We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn at the Peachtrees

Save
Share
330 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/20/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (211)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (16)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Inn at the Peachtrees
Updated 04/20/21

About

#100 of 195 hotels in Atlanta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
The Inn at the Peachtrees, Ascend® Hotel Collection, is a boutique hotel in downtown Atlanta that offers easy access to top attractions. With so much within walking distance—or just a short ride away on the MARTA public transit system— you can leave your car in our private parking deck and see the city on foot. Nearby attractions include the World of Coca-Cola, Centennial Olympic Park, and the Georgia Aquarium. Our location just off Interstate 75, connects you with interstates and highways to Stone Mountain, Six Flags, and the new home of the Atlanta Braves—SunTrust Park. Relax after a day of exploring in our beautiful garden courtyard. Comfortable patio furniture in a tucked-away location will make you forget that you’re in the center of the ninth-largest metropolitan area in the nation. Host a business meeting in our modern event space, equipped with 52-inch flat-screen TVs, wireless HDMI, and LCD projectors. Chow down at our daily hot breakfast buffet or explore the many culinary delights just outside your front door. Have an authentic city experience without compromising comfort at Inn at the Peachtrees, Ascend Hotel Collection.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Patio
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking garage
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
1030Reviews35Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 301
  • 354
  • 206
  • 85
  • 85
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
dorian wrote a review Yesterday
Raleigh, North Carolina11 contributions
The room was filthy: all surfaces obviously hadn't been dusted since before the pandemic, for example. The check in process took forever, and then they didn't even have keys to give us (just took us to a very dirty room and left us there without a key.) People at the front desk will just say they can't do anything to help you and that you have to talk to the general manager, who is rarely there as far as I can tell. Very poorly managed and they often do not answer the phone. I've never experienced anything this terrible. I travel frequently and have never had to leave a negative hotel review before. My advice is to book somewhere else even if it is more expensive.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Explore239761 wrote a review Jan 2021
Lawrence, Massachusetts1 contribution
The rooms are beyond disgusting. As soon as we walked into the room you could tell someone was just recently in it. The floors were carpeted & wet with the smell of mold throughout the room. The cleaning was below average with glitter everywhere. When we went downstairs to address the issues the lady was rude and didn’t even ask what the problems were nor did they offer a new clean room to make up for the lack of cleanliness of the original room. The pictures online are deceiving and not accurate at all. Save your money & book somewhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees
Responded Jan 6, 2021
Many travelers commend our efforts to provide clean, comfortable accommodations and top-notch service. We're very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Guest feedback helps us continually improve and your remarks will be kept in mind as we do just that. This is not the lasting memory we want you to have of us, so we hope to have another opportunity to deliver the stay you expected should you return to the area. Hotel Management
Read more
musicbecca2 wrote a review Dec 2020
Birmingham, Alabama86 contributions18 helpful votes
Passageways between rooms are outside, so all sound is amplified. Rooms are small. No tub, just shower. Our room door would not unlock even after 2 sets of keys so we had to be moved. Only one elevator worked, but clearly both were super old. Parking area is close and not helpfully marked, so some spaces seem to be blocking maintenance doors.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees
Responded Dec 28, 2020
Dear Becca, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you found our location convenient for your needs. It is disappointing to hear about the aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations and we will be passing on your comments to our team so we can improve for our future guests. We aim to provide every guest with a clean, comfortable stay and hope you will give us a second chance when you are next in the area. Hotel Management
Read more
sahar r wrote a review Nov 2020
Huntington Beach, California46 contributions54 helpful votes
I had to switch both of the rooms because they were filthy, disgusting, gross, rust, mold and the rooms smelled like someone farted and there was piss on the toilet and also there was mold in the grout and I told the staff I want a refund and they were so rude and they said no we won't give you a refund and I checked out early and I had to go to a different hotel which was better than this hotel. Overall, if you are a traveler do not come back. it is a trash hotel. I am definitely not going to come back here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees
Responded Nov 3, 2020
Dear Sahar, We were very disappointed when you decided to cut your stay short, and we sincerely apologize for any perceived rudeness from our team. Many travelers can attest to our commitment to providing clean, comfortable accommodations in the city. We're sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Your remarks will be discussed and looked into so that we can seize any opportunities for improvement. Hopefully, you were still able to enjoy your time in town. We wish you safe and happy travels ahead. Hotel Management
Read more
GB58 wrote a review Nov 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Had two rooms both of which were filthy, make up on the towels, receipts from previous quests on the floor, a broken toilet in one room and a shower that was so slimy you had to wear shoes. In addition, there was door slamming and yelling in the hotel to the point that my daughter and her friend were afraid to stay. Did not stay and vacated the hotel less than an hour after arrival, the clerk at the desk couldn't care less. The hotel billed us anyway and refused a refund. Contacted the parent company Choice Hotels who were no help and only offered to have the hotel manager contact us, they never did.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees
Responded Nov 5, 2020
The issues that you raise are important to us. We were very disappointed that you decided to cut your stay short and that our refund policy wasn't to your preference. Our team works hard to ensure a safe and comfortable stay. What you have described is not representative of the high standards that we strive to uphold. Our team will reflect upon your feedback and seize any opportunities for improvement. As your travels continue, we wish you all the best. Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus inn at the peachtrees hotel atlanta, hotel at the peachtrees, at the peachtrees atlanta, best western atlanta, atlanta best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Inn at the Peachtrees
Which popular attractions are close to Inn at the Peachtrees?
Nearby attractions include World of Coca-Cola (0.3 miles), Time to Escape: the Escape Room Experience (Downtown Atlanta) (0.3 miles), and Children's Museum of Atlanta (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Inn at the Peachtrees?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Inn at the Peachtrees?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Inn at the Peachtrees?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Inn at the Peachtrees?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Inn at the Peachtrees?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aviva by Kameel, Nikolai's Roof, and Red Phone Booth.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Inn at the Peachtrees?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Inn at the Peachtrees located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Atlanta.
Does Inn at the Peachtrees offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Inn at the Peachtrees?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Inn at the Peachtrees?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Martin Luther King Jr. National Historic Site (1.0 miles), Oakland Cemetery (1.4 miles), and Centennial Olympic Park (0.4 miles).