We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 30: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016

I booked my travel through Hotwire as a "Hot Deal." At the time of booking it noted that the hotel I would be staying at was recommended by 80% of people who had stayed there. Clearly this is an error. The rooms were dirty. The pillowcases were filthy, covered in grease and makeup. The pullout couch was terribly stained, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank tntraveler133
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. We continually work... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Extended Stay Wildwood for three weeks. Initially, I was only supposed to be there for less than a week. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted with friendly service. If I expressed a need or concern, it was taken care of quickly. They really looked out for me. I'm pretty sure I met all... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jada A
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2016

I have nothing to complain about. Our family stayed in this hotel for over six months. The staff was great. The manager, Larry was so helpful and welcoming to us. We felt like home. Pet friendly hotel

Helpful?
Thank Justlola98
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our pet friendly policy and professional customer service. Once more, thank you for... More 

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015

Good evening, I stayed for three nights at your hotel Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, from September 28, to October 1, 2015. It was the 3rd or 4th time to stay at this location, as I travel to Atlanta once a month and stay at one of the Extended Stay America hotels in the area around... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brendan O
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I met with the staff, and we will make sure everything is cleaned to our company’s high standards to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you... More 

Georgetown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2015

I have stayed at several extended stays for work. This location has been remodeled and the rooms are nice. I was working nights and sleeping during the day without any problem. There is some noise from the busy street at the front of the building. My only complaint is the breakfast. The grab and go that is offered at all... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank S H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will make sure our breakfast is fully stocked. Still, I am glad you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for sharing... More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2015

This was my first time staying in an Extended Stay and I was thoroughly disappointed. I stayed for three nights and I knew the moment I stepped in the room that booking this place was a mistake. The noise level is high in the hallways and in the rooms (mainly loud transients, screaming children, animals, etc.). The room, from what... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trevor_The_Nomad
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We appreciate the kind comments about our location, value and staff; however, we sincerely apologize for the noise and cleanliness issues that occurred during your stay. To prevent this from happening again, my team is make sure every room is thoroughly cleaned and inspected before guest arrivals. I am... More 

Gardner, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

If it were possible to rate this Hotel with negative stars, I would. This place falls somewhere between a brothel and a battered women's shelter. I decided to stay here with my family while passing through Atlanta on my way to Orlando. Check in? Fine, but had to stare at the guy for 20 minutes while he finished a complaint... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Brian H
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I received a copy of you review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room conditions you described are unacceptable and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will be personally retraining our housekeeping staff to ensure rooms are being thoroughly cleaned to our company’s high standards. I will also be coaching... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

Reviews cheat. after reading what people were saying about this hotel we made the decided to stay a week, but decided to leave the next day. Just bloody awful smelly and could not walk barefoot and dirty sticky floor. We had to call the next day to priceline and cancel the stay. looked like a hostel for homeless. Never again.

Helpful?
2 Thank Echowebpr
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our property was not up to your standards. We would like to accommodate you in the future in are refreshed rooms. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you in the future in our newly... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

I'm definitely surprised that this establishment is still open and running with how filthy this place actually is. The pictures provided are definitely deceiving. the workout room is crap and hell, the whole place is crap. I hate to write such a terrible review because the workers here are great. That's one thing that they excel on is costumer service.... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank adele s
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014

We booked this hotel as a Corporate User and we are facing some issues: 1) We found beg bugs and hence changed room 2) In new room there is a problem with Toilet flush and no one is available on weekend to resolve the issue. I don't think I will recommend anyone and also notify our corporate hotel desk team... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jatin A
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the pests you experienced in your first room, and the maintenance issue in the room we relocated you to. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have scheduled service from our pest control company to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
6.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
2.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Vinings
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood

Address: 2010 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30339-5003 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $77 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Wildwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Road Hotel Atlanta
Extended Stay Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay