We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Port Denia

Overview
Carretera Denia-Javea 48, 03700 Denia Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star accommodation
About
Description
Located 50 meters from the La Marineta Beach and only 300 meters from the Marina. There is a bus stop 50 meters from the hotel to facilitate your travel to the downtown (about 1 km. From the hotel). The proximity More of the Montgo mountain allows you to go hiking and you can visit the Cape of San Antonio, only 2 or 3 km from the hotel. You will also find several golf courses near the hotel. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
On the Beach
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
280
Price range
$57 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Port Denia Hotel Denia
,
Port Hotel Denia
,
Denia Port Hotel
Location
Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Denia
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 34 nearby hotels
Ona Ogisaka Garden
631 reviews
.16 miles away
Hotel Costa Blanca
239 reviews
.60 miles away
Hotel Comercio
38 reviews
.71 miles away
Hotel Fontanella
68 reviews
.78 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 530 nearby restaurants
La Guitarra Steak House
353 reviews
.20 miles away
BASTA Lounge Bar Restaurant
401 reviews
.44 miles away
Republic Lounge
173 reviews
.39 miles away
Republic Restaurant
1,390 reviews
.39 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 115 nearby attractions
Museo Del Juguete
75 reviews
.65 miles away
Real Club Nautico Denia
14 reviews
.36 miles away
Placa del Convent
13 reviews
.70 miles away
Get a Jet
13 reviews
.13 miles away
Reviews & more
835Reviews
351Photos
141Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 180
  • 369
  • 198
  • 58
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We visited Denia in November and stayed at this hotel, the hotel is spotless inside and outside, the food is of good quality and all staff we encountered were friendly and cheerful. At the time of year we visited its geared for the older clientele but if you want a good hotel wit
Read more
Rather poor location with only the yacht marina to enjoy nearby. However there is a very pleasant more or less flat walk beside the sea to the pretty little hamlet of Les Riottes.

Good selection of food, very friendly staff and indoor and outdoor swimming pools
Read more
First time on a Saga Holiday so was dubious however what lovely people we have met the staff here are wonderful the hotel is spotless the entertainment the games the food hS been brilliant and Irene and Sarah the animation girls are fab thank you Saga!
Read more
This was my first visit to this hotel - not too keen on the location - no nearby places other than the port to see or stroll at the evening time - a bit to isolated for my choice

The rooms at the back which I had did not have a balcony - I would have preferred one but when I bo
Read more
Response from PortHotels, Customer Service at Hotel Port Denia
Responded Nov 5, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Port Denia and for sharing your experience through TripAdvisor. Your feedback is greatly encouraging and will motivate our team to do even better. We greatly value your confidence and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. With the best regards
Read more
The Hotel was comfortable and the food selection was good and many of the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

If you have a problem free holiday then it is probably just fine. Unfortunately our stay was let down dramatically by the staff and one of the managers who was the ru
Read more
Response from PortHotels, Customer Service at Hotel Port Denia
Responded Oct 18, 2018
Dear Isabel. We absolutely regret the unffortunate incidence with your car during your stay in the hotel. We are sorry about the missunderstanding when you reported it to our staff. We always do our best to solve the problems of our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies if you have a different impresion and this spoiled your experience. In regards to the hotel we are glad that the service, our facilities or the comfortability of our rooms met your expectations. We hope you can give us a chance to restore your faith in us in the future. Kind regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Vom Balkon 5. Etage geknipst
Goteras en la habitación y la solución que nos dieron poner toallas en el suelo y la ventana
Goteras en la habitación y la solución que nos dieron poner toallas en el suelo y la ventana
Previous
is there a kettle in the room
Sorry no idea my write up was about the port in Denia and in particular guiseppis restaurant.
1 vote
Show all answers
Can I see the interior?
Can anyone advise the meal times at port Denia Hotel
Could anyone advise how much tje Spanish room tax is. John & Sue Torquay
Could anyone advise how much the Spanish room tax is at Port Denia Hotel Regards John & Sue Torquay
No. Went all inc.
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
"Balcony rooms overlook outside swimming pool"
"Balcony rooms have a better view non balcony rooms are at the back of the hotel over looking the road"
"Room 427 is excellent"
"Back rooms less noise from the children"
"Ask for room with balcony"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing