Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our view from the room on Level 1
Traveler (188)
Room & Suite (83)
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

$107
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 5 left at
$107
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 5 left at
$107
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#49 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center is located in the heart of Buckhead, the shopping, dining, and entertainment district of Atlanta, Georgia. Our hotel is also within walking distance of Lenox Square Mall, Phipps Plaza, and MARTA- Lenox Station. Enjoy Southern classics at our signature restaurant and bar, Lenox. The hotel also offers a sparkling outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and an innovative event space. Our hotel provides creative spaces and personalized service for inspired events. Ideal for retreat, recharge and refocus in our Allergy-friendly rooms and avail various services at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Tennis court offsite
Car hire
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

3405 Lenox Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
15.1 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles902 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center is often praised for its clean environment and strategic location, offering guests easy access to nearby attractions. While the atmosphere is regarded as comforting, there are mentions of outdated decor and a lack of festive spirit. Guests have mixed opinions about the value, with some facing unexpected costs. Room experiences vary, with cleanliness being both commended and critiqued. Service generally receives high marks for attentiveness, especially from the M-Club and breakfast staff, though some guests have encountered inconsistency.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Unkempt
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
902Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 395
  • 250
  • 139
  • 52
  • 66
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thalila A wrote a review Feb 2022
Denver, Colorado2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am absolutely blown away by the service provided here and their amazing staff.

Traci, the manager on site was extremely considerate and mindful the entire time I was here. She had noticed me taking calls outside due to the loud noise from the main lobby and offered me a complimentary time in the M lounge to take my calls and for writing also. She has no idea how much of a big difference that made, she totally made my day with that mindful and considerate gesture.

The M lounge is perfect for all guests looking for a serene space to be productive or even just to lounge! They have it set it up in luxury with snacks, complimentary wine and other refreshments that are self served. I loved how clean it was and just absolutely quiet yet still had an open air environment where I was able to enjoy the sunlight shinning in and fresh breeze from their air conditioning.

I also want to thank the front staff for their awesome and kind gestures and just amazing service that they provided to me during my stay, the front desk staff were so considerate during check in when there was an issue with the card I intended to use and explained everything clearly to me so I knew what needed to be done on my behalf. They were also kind enough to provide me complimentary breakfast during my stay for the card confusion, which was so appreciated by me. The breakfast was amazing and my room even was even more amazing and clean. It was so nice to stay in a big comfy bed with the most soft pillows.

I have to say this property was impressive, the main lounge area and the M lounge but also the fact that they were serving complimentary smoothie shots in the mornings, refreshments, even wine and cocktails during certain parts of the evening which astounded me. I felt like I was staying in luxury and had every care and concern cared for and attended to by the staff. Thank you so much for the beautiful work you did and the great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Feb 18, 2022
Dear ThaliaAguilera, Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay. We thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind, detailed review as your feedback is helpful in obtaining this goal. We are thrilled to hear your stay was enjoyable and that we provided excellent service. I appreciate you choosing our hotel while in the area and we hope to see you again on a return visit. Best, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg B wrote a review Feb 2022
Cleveland, Georgia6 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This Marriott is a little confusing when finding things. It has a lot of amenities such as a breakfast nook, Starbucks, ding room, and a restaurant. The breakfast nook is a hot breakfast buffet that is normally useful for a single guest plus one. Traci W, I don’t know her last name, was very helpful by directing us to the Lennox Dining Room where Driss was very helpful in taking care of us and made our breakfast enjoyable. We did however had to change rooms when we first got here because the room was not properly cleaned. The staff was very apologetic and took care of us promptly. While moving rooms, we ran into the housekeeping manager and explained our issues and she made sure we were taken care of. Customer care is obviously their biggest priority here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Feb 28, 2022
Dear gregbF5022VE, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the level of service we provide. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
larryderm wrote a review Mar 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania708 contributions263 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are smallish and need updating, as the hotel shows its age. The chair in the room needs re-upholstering, and the room and bathroom require painting.

I was here for one night, but isn't one bar of soap a throwback from WWII with "maximum quality under wartime regulation?"

The food for the meeting I attended was OK, and the employees were pleasant and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelMgmt1, General Manager at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Although we're thrilled that our wonderful staff impressed you, it's disappointing to learn that other aspects of your stay fell short of the five-star standards for which we aim. I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further about your concerns and encourage you to reach out to us directly at the hotel. Thanks for your feedback. We hope you'll allow us another chance to improve your impression of us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DestinyG wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay at Marriott Buckhead directly across from Lenox Mall was shockingly disappointing. The mirror in my room above the desk had dark spots and the cleanliness of the room was below average. In addition, the front desk charged the card that I made a reservation with as well as the card that I checked in with over $600 when they were supposed to only use the card that I presented to the agent at check in. I called multiple times to the Front Desk Manager to refund me for one night for my pain and suffering and she proceeded to say that she’s done everything that she did to help me. (Which was only $50) The appearance of the room did not slightly look like it did on the company website and is false advertisement. The rooms are not updated and management does not go above and beyond to meet the needs of the guest. The only positive thing about this visit was the kind valet service. Marriott Buckhead does not accurately represent the Marriott Hotel brand. Marriott is known for its “luxury, and legendary service.” However, Marriott Buckhead does not fit the description nor the city of Buckhead’s repertory. I worked in hospitality for years and understand the quality that Marriott strives for in each of their guest’s visits. I contacted the Director of Operations and he has yet to return my call. I hope corporate addresses these issues.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Jul 23, 2022
Dear LuxuryTraveler001, We are in the business of providing comfort and service, so I sincerely regret that you did not enjoy your visit. I'm sorry for any confusion over your payment method and it was our pleasure to offer you a good faith measure. Upon check-in a credit card is required for room, tax & incidentals; an authorization occurs to be sure funds are available, but the card is not charged. The balance of this authorization is released upon your departure. I’m sorry that this was not effectively communicated and for any frustration caused. Again, on behalf of the staff and management - I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Shawn Jackson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane M wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Parking was ridiculous at $35/night. Booked a room with king bed, received two doubles. Thermostat was not functional - room was too hot (it felt great in the hallway, but couldn't stop the heat in my room). Expensive hotel restaurant took 1.5 hours to deliver my order and forgot my $6 side of fries - they gave me a complimentary water for the wait. Thanks! The cold water handle was broken in the bathroom.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Nov 15, 2021
Dear ShuTraveler123, We are disappointed to note that your time with was fell below expectations. It has been our constant endeavor to provide only the highest level of comfort to our guests and we sincerely apologize for falling short. We will keep your comments in mind as they will help us identify areas of improvement. We hope you will afford us a chance to make up for the lost commendations with an improved visit in the future. Sincerely, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Morgan H wrote a review Mar 2023
Phoenix, Arizona3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here the last couple days with my coworkers for a conference. Our principal had a very difficult time booking our rooms and making adjustments.

Check in was easy and the desk agents we talked to were all kind.

When it came to the rooms, we were incredibly disappointed. My first room had a large gap under the door. Light came in from the hall alone with a lot of noise from people passing by. My second room was better but when I was grabbing my stuff to leave I found a clump of hair that was not mine. My coworker found one in her bed as well.

On my final day my hair dryer stopped working halfway through me drying my hair. I called the desk to get one sent up and over an hour later it still never arrived. I had to tinker with the hair dryer to get it to work but it kept messing up and I never finished drying my hair.

The furniture in the lobby is not well kept. The housekeeping team wouldn’t leave our room when we asked (possible language barrier but we said no and they still didn’t leave). It appeared the Lenox Bar employees didn’t communicate well or have a system in place because they didn’t know where the lunch menus were at and had to search for them.

Overall disappointed with our stay here. Marriott needs to come in and update their property and make sure they are training their staff well.
The employees were working hard so I don’t fault them. Marriott needs to step it up and fix this property.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager , Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Mar 12, 2023
Dear Morgan H, We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Marriott and your attention to reviewing our hotel. I am very sorry we didn't provide the level of comfort on this stay that you are accustomed to experiencing with us. Thank you for your honest feedback. The details do make the difference, and your comments are being addressed from a team perspective to ensure we're doing all we can to consistently provide our guests with an experience that meets our high standards. We would love another opportunity to make your stay the best it can be. Sincerely, Skip Adams General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna A wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to come down for a family getaway since my husband’s sister lives in the Atlanta area now. We chose this hotel. We have always loved staying at the Marriott hotels. This one changed that. First of all the parking garage was $28 per day to park. That’s only if you don’t move it. If you move your vehicle you have to pull another ticket to get in and it charges another $28. Ridiculous!! After all of that drama we then find out the hotel will slow you to pay through them and it’s $25 per day and you go as much as you like. How about explaining this stuff! Next I watched the security guy out front work deals with people to park out front. I get to my room and it smelled horrible. The room had a penny and French fries on the floor. If you vacuum how are these things still on the floor. Someone was playing music loud as hell and all we could smell if we opened the door was someone smoking pot. Then there was a dog barking down the hall and when I go to check out there was a $150 charge on my bill for a dog. What the hell? I’m done with Marriott. They said security said we had a barking dog In our room! I’m done! Wow!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aaron-Michael wrote a review Apr 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia90 contributions46 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I hosted a conference here last week and it was horrible. This hotel should not be listed as a "go to" location because other than their Bonvoy Lounge, there's nothing you would want to "go to", instead you want to run away. I was honestly embarrassed by the dilapidated lodging accommodations. The sleeping rooms were extremely date (late 80s early 90s) and dirty. I found old clothing from the guest who was there before me or even before them. The bathrooms weren't clean and my sink/countertop was holding on for dear life. Everyday (I was there for 6 days) I got into the shower my eyes burned for 30-45 minutes so there is clearly mold or something in there. When I asked for a room change (mind you I am at the ambassador bonvoy level) I was told that all the rooms are the same?

Our conference space was horrendous. It was right next to the hotel staff room where they were clearly having more fun then we were as we continued to hear the door slam, loud talking, and very loud music throughout the day. Then on day 2 there was this horrible smell as you walked to our conference room each morning and the hotel manager said it's their food depository system, so that was a pleasant treat we had to deal with as well.

This hotel should be condemed and the hotel staff were not friendly or helpful at all. The one bright spot was the lounge, and the food and the ladies who were there to support us were Awesome!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: The lounge is the only good think about this property.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager , Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Apr 1, 2023
Dear Aaron-Michael, Please accept my sincere apologies for the lapses in service during your stay; we clearly fell short of our high standards. Your feedback, which provides several areas of opportunity, is welcomed as it helps us to improve future guest experiences. We hope you will return so we can provide you with the exceptional stay our guests have come to expect. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. Sincerely, Skip Adams General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JCrew5 wrote a review Nov 2022
michigan10 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t usually take time to review, but after staying at this property for a few days for a corporate group meeting, I felt compelled to write a review in order to warn future guests. This property is not up to the usual high standards that Marriott properties usually maintain. At first, I didn’t mind the long delay in getting my room after checking in, but when all of my colleagues were given a room, then it bothered me since I had to continue checking on the availability of my room. Finally, after a long delay, I was give a room on the far end of the hotel on the garden level. Usually, this would not be a problem, however the room was quite dark, the air was dank, and the fixtures were very warm. I asked the front desk for a different room, but was turned down due to “availability” It wasn’t til the bathtub filled with dark water during a shower the next morning, and I discovered some black mold on the bathroom ceiling and a fungus growing on the top of the bathroom mirror, that I felt I needed to complain to our corporate meeting planner, who was successful in securing me a new room. To the credit of the hotel management, they were very apologetic, however, the new room I was given had its share of small issues that just were not up to usual Marriott standards. All, in all, my stay was very disappointing.
I have included pictures of the big and little things that were substandard.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Nov 8, 2022
Dear JCrew5, We sincerely regret your experience. I apologize that we did not have a room ready for your arrival and that your accommodations were not met with our high-quality service. Additionally, I apologize that we were unable to provide an alternative room due to our availability on the day of your arrival. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from us. The details definitely do make a trip and we regret we missed the mark. Your feedback provides us with the valuable information we need to improve. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Shawn Jackson Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N04 wrote a review Oct 2021
Annandale, Virginia1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Thee most ridiculous display of attempted customer service I have ever experienced at a Marriott. I have been a loyal Marriott Member for about 10 years and never in my life have I seen such foolishness from this brand.

I stayed at Atlanta Conference Center Marriott from October 15 - 18, 2021. This hotel allows mobile keys (not all Marriott properties are equipped for this) so I was able to check in through the Marriott Bonvoy app, was given a mobile key, contacted the front desk through the chat feature and was able to bypass checking in at the front desk which is the WHOLE PURPOSE of the app.

Fast forward to the day of check out. I had requested late check out so I wouldn’t be rushed and could telework in peace. I get 2 calls in the morning from the front desk asking me to come down to the front desk because they needed to swipe my card because they forgot to do it upon check in. A very odd request because how do you give a guest a mobile key without their being a card on file??!! I tell them I will get down there as soon as I can (like I said above, I’m teleworking). Valerie, Front Desk representative, offers for me to come down for a complimentary breakfast that ends at 10am, but it was 9:40 am at the time which only gave me 20 minutes to hurry up and put on my clothes, and rush down there, order and eat it. Again, another inconvenience. Needless to say, I passed on that.

A couple hours later, I get down to the front desk, only to have to wait several minutes to be served while Valerie talks on the phone to a customer. When we finally get to talking, at least 3 times in less than 10 mins Valerie stops the conversation to pick up the phone and talk extensively to other customers. It was very weird, rude and clownish. I finally get to explain my confusion trying to understand how I’ve checked in via the Marriott Bonvoy app for several years and received mobile keys and never had to double back to the front desk. And if they needed a card to swipe, why not ask on the check in day?!

I explain that this is a procedural problem for the hotel, not the customer’s. And I had been inconvenienced and presented with a piss poor attempt at customer service wrapped up in a package of a breakfast I had to hurry up and enjoy, which further inconvenienced me. Valerie said she could give me extra points and she said she didn’t know how many, as she just put a code into the database. Again, didn’t make any sense. I spoke with a manager named Charlotte, who explained that she could give me 2,000 extra points for my inconvenience.

Ask me if I’ve seen the extra points on my account yet? It has been a week since I checked out. I’ve never had to write a negative review for a Marriott property. I would never stay here again. There’s 1 thing for certain and 2 things for sure, they haven’t heard the last from me.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Oct 25, 2021
Dear NNN04, Thank you for choosing us. I'm very sorry that we inconvenienced you upon your departure. We appreciate your feedback and have been in contact with you regarding your experience. Thank you for your loyalty to the Marriott family of hotels. Sincerely, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No we do not provide shuttle service to the airport, only 3 miles radius of the hotel. We're just 3 minutes walk from the train station and 24 hrs taxi service.
Rahsaunia asked a question Dec 2019
1 contribution
Do you offer free shuttle service to the airport?
Answer from flora z
San Francisco, California703 contributions108 helpful votes
No, they don't offer free shuttle services to the airport, but they do provide free shuttle services to nearby locations within 2-3 miles. It is very close to the MARTA station, which can take you to the airport without traffic jams.
majesticoranges asked a question Aug 2019
Raleigh, North Carolina37 contributions11 helpful votes
Are there mini refrigerators in the rooms?
Answer from Mel L
Belleville, Michigan23 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes
Thibault wrote a tip Mar 2024
Queretaro City, Mexico3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a lot of care to the laudry service!"
Read full review
Bajouni wrote a tip Mar 2024
Bloomington, Illinois54 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the MARTA to the Lenox station from the airport (vs UBER)."
Read full review
Michael B wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the sheets and comforter for stains before settling in."
Read full review
elisabeth s wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is a real find, and a well-kept secret."
Read full review
petal218 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Saint Paul, Minnesota7 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the quiet floor 8th. M Club for Bonvoy members was great refuge away from loud public areas."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
$130 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
atlanta marriott buckhead hotel atlanta, atlanta marriott buckhead hotel and conference center, sheraton atlanta
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
352
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ATLANTA MARRIOTT BUCKHEAD HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER $121 ($̶1̶3̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include Lenox Square (0.2 miles), Bucket Shop Cafe (0.08 miles), and Captain Julius Patrick Jaeger Memorial (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include St. Cecilia, True Food Kitchen, and The Cheesecake Factory.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Atlanta History Center (1.6 miles), Swan House (1.7 miles), and Margaret Mitchell House (4.8 miles).
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars