We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Inn at the Peachtrees

#86 of 177 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Inn at the Peachtrees
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

799 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 704: English reviews
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 4 nights for a Walker Stalker Convention. I was able to find a fairly good deal and the location was perfect. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was enjoyable. I have never been so impressed with a hotel staff before! The room was great, not too small, the bed was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Trish H
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Trish, thank you for letting me know of your stay. I hope you enjoyed your Walker Stalker Convention. People are often surprised by our little gem of a hotel. With the current renovations, we hope to impress every one of our guest moving forward and hope they all have a great stay like you did. Mike Gratton General Manager More 

Yorkshire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here at the start of our trip around the Deep South and, apart from the motel-style open-air corridors, it was exactly what we were expecting. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the shower was hot. Pretty much, all you need for a one night stay. Breakfast was good - there was both a waffle and pancake... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ian M
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you. I am very happy you had a great stay with us. Mike Gratton General Manager More 

Salisbury, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here August 12th over the weekend, using a Groupon coupon. The location is just a few blocks from the subway, and from the Aquarium and Coca-Cola.(It's only two stops to the Piedmont park and the Botanical Gardens, and comes out right next to the High Museum.) You couldn't ask for a more attentive staff at the desk. They... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deb100_12
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Deb, thank you. The hotel and the renovation crew at the hotel are doing a fantastic job to minimize the inconvenience to our guest. Thank you for letting me know of their efforts and of your stay with us. I hope you will have an opportunity to stay with us in the future and experience the great changes happening here... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the hotel for three nights. i let a few things side like the open used condoms i found behind my pillows. the dirt that was left in the bathtub an the piss that was left under the toilette seat. but they were very rude. i told them that i would be down with in the hour to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank blueraven420
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the cleanliness issues that you encountered in my hotel. I take those very seriously and my staff have been made aware. The turnaround time between when our guest depart and the guest arrive is very short. We did not mean to rush you or harass you, but we did need a form of payment on... More 

Lyon, France
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If you go on this hôtel please ask for a room not on the street. Very very noisy during the all night. We stayed two night and the smala room as not been cleaned. Employees at the des where sympathetics and the breakfast is good.

Helpful?
Thank Exulans
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. With all of the conveniences of being in a downtown location close to all the major attractions such as the aquarium, Coca Cola museum, Olympic Park, College Football hall of Fame and many restaurants within walking distance comes the challenges, noise, parking and traffic. Mike Gratton General Manager More 

Indianapolis, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One, the hotel is undergoing renovation...so expect the hassle that goes with that. On the positive side, only nice things can be said about the desk staff. That being true, the issues were with the room itself. There was a pizza box in the cabinet where the mini-fridge was. We did not open it. The shower was new and nicely... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Margaret Lois J
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

We are truly sorry for your experience with us. Unfortunately, bed bugs are one of those things that we cannot prevent, only deal with in the aftermath. The room and area surrounding it were treated immediately upon your departure and is now deemed safe. Mike Gratton General Manager More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights while sightseeing in Atlanta. The hotel is fine if you are just there to sleep. Rooms are small, but suited our needs. The hotel is undergoing renovations, so there's not a lot to do on the actual property. Breakfast was good and very convenient. And the front desk staff was VERY... More 

Helpful?
Thank peaches4604
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I hope you enjoyed the Braves game. Mike Gratton General Manager More 

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Carpet is dirty, bathrooms are sketchy, electrical outlets- not working, service is way below average. - an abysmal experience. My advice is to stay away from this joint. I "must to write 200 words about my experience" in this hotel. Sure. Let's use word "terrible" 200 times.

Helpful?
2 Thank M A
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry that the hotel did not meet your expectation. We strive to deliver a fantastic stay to every guest every time. As you may have noticed, the hotel is undergoing renovations. One of the areas that are going to be addressed is the bathrooms. As for your other concerns, they have been addressed. I hope that some... More 

Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The Inn at Peachtrees in Atlantas' Midtown was undergoing renovations. Had we known ahead of time of the inconveniences we endured, we would have stayed elsewhere. No cold water, even the toilet was flushing hot water. I informed the polite staff and they claimed to have fixed it but it never got any better. pressure washing the entire building with... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank chucklebherz
Hialeah, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

my stay at this hotel was nice even though I only stayed here to shower and sleep because of business. The room was very nice for a small hotel but a little small. But the highlight of my stay at this hotel was the awesome front desk clerk by the name of MARSHA !!!!!! <3 she went out of her... More 

Helpful?
Thank ronneearocha
Mike G, General Manager at Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you very much for letting me know about your stay. Mersha is an incredible employee. I greatly appreciate her and am thankful for her dedication to our guest. Mike Gratton General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

204 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (135)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#64 of 177 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 374 reviews
The Inn at Centennial Park
#113 of 177 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
#24 of 177 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 stars 2,656 reviews
Downtown
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Downtown Atlanta, Inn at the Peachtrees is close to all of Atlanta's well know attractions. In addition, the Inn is walking distance to most of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies. Whether you are here on business or pleasure the Inn at the Peachtrees is the perfect place to stay! Parking is located at a parking garage off-site from the hotel. The garage is self-park and includes in and out privileges. The daily rate is a $15.00 fee per night. Larger vehicles cannot be accommodated in the parking garage. Parking is limited in the downtown area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at the Peachtrees

Address: 330 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees)
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $130 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western
Hotel Style:
#18 Green Hotel in Atlanta
#69 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay