We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

#75 of 177 Hotels in Atlanta
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
3332 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Special Offer
Member Rates
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

330 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 320: English reviews
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel has great location. Very fun to sit in bistro at night with a glass of wine and conversation. The staff is mostly friendly. Fred the attendant at front is the best at making you feel at home and as if you are a priority guest. We will continue to stay at this hotel in our future visits. Thanks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Grateful63L
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great hotel for a quick stay in the heart of Buckhead! So many places that are walkable distances! Room size was large and the bathroom was clean and up to date. Absolutely would recommend staying here and would definitely book here again if I had to.

Helpful?
Thank Sarika P
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at this location at the end of June for a family wedding. They called to confirm we were coming and were awesome to set us up with rooms next to each other which was very nice. We checked in late at night with no issues and the staff was very helpful. We had a problem getting into to... More 

Helpful?
Thank bradsgirl
Greensboro, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arriving/checking in: no luggage cart available. Front desk staff person (who was very nice/professional) asked another staff member to find a luggage cart for us. Second staff person seemed unhappy to be asked, then disappeared without finding us a cart so we had to find one for ourselves. Annoying after a long tiring drive. Room was average-- on the small... More 

Helpful?
Thank R B
CYBuckheadATL, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear R B, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I understand the frustrations you encountered, and your comments are being shared with senior management. We will continue to strive to exceed every guest expectations, and hopefully we'll be able to learn from your experience. More 

Williamsburg, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

On our way from Cincinnati to Florida, we thought this would be a good location to stop....its a little bit outside of the city. The room rate was good, but self-parking for $23/night is ridiculous. Room was clean, nicely decorated and the beds were comfy. At @230am we were awoken by a couple screaming at each other in the hall,... More 

Helpful?
Thank suzlottman
CYBuckheadATL, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Suzlottman, My apologies for the issues you had while you were here. I would be happy to discuss your issues, as I understand you were here for a wedding and wanted to make it an enjoyable experience. We are rebating the parking charge on your Visa card as a courtesy for the trouble. Please let me know if there... More 

Clermont, Florida
Level Contributor
955 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was great but to get to it takes a miracle to self park. They should discount the room $23 to park in the tight tiny spaced garage. The room was very nice and ninth floor view very nice. The pull out TV was cool for bed watching. The furniture was very nice and bed just right in firmness.... More 

Helpful?
Thank rogersober
CYBuckheadATL, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Rogersober, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the parking issues you had. We... More 

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You will enjoy the staff @ this hotel. Fred Bowers and the rest of the outside staff will welcome you like you were @ the most expensive hotel in the world, Rene, Jacob, Deja, Jaquan, Denise M, Gay Ann and rest of the staff will treat you like gold. Hotel is very clean, breakfast is good(not expensive), they also serve... More 

Helpful?
Thank John T
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was clean and staff was very nice. Room was tiny, no safe in room, no microwave, no free breakfast, pool was tiny. No spa or hot tub. Pretty close to MARTA...the nice man gave us a lift to the station in the hotel golf cart. It wasn't awesome, but it was okay if you aren't planning on staying in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christina L
CYBuckheadATL, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Christina L, Thank you for the feedback on your stay. I am glad to see the staff was nice and the hotel was clean. For accommodations, we do have microwaves and safety deposit boxes available. I am sorry the are not installed in each guest room, however they can be requested at the front desk. Given we are in... More 

Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
77 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

My room was very clean. It was stocked with plenty of towels which is a pet peeve of mine when hotels don't provide you with enough towels. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The room was a nice size with nice and cool air conditioning. All the staff were very nice and accommodating. There just never seemed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fury k
CYBuckheadATL, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Fury K., Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. As much as we make every effort to provide exceptional customer service, my apologies if our efforts fell short of expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the necessary personnel for review. Given our attempts to exceed every guests expectations every stay, we hope to see you... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2016

I so looked forward to an around Lenox evening with a good night sleep The room was very nice with a great view. The location was perfect for shopping at Lenox/Phipps and dinner. Unfortunately the walls were thin. My neighbors were loaded, loud and slammed doors between rooms from 1 am - 4am in the morning, until they were threatened... More 

Helpful?
Thank lstaffordfair
CYBuckheadATL, General Manager at Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Dear Sleepless Night, My apologies for the noise issues you had during your stay. I wish everyone would behave properly, and it is unfortunate we had to take action against them. I appreciate your comments and will make sure our staff is capable of handling issues like this in the future. Safe travels, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (83)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead
Buckhead
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Buckhead
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead is located in Atlanta's premier entertainment and business district, just blocks from Phipps Plaza, Lenox Square Mall, and MARTA rail station. Take our free shuttle within a 2 mile radius to shopping, dining, and corporate offices including Wellpoint/Blue Cross-Blue Shield, AT&T, NERC, Accenture and government agencies. Coming in to visit your favorite student? Oglethorpe, SCAD, Emory University and Georgia Tech are close by. Nearby attractions include the Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia Dome, Fox Theatre, World of Coca Cola and Chastain Park. With spacious guest rooms, complimentary high-speed internet access and 1,500 square feet of event space, we are perfect for overnight stays, group travel, business meetings, wedding events, and social gatherings. Our on-site restaurant offers a refreshing start to each day and a relaxed setting to unwind. Enjoy an extra-special touch of Southern hospitality as a guest at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Address: 3332 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Price Range: $127 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead 3*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Groupon, Marriott, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Courtyard
Atlanta Marriott
Hotel Style:
#54 Family Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay