We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont

Save
Share
3115 Clairmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30329-1015
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Save up to 60% TODAY!
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Agoda.com
$63
$52
View Deal
SAVE $11
Booking.com$63
ExtendedStay$63
Priceline
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)

About

#136 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Wifi
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Save up to 60% TODAY!
64Reviews4Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 13
  • 10
  • 5
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Angela B wrote a review Mar 2020
Forest Park3 contributions
Staying at the extended stay at Clairmont was an experience. Check in was easy our room was clean and comfortable. However, the toilet did mess up while we were there my boyfriend had to ask for some tools to fix it due to no maintenance at night. My boyfriend is an engineer and didn’t mind, he fixed it and all was great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Angela, thank you for sharing your evaluation with us. We are glad you liked your quick check-in experience and your clean room. However, we regret the inconvenience you and your boyfriend had due to the maintenance issue. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you both again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Denise R wrote a review Oct 2019
Great Bardfield, United Kingdom74 contributions22 helpful votes
Run down hotel intended for long stay people. Rooms have kitchens that you can buy equipment for. Could have been cleaner. We only used it as we needed to be in the area which seemed safe enough. The "complimentary" grab and go breakfast was paltry. The check-in person did not seem well trained. Expensive for what it was.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Responded Oct 31, 2019
Denise, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry you did not like the value we offer and regret you did not have a positive experience with our front desk associate upon arrival. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate individual so that we can improve our service going forward. We are also sorry for not meeting your expectations with our breakfast offerings. Your comments will be shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new breakfast choices. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Kimberly R wrote a review Aug 2019
Atlanta, Georgia1 contribution
I'd like to take a moment to recognize the awesome staff at this location. I was unexpectedly displaced from my home of 5 years; being faced with having to stay in an extended stay hotel is emotionally taxing. Chantiece, Abu, Malachi, and the new lady in training (sorry, I didn't get her name) have been kind, helpful, and patient. The level of guest service they have displayed has help make this difficult time in my life much more bearable. I appreciate their hard work, efforts, and comforting smiles each day. Thanks for all you do, great job! Kimberly Roney
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from iResponze A, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Responded Aug 11, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your warm feedback regarding your stay at Extended Stay America. Your compliments were a pleasure to read, and we are delighted that our staff helped to make your stay extraordinary. We will share your gracious remarks with the associates you mentioned. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Infiniti009 wrote a review Jun 2019
Atlanta, Georgia13 contributions2 helpful votes
BEWARE the validity of a paid-in-advance reservation. Guest attempted to check in on reservation already paid-in-full. Guest and paying party had both been told that nothing would be needed except ID. DEPOSIT of $100 demanded at check in, no willingness to put on card on file, no ability to do so even with cardholder on phone. Absolutely no courtesy. Great disrespect from unprofessional and ill-attired staff. Two literally walked away from counter and left building while the matter was in discussion. Worst possible desk staff and surprise policy. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES could I recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Responded Jun 2, 2019
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to leave feedback. We are sorry for your disappointment with the incidental charges. We are also sorry you did not experience our staff at their best. We have followed up with our team to make sure we do not disappoint you in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our commitment to outstanding service. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
TravelerMags wrote a review May 2019
Cape Coral, Florida202 contributions19 helpful votes
Decent enough for the price. Felt safe enough. Could be cleaner. Iron had residue on it that stained a shirt that I ironed. Bathroom was nothing special - toilet tank cover was sitting loose on top of toilet (didn’t fit). There were hardly any electrical plugs, could not charge phone near bed or night stand. There was one lamp that would not turn on, because there was no plug to plug it in to. Breakfast is coffee and oatmeal in the lobby from 6:30-9am. The customer service was wonderful. They’re lovely and professional. Lobby doors lock at 11pm and you can use your key card to access the building.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
Responded May 5, 2019
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to read you had an overall pleasant visit and liked the service provided by our staff. However, we are sorry for the issue you experienced in your room. Your review will be taken as a tool to ensure that all procedures within our housekeeping and maintenance departments are being followed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stayamerica atlanta clairmont hotel atlanta, extended stay america atlanta, extended stay atlanta, atlanta extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
What are some of the property amenities at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Conveniently located restaurants include Petite Violette Restaurant, Havana Restaurant, and El Potro Mexican Restaurant.
Are any cleaning services offered at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Atlanta History Center (4.1 miles), Swan House (4.1 miles), and Callanwolde Fine Arts Center (5.0 miles).
Is Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.