We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 38: English reviews
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a weekend to see the Falcons game. The hotel was very clean. Mark at the front desk was nice and friendly and helpful. Right across the street was a Costco which came in handy, and we were a 10 minute walk to the MARTA station which brought us right to the game. The kitchen in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ideal21
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read you had an excellent experience at our hotel. Reading how well our location was so you could attend the Falcons game is satisfying. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Mooresville, North Carolina
Reviewed October 19, 2016

I was here for a conference and I neglected to reserve a room until days before it began. All the best hotels were sold out. Had to stay here for location convenience as well as price. The night I checked in, I found a dead bug on the floor, a woman's nail tip in the bedroom and the floors were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KDTNC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in regards to cleanliness. In response to your feedback, I am delighted to ensure you that we coach our housekeepers for improvement on a day to day basis. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are...

Wake Forest, North Carolina
Reviewed October 14, 2016

Place was easy to find off I 285, plenty of places to eat very near & can walk too. Plus grocery & other dept. stores. Note there are two Extended stay hotels side by side, this is second one. Front desk lady was super & helpful. Room was nice size & good furniture, no dishes for kitchen though. I did...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank v c
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. I'm glad you had a great stay at our hotel while you were in the area. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Jerusalem District, Israel
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

This is a simple place with virtually no amenities. Skeleton staff was always friendly. If you are looking for a low maintenance place to stay and remain anonymous, then this is it. The hot water in the shower wasnt so hot but all in all i had no complaints--like i said, this can best be described as a self-service hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad to see you were able to enjoy your experience. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

Management needs do serious quality control. Unbelievable! Crushed sheets, probably not washed due to the blood stains and hair. We got a new room and Peace the night desk attendant was awesome (she should get a raise). Disappointed. Will not be staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Worldtravlerboyd
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The horrible experience of having unsanitary linen on your bed is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that going forward I will have my night laundry associate dedicate time to sort through bad linen and dispose of it. I will...

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed June 14, 2016

I liked everything about this place, the rooms were clean, I felt safe and comfortable. The room was spacious and updated, the floors were hardwood floors and the bathrooms were updated. The staff was courteous and polite and I enjoyed my stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsT2011
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the service you received at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

I read the reviews before coming, and they were pretty much right on: this was a horrible hotel. Although it's gone though a refurbish in the recent past, it was not up to staying standards by any means. Located in a business district in the north edge of Atlanta, there are a few hotels in the general vicinity (including another...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MrHearsay
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, I will make sure our amenities are fully stocked for our guests and that we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Additionally, I have...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed March 17, 2016

The place is deceptive about what they provide. Will not provide but 1 towel per person for our 4 day stay. They advised of continental type breakfast and had only a few grain bars. Coffee was gone by 8:00 am and they refused to make more. The so called cleaning woman was the rudist i have ever incurred when asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davisgordon
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you had so many issues here at this hotel; starting from the breakfast, hair dryer, amenities, and to the assistance from the home office. To uphold...

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Hotel is awful: -Checking in late is a pain, there's never anyone at the desk -Phone broken in room -Gym was a treadmill and elliptical AND was also the laundry room -Alarm clock broken -I was told they don't do wake up calls "Don't you have an alarm clock in your room?" -Gross decor and cleaning Pro: -Close to work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ucfbeerknight
Reviewed February 22, 2016 via mobile

I arrived at the hotel around 9pm on 2/19 and checked in with Rachel. I went to the room and noticed there was 2 full trash bags in the kitchen which indicated housekeeping hadn't cleaned up. I called downstairs and Rachel switched my room and upgraded me to a King room. I went into the next room and noticed 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joi R
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. I will also coach our staff to ensure we are thoroughly...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atlanta
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Atlanta/Perimeter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Clairmont
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Perimeter Center
Hyatt Place Perimeter Center
#3 of 10 in Sandy Springs
525 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Atlanta Perimeter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline

Address: 905 Crestline Pkwy, Atlanta, GA 30328-6039
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $85 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Atlanta
Atlanta Extended Stay
Extended Stay Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Crestline staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Low end & high end numbers are further away from front desk”
 of 5 bubbles 977vc, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“all amenaties for the business traveler”
 of 5 bubbles 591emilm, Feb 8, 2016 | Read review
“ask for non smoking and rooms not facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles 799aw, Apr 10, 2014 | Read review
“3rd floor room was fairly quite except for occasional noise from unit above.”
 of 5 bubbles ElmoreF, May 24, 2013 | Read review
“Any room is good in this facility”
 of 5 bubbles mike39517, Jul 27, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay