We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Paseo de San Cristobal S/N, 18690, Almunecar Spain
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Vio.com
$90
Expedia.com$96
Orbitz.com
travelup.com$99
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (937)
Room & Suite (456)
Pool & Beach (207)

About

#4 of 26 hotels in Almunecar
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
Located on the beachfront and within a few minutes of the old town, Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel offers the perfect blend of location and facilities: large rooms, pools, water slides, buffet restaurant, bars, spa centre, fitness room, event rooms, cycle specific facilities... ROOMS At this hotel you will find spacious rooms with all the amenities needed to feel at home: large beds, satellite TV, balconies and terraces furnished with table and chairs, desk air conditioning or heating (seasonal), minibar, telephone, safe... FACILITIES & SERVICES Hotel's facilities boast themed pool with water slides, a jacuzzi, a large sun terrace with loungers, a kid's game area (mini golf, table tennis, shuffleboard...), and a fitness room, as well as some paid services: private garage with electric cars charging point, paddle tennis court, laundry, ironing and dry cleaning, currency exchange... The property also features fully-equipped rooms for meetings and events of all kinds. This year, Almuñécar Playa has also become a "cycling friendly" hotel, offering cycle specific facilities and services: Bike Stations, storage, repair shop with specific tools, wash station, fitness room... ENTERTAINMENT At its holiday hotels, Senator Hotels & Resorts offers a comprehensive entertainment programme for guests of all ages. The little ones will enjoy themselves in the Delfi Club, which includes the Mini Club (3-6 years) and the Junior Club (7-10 years). They will take part in sporting activities, pool games, craft making, civic activities, creative cooking workshops, eco workshops, theme parties, breakfasts and dinners with our mascot called Delfi, night shows, and many more activities. Teenagers will also have fun in the Teen Club (11-14 years) and the Ado Club (15-17 years), where they can engage in water sports, social action activities, pool games, parties... Finally, there's our Maxi Club for adults with sporting activities (aerobic, yoga, archery, water polo, aquafitness...), food tastings, creative workshops, theme parties and spectacular night shows. RESTAURANTS & BARS Big buffet-style restaurants with show cooking, bars, food tastings, fancy dinner nights, adapted menus for food allergies and intolerances... At Senator Hotels & Resorts we are committed to gastronomy and that's why our team of chefs is trained every year so as to keep our cuisine at the leading edge. Besides, a team of nutritionists advises us on the elaboration and follow-up of the menus. Almuñécar Playa invites you to enjoy the best cuisine at 'Abdera' buffet restaurant or at any of its bars: 'La Najarra' lounge bar, the lobby bar or the pool bar. SENZIA SPA & WELLNESS Guests will enjoy a moment of total relaxation at Senzia Almuñécar Spa & Wellness. It features a hydrotherapy circuit with vitality pools, saunas, jacuzzis, Turkish bath, ice cave, Scottish shower, pool with citrus fruits, pebble pool... As well as health & beauty treatments performed by professionals.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Safe
Electric kettle
Sofa bed
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
1881Reviews109Q+A50Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 655
  • 831
  • 283
  • 72
  • 40
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jet47774781526 wrote a review Nov 2022
Beautiful,very clean and spacious hotel and very well located. Varied tast food every day! Spacious bed! Immediate follow up in case of issues. We for sure can recommend this hotel and when revisiting this region we will book it again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Nov 3, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback and recommending our hotel to other readers. Our aim is always to ensure that our guests enjoy a perfect experience, so we are pleased to read in your comments that you left our hotel with such a good impression of your stay with us. We continually strive to make our guests feel at home and well looked after, so it is very gratifying to know how much our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Yours faithfully, Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frans C wrote a review Oct 2022
Aalst139 contributions349 helpful votes
Since our previous review, written in May this year, we can now see very good improvement of the quality and choices of lunch and dinner meals. Breakfast has always been very good, but lunch and dinner needed to be improved considerably to be at least somewhat competitive with other 4-star hotels in the region (see my remark in previous reviews). Very glad this has been taken care off ! Choices were extended and the quality improved well. One remaining point of attention could be that the showcooking is sometimes understaffed, especially in peak hours with high occupance rate in the hotel. E.g. when you ask for a fresh omelet to be prepared in the morning it can take a while before you are served when there is only one chef manning the show cooking. All team members are very friendly. Covid rules are well followed, tables etc... cleaned after every use, It is the first time that we participated in some of the animation and the animation team is very friendly, helpfull and fun. We participated in shooting, archery, shuffle board, petanque and bingo. And we heared from friends that the evening animation was very good. Again a big thanks to the entire Almunecar team !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
MMMcKay wrote a review Oct 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
Just returned last week from an excellent stay at this hotel. So much so we have booked for a return visit next year. Check in was smooth and informative. We were initially offered a 5th floor room but as we're not keen on using lifts, and the lifts are glass lifts, we were offered a 2nd floor room which suited perfectly. This is a big hotel but there was never an issue getting a sunbed around the lovely pool. Parasols are available. Pool towels are provided at check in. There's a jacuzzi, a pool with slides and a children's pool. There's a pool bar serving a variety of drinks, cocktails (everyday there's a cocktail of the day at 4 euros) and a happy hour from 5 to 6 o'clock. Free tapas is offered at lunchtime and great sandwiches and salads are available to buy. We were room only so can't comment on the food in the restaurant. My only comment would be that the dining room appeared very bright. The bedroom was extremely comfortable and spacious. We paid extra for a pool and seaview room. Two double beds which were really comfortable, a mini fridge, ceiling fan, air conditioning, spacious bathroom with shower gels and soap provided and a hairdryer. Maid service everyday which was really appreciated. The hotel has a full programme of activities if you want to take part and entertainment every night. The staff were great and the hotel was spotlessly clean. The guests are predominantly Spanish with some northern europeans. Almunecar is largely Spanish also so it does help to know a little Spanish particularly as some restaurants only have menus in Spanish. Almunecar is lovely. Beaches are shingle and the nearest beach to the hotel is right across the road. Plenty of restaurants on the doorstep. The old town is great for a meander and has some lovely squares and restaurants. There's a couple of lovely paseos to walk along. Loved Almunecar. Loved the Almuncar Playa Spa Hotel. Looking forward to our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Helen wrote a review Sep 2022
Ingatestone, United Kingdom20 contributions4 helpful votes
This is at best a 2 star hotel. Food is very poor, tasteless, over cooked, minimal choices. Drinks are expensive. Room is pleasant enough, aircon doesn’t work, shower door off it’s hinges, hair in bathroom when we arrived. Sun beds are plentiful but very dirty - poor condition. Entertainment is far from entertaining. Don’t book. There are lovely boutique places to stay for half the price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Oct 3, 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, it is a pleasure for us to receive comments from our guests, and we thank you for doing so as it allows us to continually improve on our services and facilities. We are certainly disappointed that your stay was not to your liking and that we were unable to meet your expectations. Regarding your inconvenience with the air conditioning and the shower door, we deeply regret that you have not communicated this matter to the reception staff during your stay. Next time please do not hesitate to contact them, as most problems can be solved immediately. They are at complete disposal for all our guests concerning any problems or questions they may have. Concerning your comment about our buffet, we would like to explain, that we offer high quality products in our buffet. However it is reasonable that our buffet is not to everyone's taste. We assure you that we are constantly improving and trying to satisfy the different tastes of our guests. Please be assured that we will take your impression into consideration. We will share your review with our head of the catering department for feedback and review. We remain at your disposal and would be delighted if you would give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Yours faithfully, Carlos Estévez GM Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anvar M wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
It was perfect stay in this hotel that matches 4 stars as in the good old time. Even the manager Carlos called and asked what we need for a better stay, but we were satisfied with all the service we received. Many thanks for a good experience, Almuñécar Playa SPA Hotel is one of the best 4-star hotels! Heartily recommend visiting this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your excellent feedback and recommending our hotel to other readers. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit so much. We strive to make sure our guests are well looked after, so it is very gratifying to know how much our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We really appreciate the time you have taken to share your excellent review, and would be delighted to welcome you to our hotel on a future occasion. Yours faithfully, Carlos Estévez GM Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BARBAD wrote a review Aug 2022
Warsaw, Poland34 contributions11 helpful votes
Located close to the beach, paseo, peñones, Almuñecar historical center, Castillo de San Miguel, Factoria de Salazones, Turist Office in Palacio de Najarra (and beautiful garden) as well as Parque El Majuelo where many cultural events take place in the summer evenings/nights. Walking distance to bus station. Next door to Mercadona supermarket. Rooms with andalusian vibe. Breakfast buffet with plenty of possibilities. Very nice staff. Hotel vibrant during days and evenings but quaiet during nights. Pets friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sara M wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I arrived for a weeks holiday with my 7 year old daughter. After spending a small fortune on all the fun lilo, rings, whales etc that the children love to play on in the pool we were told they weren’t allowed. Very disappointed for a family advertised hotel to not allow this or at least state this on arrival so we didn’t waste our money. The food experience was poor and that was being generous. Fish left uncooked on display in the heat was giving off an aroma that turns your stomach. Food wasn’t labelled so you really weren’t sure what you were eating. The best items of food served was the cucumber and toast. The rest was warm, sweaty and stale. No kettle in the room Not allowed to change your towels unless you pay No cocktails was free Toilets in the pool area and reception was quite Frankly disgusting. The doors leading from reception to pool area required a work out which was entertaining when carrying drinks or having young or old humans in front of you. Could actually hurt someone. Do not go anywhere without your room key! Staff reminded me of my old school teachers, strict and full of rules. I can safety say I will not be returning and would advise a 2 star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, it is a pleasure for us to receive comments from our guests, and we thank you for doing so as it allows us to continually improve on our services and facilities. We are certainly disappointed that your stay was not as satisfactory as it should have been. I deeply regret that we failed to meet your expectation. Regarding the floats, I would like to explain that this type of floats makes the surveillance of our lifeguards difficult, so the ban is for safety reasons. It should also be added that other guests might feel uncomfortable with too many floats in the pool. Regarding the publication of the ban, we would like to point out that there is a notice board around the pool where the bans are posted. Generally our little guests use these floats for fun on the beach. In reference to your comment about the food, I would like to inform you that we have a varied and elaborate menu cycles. It is reasonable that our buffet may not be to everyone´s taste but we maintain the quality and variety of the products. Furthermore, our Live Cooking staff is always well disposed to cook the food to the guest taste. I guarantee you, that our kitchen staff is constantly improving and trying to satisfy the different tastes of our guests. As for the identification labels, it is true that some were missing in June, but they have now been replaced and all dishes have their identification labels. We deeply regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. We have checked the WCs on several occasions and have not observed what you have commented. We assure you that we pay particular attention to hygiene and cleanliness in our establishment, as you may see from other reviews. Regarding your comment about the kettles, I would like to inform you that any guest can request them at the reception free of charge, as well as irons and ironing boards. We are entirely at your disposal and would be delighted if you gave another opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again or to any of our Senator Hotels & Resorts establishments. Yours faithfully, Carlos Estévez GM Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Therealcornishpasty wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions
Couldn’t be more disappointed with our stay here after reading some pretty good reviews here. The room is ok and clean, that’s probably the best part of our stay here. Firstly the food is awful! Considering this is meant to be a 4 star all inclusive I would expect the food to reflect this but it doesn’t. There are limited hot good options and the quality is poor. We have ended up eating out inside. They even have displays of raw fish by the buffet which in this heat is not only repulsive but unhygienic. I would definitely recommend eating in local restaurants rather than this hotel. There is also no way to eat outside. Even if you’re all inclusive you have to pay to eat by the pool bar. There are also no cocktails included in the all inclusive. I have never known ‘all inclusive’ to be so limited. Secondly, no inflatables are allowed in the pool. Considering this is advertised as a family hotel it is appalling that our young children were unable to use their rubber rings. Once again I’ve never known any other Spanish hotels to be so strict. Thirdly, some but not all the staff were quite rude at times. I got accused of returning for breakfast twice quite rudely when I had not. I can assure you the breakfast is nowhere near nice enough to want to come back for a second helping 🤣. The staff seem more concerned about enforcing ridiculous rules that ruin the enjoyment of the holiday than actually being polite and friendly. All in all I would not recommend this hotel and I feel my money would have been better spent elsewhere. Disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, it is a pleasure for us to receive comments from our guests, and we thank you for doing so as it allows us to continually improve on our services and facilities. We are certainly disappointed that your stay was not as satisfactory as it should have been. I deeply regret that we failed to meet your expectation. Regarding the floats, I would like to explain that this type of floats makes the surveillance of our lifeguards difficult, so the ban is for safety reasons. It should also be added that other guests might feel uncomfortable with too many floats in the pool. Regarding the publication of the ban, we would like to point out that there is a notice board around the pool where the bans are posted. Generally our little guests use these floats for fun on the beach, which is 20 metres from our hotel. In reference to your comment about the food, I would like to inform you that we have a varied and elaborate menu cycles. It is reasonable that our buffet may not be to everyone´s taste but we maintain the quality and variety of the products. Concerning the temperature of our exposed food, I would like to inform you that although you may not have noticed, they are refrigerated and the time they are exposed there is really short. Furthermore, it is also calculated so that the temperature does not rise too high before starting to cook it on the grill. Our Live Cooking staff is always well disposed to cook the food to the guest taste. I guarantee you, that our kitchen staff is constantly improving and trying to satisfy the different tastes of our guests. At the same time, I was surprised by what you mentioned about our staff; we hardly ever receive negative comments about our staff as you can see from other reviews. Naturally I will try to find out what could have happened to avoid misunderstandings like this and our guests leaving us with the wrong impression of our staff and service. We are entirely at your disposal and would be delighted if you gave another opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again or to any of our Senator Hotels & Resorts establishments. Yours faithfully, Carlos Estévez GM Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LorraineD wrote a review Jun 2022
8 contributions16 helpful votes
I have just come home from staying here for 4 nights, I can’t rate this hotel enough, from the moment I walked in until the moment I left I felt really welcome, the staff were all so friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. Any time I went to reception there was always someone there ready to help and assist. The room was a lovely size, a bonus for me was a bath as most places only have a shower, the view from my room was beautiful. I didn’t use any of the spa facilities but the lower floor where they was all situated looked amazing. The pool area as lovely and clean and I saw staff daily around the pool checking it, cleaners were always about and the place looked very well kept. I didn’t eat here due to food allergies but the food looked amazing too. There was plently of sun beds around the pool and the pool was open quite long hours. Jacuzzi was also next to the pool and was lovely. Plenty of seating areas within the hotel reception area, big comfy seats, little arcade rooms with games to play. A lovely waterfall as you enter the hotel along with the sweet sound of the birds that are also at the front of the hotel. I travelled solo on this trip and I felt like I was in good hands and felt safe within the hotel. Air con and fan in the room that you can use whenever you like, WiFi which has a really good connection the whole time. What a lovely stay thank you so much!! I booked this hotel after reading good reviews and I was not disappointed at all, would definitely recommend and would go back with out a doubt! Thank you all so much !!!! Pic attached is view from my room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Jul 5, 2022
Dear Guest, We are delighted to see the rating we awarded us and appreciate for taking the time to share it with other readers. Your appreciation of our services and facilities has been very gratifying as we are constantly improving them to offer the maximum comfort to our guests. Furthermore, we were thoroughly pleased to read your kind comments regarding our staff. A message of satisfaction from a guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. On behalf of our staff, we sincerely thank you for your kind consideration. We continuously work to provide our guests exceptional service, because our highest priority to ensure that our guests leave the hotel happy and satisfied at all times and we are very glad to know that we achieved this important goal during your stay. With regard to intolerances, our staff is fully trained to cater for you in case you wish to book half board, full board or even all inclusive on your next stay. Thank you again for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read it and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Carlos Estévez GM Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Derek T wrote a review Jun 2022
Buckie, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
We just returned home from a week long break at this hotel on a b and b basis. The hotel was spot on. Lovely large pool area, pleanty sun beds available, a nice pool bar with good service. The room was spacious and cleaned every, mini fridge an added bonus, balcony area with a nice side sea view. The breakfast choice was excellent. There is a supermarket right next door to the hotel, which is very handy to pick up any requirements. Hotel staff all very friendly and helpful, we had an issue as our transfer taxi failed to turn up for a 02:15 pick up, the lady at reception went out of her way to get us another taxi, so we would make our flight. Almuncar is a resort taht is not really geared up for British visitors, few resturants showing menus in English, but the resort has some nice features to visit and it is a very pleasant walk along the sea front. Would I return to this hotel, for a relaxing break ? Yes most definately.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Pool view rooms and side sea view rooms, both good.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Senator Hotels y Resorts, Dueño at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Responded Jul 5, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and for sharing this great review of your stay at our hotel with other readers. We really appreciate your kind comments about our services and facilities, as we are constantly improving them to provide maximum comfort for our guests. We were thoroughly pleased to read that your stay was a pleasant one. We truly hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future and provide you with another pleasant stay. Yours sincerely, Carlos Estévez GM Almuñecar Playa Spa Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
almunecar playa hotel almunecar
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of GranadaAlmunecar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
227
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALMUNECAR PLAYA SPA HOTEL $96 ($̶1̶2̶4̶) - Prices & Reviews - Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Blue Bar (0.05 miles), Bambola (0.1 miles), and Piscina Municipal Cubierta de Almunecar (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mar de Plata, Sabina, and Churreria San Cristobal.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Almunecar.
Are any cleaning services offered at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Almuñécar Playa Spa Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.