We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

L'Etoile Hotel

Show Prices
#32 of 84 Hotels in Icmeler
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
L\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

690 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 583: English reviews
rugeley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Seafront hotel on beautiful beach. Great for those with mobility problems and children. Excellent food and service. Don't think we would like mid Sumner as small beach front, easily packed. Hotel services excellent. Shopping in easy reach. Great week away!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Linda W, First of all we would like to thank you for spending time to write a review through TripAdvisor. It is a delight to know that you were especially satisfied with our stunning location and with the excellent service. Furthermore we are very happy that we could me your taste with our delicious fresh culinary offer. The entire...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

1st time we have stayed in Letoile hotel and I must say I wasn't disappointed, the rooms where lovely and clean as was the hotel and its surrounding areas . The staff where very pleasant and helpful so were the concessions , I had seen a review that had said the food was much the same everyday? I like to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Graham L
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Graham L, Let us thank you for choosing L'Etoile Hotel for your holidays. We appreciate your kind words to our delicious culinary, the friendly staff and the hotel. Indeed, L'Etoile Hotel is an elegant, breezy and relaxing hotel in a stunning location with great amenities and staff. The hotel's location makes it a perfect starting-point for boat tours while...

Hebden Bridge, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our 6th visited to this hotel stayed here twice this year first visit in June with a family of 7 and had a fabulous time food,and entertainment 5*. Came back just me and husband in October and the hotel had lost its spark shame really, maybe because it was near end of season, but tbh it shouldn't matter...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Missyannette M
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Missyannette M, It was a pleasure to welcome you to L'Etoile Hotel. We place tremendous value in your satisfaction and loyalty. Rest assured that we want do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty and provide the relaxing atmosphere again and again. For us it is a great honor to welcome you again in our hotel....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at this hotel during October half term and we had a lovely week. The reviews building upto our stay was not very good so I was very apprehensive. However we had a fabulous holiday. On arrival (11.30pm)we were checked in very quickly and even had time to make the most of all inclusive before the bar closed. Hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacey G
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stacey G, Thank you so much for your review about Stella Di Mare Beach Resort, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed another wonderful stay with us! Thank you for the kind comments about our customer service, it is very important to us that we offer the best service possible. We will pass your kind comments on to...

Solihull, West Midlands
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Firstly this was not my original choice of hotel but out first choice of hotel closed early and this was our alternative accommodation. I contacted the hotel prior to arrival as I was travelling with my mother and we always have separate rooms. I requested that our rooms could be next to each other which they were. I also requested...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blondie-1967
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear blondie-1967, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feedback of our guests is really important to us as it helps us to further improve our services. We regret that we could not fully satisfy you and will consider your feedback in our quality measures. Great that you nevertheless had a lovely holiday at our...

St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel has a had a few bad reviews lately. Don't be put off. It will provide for all your needs. It has had a 4 star rating but is having to make some cut backs. We were grateful it has stayed open the whole season where many other hotels have had to close. The food was well cooked and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karen t
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear karen t, Let us thank you for choosing L'Etoile Hotel for your holidays. We appreciate your kind words to our delicious culinary, the friendly staff and the hotel. Indeed, L'Etoile Hotel has an amazing views and rooms. It is an elegant, breezy and relaxing hotel in a stunning location with great amenities and staff. The hotel's location makes it...

England
Reviewed October 30, 2016

The hotel is really nice and in a great location, a minute from the beach and right in the heart of Icmeler. Lovely rooms with excellent views of the sea and the mountains, the room could have been cleaner but there was clean bedding and towels everyday. Loved the shops at the hotel, lots of bling. Nice big pool, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManGlassAndMe
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ManGlassAndMe We deeply regret that we couldn’t fully meet your expectations and are grateful for your honest feedback – it helps us to improve our service quality constantly. Thank you for your kind words regarding our location. Icmeler is a quiet holiday resort which offers shops, restaurants and bars only a few minutes away and surrounded by the beautiful...

Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

Really hated this holiday there there was not one bit of entertainment for children they had half hour entertainment at night either someone singing or dancing and that was it food was disgraceful had no children's food options mainly same food day in day out had to complain to get kids something to eat all though this is an all...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caroline T
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Caroline T, We are totally grateful for your helpful feedback and genuinely would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience. As we really understand how important is it to have a relaxing and comfortable stay, we do totally respect your valuable comments, so please rest assured that all what you have mentioned will be investigated immediately. We hope to...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 25, 2016

The staff were professional, polite and friendly. The rooms were spotless and not too small but the cupboard space was insufficient and awkward. However, the Air-Con had been switched off and it was really hot in the room with no way of cooling down. There was also the small matter of the food and because of this we would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marguerite E
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Marguerite E, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the community here on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry for your discomfort in your room and will recheck all our rooms more intensively to ensure error-free working air conditions. Thank you once again for your honest feedback! We really hope that you give...

Reviewed October 20, 2016

we got upgraded to this hotel as siesta and juniper were closed this season rooms are nice food just about edible staff miserable even the staff that was there from siesta and juniper hotels didnt dare hardly speak to us memhet the barman was the best good thing was for hubby gym was included and you cannot beat the girls...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol L
LetoileTeam, Manager at L'Etoile Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Carol L, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that some from our staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Warm Regards, Your L’etoile Team

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

623 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (318)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (66)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (135)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (298)
Viewed
Amenities (68)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Standard Room (28)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (28)
Viewed
Suite (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Icmeler hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#2 of 84 in Icmeler
2,098 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ida Hotel
Ida Hotel
#20 of 84 in Icmeler
195 reviews
0.4 mi away
SENTIDO Sea Star
SENTIDO Sea Star
#3 of 84 in Icmeler
688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Elite World Marmaris Hotel
0.2 mi away
Munamar Beach Hotel
Munamar Beach Hotel
#49 of 84 in Icmeler
811 reviews
1.7 mi away
Julian Forest Suites
Julian Forest Suites
#5 of 84 in Icmeler
1,558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about L'Etoile Hotel

Address: Kenan Evren Bulvari No 31, Icmeler 48720, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Price Range: $57 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — L'Etoile Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HRS, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your L'Etoile Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
l Etoile Hotel Icmeler
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Icmeler
#12 Luxury Hotel in Icmeler
#20 Romantic Hotel in Icmeler
#21 Family Hotel in Icmeler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from L'Etoile Hotel staff and other travelers.
47 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (47)

Questions? Get answers from L'Etoile Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We love Icmeler. Don't let this put you off going there. It is lovely”
 of 5 bubbles 559margueritee, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
“We had a pool side room comfortable balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 954ians, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
“Check you booking and actual room allocated upon arrival”
 of 5 bubbles lyndagould, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“Pool view rooms are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles 659Dave18, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“ask for sea view/pool.......or else you will be looking at the bins/road/balconys of adjacent hotel”
 of 5 bubbles , Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay