We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 225: English reviews
PENSACOLA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We made our reservation for this room after reading the reviews here only to be sorely disappointed. At check-in we were charged an extra $10 for double beds instead of a king and had to initial that we were getting a nonsmoking room and would not smoke. The elevator had a slight smell of weed and cigarettes but when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank DANIELLE P
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Everything was okay at the hotel. The rooms were clean and quiet. We did have a power outage that lasted for about an hour. When we asked for additional blankets etc we had to go to the front desk to pick them up they would not bring them. The staff was efficient but not the most polite.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank victoriabV4574LL
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level Contributor
177 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Gotta say that my stay was easy and clean. I'm rating this a 4...is it a '4'? No. But, consider the pricing, this hotel is a great value...it's $60-$100 less than nearby hotels. Yes, this place is not a 5 star resort, but it's not tying to be. What it is, is an affordable and clean hotel with great service.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fretboard
Currie, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very peaceful location. And awesome staff! Rooms were nice & clean. Bed was comfortable!! No complaints really

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 374barbiec
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay. Our location is convenient as well as quiet, thereby making it perfect for a good night's rest. The location along with a comfortable bed and clean room makes for a wonderful stay. Please come and see us again soon. More 

Miami
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Average road hotel, clean and quiet. Easy access to i-75 just one traffic light and you are on the high way. Well located just 20 minutes from down town, is very quiet cause is located on a little valley, so u do not hear the hight way cars. Many great food chains with in 10 minutes radius; Chipotle, Starbucks etc... More 

Helpful?
Thank snjnbnt
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

Thank you taking the time to let us know the pros and cons of your recent stay. Our convenient, quiet location does make it easy to get on and off the highway easily. We have noted your comments regarding the internet and will check to see if there was a problem during your stay as the speed us usually fast.... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's horrible Non smoking rooms smells horrid of smoke. Left ac running for 3hrs and it's 90 degrees in the room. Lady at desk basically is telling me I have to deal with it. The pool is tiny enclosed area parking sucks. I definitely don't recommend this place to anyone.

Helpful?
Thank nancy m
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria, responded to this review

We are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We do appreciate you letting us know where we failed you and we will do everything within our power to make sure the issues you mentioned is repaired or replaced for the future guests. Please give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are ever in our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Quality Inn Northlake
#102 of 177 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cumberland
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Address: 4502 Circle 75 Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30339
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $73 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Atlanta Marietta Windy Hills Hotel Atlanta
Atlanta Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay