We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

245 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 235: English reviews
Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. We were in town just for one night and were glad to find a nice, quiet place to stay. The staff was friendly and professional and helpful with questions about the area. Even though we were right by the elevator, we didn't have any disturbances. The bed was comfortable and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sitnsouth
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was nice and clean. The night staff and security was nice and helpful. Would have gotten a 5 but the front desk person wouldn't give me as an elite member a late check out as needed considering my daughter was up all night getting sick. Said the hotel was filled to capacity and couldn't. We asked for an hour.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rallen1920
fwright736, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your response we will address late check outs for elite members with our front desk staff. Warm Regards Francene Wright Operations Manager More 

Tupelo, Mississippi
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

I usually try and stay at this location when I come back in Atlanta because it's neutrally located and just easy to get to different places in city. I arrived earlier than anticipated and was all set to just pay the extra night because I came about 12:30am so ok fine. I get to the front desk to check in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natasha P
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
95 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

I stayed at this location several years ago and stopped but decided to try it again! Under new management, I found the problems I had encounter before had all be resolved. I had a very pleasant stay. The staff all very knowledgeable and helpful. The person on the desk when I checked in had been with corporate Marriett was knowledgable,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leelex
fwright736, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we look forward to accomodating you for your future stays. More 

Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

This is a decent place to stay while visiting Atlanta. Our room smelled like paint when you walk in. But everything else was ok. It is centrally located with a couple malls and other establishments very close. Michael, the rep at the front desk, was phenomenal. He is very personable and friendly. During our stay, we had a power outage.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Coach S
Augusta, GA
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2016

The staff at Fairfield were very helpful and pleasant. The free parking was close and a definite perk. Free breakfast was good. The housekeeping staff needs to be monitored for cleanliness of rooms. The construction is complete.

Helpful?
1 Thank travelerfromthesouth
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

Hotel was under construction. Side exit door was unlocked entire stay and served as main entrance. Halls lined with plastic. Construction noise at 8am each morning. All vending removed from hotel. Housekeeping banged on door each day despite "privacy please" placard. There was a huge convention at neighboring hotel and their rates, if lowered to compensate for the inconveniences, were... More 

Helpful?
Thank ImaStyxFan
Pooler, Georgia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

I knew they were under construction, and the price was right. Great location, we were able to walk to all the restaurants we wanted to go to. They were not remodeling while we were there as it was a weekend. Did not go to breakfast, we really just needed a place to sleep after a couple of busy days.

Helpful?
Thank StationChief72
fwright736, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We would love for you to return we have completely finished our renovations. More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

We arrived in a driving rainstorm and the main entrance was closed and the entrance consisted of the back door with a piece of 2 by 4 propping the door open. There was no close place to park and there was no covered entrance so we waited for the rain to die down and still got wet. The door being... More 

Helpful?
Thank AAADave
Boston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
123 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016

First impression was not good,a temporary entrance what looked like a bedroom being used as a reception and as you looked up the hallway you could see electrical cables crossing the hallway and thick card taped to one side going down to the elevators.We could see as we walked to the elevators workmen in what would be the reception area.The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jill M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
#76 of 178 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead
Buckhead
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Address: 3092 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-2626
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Price Range: $124 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead Hotel Atlanta
Fairfield Inn And Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Fairfield Inn Atlanta
Fairfield Atlanta
Atlanta Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#84 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay