我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

阿德索比亚酒店 (德尼亚)
Adsubia Hotel

133 条点评
在34家德尼亚酒店排名第15
旅客 (17)
客房和套房 (30)
餐饮 (4)

关于

在 德尼亚 的 34 家酒店中排名第 15
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
干洗服务
无烟酒店
残障通道
洗衣服务
客房特色
空调
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
133 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 25
  • 61
  • 35
  • 9
  • 3
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
一个基本的预算房,良好的价格和质量。期待你付出的代价。 包括一个体面的早餐,这不是太糟糕。 良好的位置到海滩,约5分钟 适合廉价度假的经济型旅客
阅读更多
男接待员很粗鲁,设施很差,晚上听到的噪音扰乱了你的睡眠。你将无法在这里得到铁,所以不得不浪费时间和金钱去洗衣店让他们给你的衣服熨烫,完全开玩笑! ! ! 您也很幸运能够每天清洁您的房间。 有更好的住宿地点和钱,这个地方不是其中之一! !
阅读更多
我预订的房间看起来很干净,但我发现床单上的毛发和枕头上的污渍。我也在浴室里模具很恶心。工作人员非常粗鲁,并告诉我,房间已经清理干净,直到第二天他们才能得到清洁工! 在夜间,空调发出非常响亮的嗡嗡声,破坏了我的睡眠,甚至在我关闭之后也没有停止。含早餐是一个笑话。你得到的只是一些蛋糕和麦片。预订时不要吝啬这个伎俩! 可怕的体验再也不会预订,绝对避免。
阅读更多
在这里住了2晚开始我们的旅行的科斯塔布兰卡。 酒店的地理位置很好的酒店的停车场在酒店的下面有 - 这是从酒店后面路。 房间虽然简单很干净而且满足了2晚。 接待处的工作人员都非常友好和乐于助人。 早餐是包含在房费里虽然我们去的时候都是和没有地方吃饭 - 所以我们在镇上吃的。 它的地理位置为1或2晚但不值得一住了很久因为我想的太简单了。
阅读更多
这家酒店一点都不好 到达的时候房间里窗户关不上! 房间里的垃圾桶没有清理! 狭小的小洞也 换了房间靠近电梯很吵! 非常 再换了房间的主要问题空调整晚都有人敲在门上的通知 经理不要报告问题使用左? 我不知道为什么! 一点都不好的体验50欧元一晚! 再也不来了
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$57 - US$96 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
adsubia hotel denia
位置
西班牙巴伦西亚阿利坎特省科斯塔布兰卡德尼亚
客房数量
46
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adsubia Hotel

Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (4)

About

#15 of 34 hotels in Denia
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget

Location

Full view
94Great for walkers
Grade: 94 out of 100
57Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
133Reviews
2Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 61
  • 35
  • 9
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Room comfortable and clean quite large. Shower good. Breakfast good choice, cakes were lovely. Very friendly staff. In the old town but not too far from restaurants walking distance to the Marina and shops.
Read more
A basic budget room, good price and quality. Expect what you paid for. A decent breakfast included which isn’t too bad. Good location to the beach, about 5 mins Good for a budget traveller for a cheap holiday
Read more
The male receptionist is rude, facilities are poor and the noise you hear at night disrupts your sleep. You won’t be able to get an iron here so have to waste time and money going to the laundrette to get them to iron your clothes, complete joke !!! You will also be lucky to get your room cleaned on a daily basis. There are much better places to stay and give your money to, this place isn’t one of them!!
Read more
Response from inma2000, Director de Recepción at Adsubia Hotel
Responded Jul 31, 2018
Your comment is malicious and false.
Read more
The room I booked seemed very clean, however i then discovered hairs on my sheets and a stain on my pillow. I also foud mould in the bathroom which was disgusting. The staff were extremely rude and told me that the room had been cleaned and they couldn’t get cleaners in till the next day! During the night the air con made really loud buzzing noises which ruined my sleep, and didnt stop even after i turned it off. The breakfast inclusive is a joke. All you get is some cakes and cereal. Do not fall for this trick when booking! Awful experience never booking again, definately avoid.
Read more
Response from inma2000, Propietario at Adsubia Hotel
Responded Jul 31, 2018
Your comment is malicious and false.
Read more
Stayed for 2 nights at start of our tour of Costa Blanca. The location is very good with hotel parking under the hotel - which is accessed from the road at the back. Room though basic was clean and adequate for 2 nights. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included though when we went down it was full and there wasn't anywhere to eat - so we ate in town. For it's location worth a stay for 1 or 2 nights but not for longer as I think bit basic.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adsubia hotel denia
LOCATION
SpainValencian CountryProvince of AlicanteCosta BlancaDenia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing