up and running. The... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

141 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centennial
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Te...
#5 of 15 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 stars 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay connected at the Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center, conveniently located just off I-25, just minutes from downtown Denver. Interface smoothly between business and pleasure pursuits, with RTD light rail, Park Meadows Shopping Mall, Inverness Business Park, Meridian Business Park, and the Lone Tree Entertainment District practically at your fingertips. Once you've logged off, head to some of the worlds best ski resorts including Breckenridge, Vail, and Arapahoe Basin. Savor the finest dining in the Rocky Mountains or cheer on your favorite sports team. If business brings you to the Mile High City, we offer a range of features to keep you soaring above the competition. Enjoy our free wireless Internet access. Stretch out in spacious rooms and suites arrayed with a full range of comforts and amenities, from plush bedding to separate living rooms and fully equipped kitchens. Keep your workout regime in our health and fitness center, or make a splash in our heated outdoor pool. In the morning start your day off right with our tasty complimentary breakfast. Cookouts under the stars in our barbecue pavilion are a great way to cap off the day. If traveling with your pet, be sure to ask about our pet-friendly policies. Get connected, get comfortable, and get a dreamy night's rest at Staybridge Suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 7150 S Clinton St, Centennial, CO 80112-3616
Location: United States > Colorado > Centennial
Price Range: $101 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Odigeo, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver Tech Hotel Centennial
Staybridge Suites Centennial
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay