We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Save
Share
3405 Lenox Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
$237
View deal
Hotels.com
Marriott Hotels
$237
View deal
Expedia.com$237
Booking.com$237
eDreams$237
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (137)
Room & Suite (62)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 07/01/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Updated 07/01/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#68 of 197 hotels in Atlanta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center is located in the heart of Buckhead, the shopping, dining and entertainment district of Atlanta, Georgia. Our hotel in Atlanta is also within walking distance of Lenox Square Mall, Phipps Plaza and MARTA- Lenox Station. Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center just completed a multimillion dollar renovation, offering upscale amenities. Enjoy fine dining in our signature restaurant, Shula's 347 Grill and the latest sporting events in Shula's 347 Lounge. The hotel has covered self parking and valet parking available.
Read more
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Patio
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
756Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 286
  • 238
  • 138
  • 46
  • 48
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kirk I wrote a review Oct 11
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Cleanliness bad odor throughout the hotel parking $28 a night. Carpet smell like dog P had to be moved to another room because of the odor bar restaurant terrible service. Never recommend he stay there we were there three nights was glad to get out.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 917kirki, I sincerely apologize that we didn't meet your expectations. Thank you for providing us some feedback to work with and learn from. The experience of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and your comments help us improve and become a better hotel. We regret that you detected an odor and you did not enjoy your experience in our restaurant. We hope you will consider a return stay in the future as we would love to provide you a better stay. Sincerely, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Tybee497 wrote a review Nov 2019
4 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
This hotel is in a great location. The property is absolutely beautiful. The staff were friendly, professional and a great help for anything that was needed. The rooms are extremely clean, comfortable and nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelMgmt1, General Manager at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Nov 16, 2019
Reading your review has been the highlight of my morning! I want to thank you for sharing your wonderful praise for our exceptional staff, handy location, and lovely accommodations. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center for another relaxing getaway!
Read more
Jorge C wrote a review Sep 2021
2 contributions
I Travel quite ofter, for business and leisure, this is on the worst hotels I've ever stay at, we arrived with family for a two night star, once in our room we noticed the toilet was clogged, we call and no one was available to fix it and ask us to wait for the next day!, I complained again and finally they agreed to give us another room. Next day we asked for the room to be cleaned, they never came, the TV was broken, we asked someone to come and fix it, no one came, we asked several times, no one came... the room was dusty, moldy and smelly, a mariguana cigarette was still laying in the balcony, the hotel was dated and in bad shape, parking is overpriced at almost 30$ per night for SELF parking, if you want valet add almost 10$ more, the staff is indifferent and don't care about your well being, DO NOT BELIVE THE 5 STAR REVIEWS, they are most likely FAKE, this is a terrible property, stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: do not stay at this hotel
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Sep 16, 2021
Dear 284jorgec, I appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is helpful and will be shared with our team. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect as a seasoned traveler. Normally our staff does a terrific job of responding to our guests’ needs, and in your case, that did not happen. Additionally, I apologize that the quality of your room was not met with our excellence in service. Providing fresh and comfortable accommodations is our top priority and I regret that we let you down in this area as well. We value you as our guest and hope to have you stay with us again for a better experience. Thanks again for writing a review. Sincerely, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Robbie R wrote a review Sep 2021
Jacksonville, Florida23 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Based on the Trip Advisor rating, I was expecting much better from a hotel carrying the Marriott name. The hotel needs an upgrade. No if, ands or buts!! Check-in was good but in order to Check-in early there was a $50.00 fee! This is the first time I've ever encountered that but I had to pay it because our plane had arrived at 7:00am and check-in wasn't until 4:00pm. The best thing about the hotel was the Breakfast and the two gentlemen hosts! Ketty and I'm sad to say I can't remember the other gentleman's name to save my life-they were very warm, friendly and KIND! We enjoyed them immensely! I don't want to bash the hotel completely but I paid $256.00 for a one night stay and I was just disappointed. The reviews made me feel like this was a good choice but it definitely was not worth the money I spent. I'm not sure where the other reviewers are staying but this property is one step above a Radisson. No disrespect to Radisson! The guests that I saw walking around in the evening showed where I went wrong in my choice. My best friend was standing outside the hotel on Saturday night and she witnessed a guest berating his girlfriend, to the point of almost contacting the police, because she was afraid for her safety! When she brought the situation to a hotel employee, he stated ALL COUPLES FIGHT! While still standing outside, an Uber Black dropped a guest off but he didn't pull away afterwards. She heard a Hotel Valet yell at the Uber Black driver "MOVE THAT MF'ING CAR"! This was said in front of a GUEST of the hotel! We tried to enter the Business Center around 8pm and couldn't gain access! We walked away thinking it was closed, even though it said 24/7 access! Unbeknownst to us, TWO Security Officers were standing behind us and neither offered any assistance! It's the little things! Dog food behind the curtain, cheerio under the bed. hair behind a chair by the elevators....it was just too many things to let slide! Needless to say, I will do a more thorough job when reviewing hotel reviews! I should have brought this to the attention of management but I was simply over the experience!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Sep 15, 2021
Dear Robbie P, I'm so sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had and would certainly never want to leave you with a poor impression. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay and service you’ve come to expect from us. We value your business and your loyalty to our brand. Please know that your comments are being addressed with our team and additional steps will be taken to ensure we're doing all we can to serve our guests. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Curtis A wrote a review Jul 2021
Edgewood, Washington2 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotel is clean, modern and updated. Great location and friendly staff. Don’t listen to previous reviews that are upset because they weren’t praised for their “status level”. You won’t be disappointed with this hotel! Breakfast is delicious.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Enjoy your stay
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Management, Other at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Responded Jul 8, 2021
Dear curtisn893, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to know that you found our rooms comfortable and our breakfast ample. Your review and recommendation are welcomed and appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Best, Rob Adams General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$136 - $318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
atlanta marriott buckhead hotel atlanta, atlanta marriott buckhead hotel and conference center, sheraton atlanta
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaBuckhead
NUMBER OF ROOMS
352
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include Lenox Square (0.2 miles), Bucket Shop Cafe (0.07 miles), and TFTI Atlanta - Interactive Photo Experience (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include St. Cecilia, True Food Kitchen, and The Cheesecake Factory.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Arabic.