We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,667 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,590: English reviews
Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I have stayed here several times before. We really enjoy our stays here. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Our kids have been hounding us to stay because we talk about how much we enjoy it. So we brought them for spring break. They loved the views from the room and eating at the Sun Dial....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank briantC1896EY
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "briantC1896EY", Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review of our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you and your wife continue to have great stays with us and that the whole family was able to enjoy a Westin experience. It is great that you all took advantage of our central location to enjoy the...

Readfield, Maine
Reviewed 1 week ago

we have stayed in Atlanta quite a few times but this was our dirst stay at the Westin! I would not say it was awful but mediocre at best. The room could have used some freshening up as it seemed musky. The shower leaked. The staff in the hotel was helpful but when calling it seemed like a hassle when...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank traclee94
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "traclee94", Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that your room did not live up to your expectations. I am disappointed these issues contributed to your mediocre stay. I would like the opportunity to personally look into the condition of your guestroom and shower if you could kindly reach out to me with...

Sarasota
Reviewed 1 week ago

My room on the 57th floor had a spectacular view of Atlanta and the accommodations were generally good, with one exception. The room was very cold in the AM (62 deg). I turned the thermostat up and phoned the desk, but cold for 3 days

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertwP9197IP
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "robertwP9197IP", Thank you for your review. I am delighted to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and the scenic view from your guestroom. I deeply apologize that your thermostat issue was not resolved during your stay though. I would like to personally look into this, so if you would be so kind as to email your...

Waynesboro, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Second day room was only partially serviced but other than that no problems. I would stay there again. Great view of Centennial Park! View, food, and service was great in Sky Bar and in the Cafe resturant.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank banks_molly1
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at the Westin Peachtree many times, the staff and rooms are great. They recognize my Platinum Status and they try to upgrade my whenever possible. The location is close to the convention center.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean D
South Africa
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel room service staff need to improve room services and cleaning. These include attending to kitchen requirements, laundry that might need to be changed, which they usually don't do that. For instance, little pieces of papers I left for few days in the room and the untidy utilities from the kitchen remained unattended for the period of my stay....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaguduKhoza
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "MaguduKhoza", Thank you for your review. I apologize that that the room service you received did not meet your expectations. I assure you that room cleanliness and service is of upmost importance to us so I am sorry that this was your experience. I will be sure to review our standards with our Housekeeping team. Please feel free to...

Athens, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay here while coming to Atlanta for a concert. Everyone was really nice and the hotel was really clean. The restaurant and bar area on the 72 floor is worth it. The view of the entire city of Atlanta is amazing. We will be back.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P6850HKjamesh
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a huge hotel that's been around forever. It looks like it was designed in the 1970s, but it is still well kept and worth staying at for the central location and views. Head up to the bar and lounge on the top floor that slowly moves allowing you to see a 360 degree view. This hotel is so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank artloverisme
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice rooms eco friendly great service. Check in was fast and easy. All staff members were friendly and courteous. The hotel bar has great service and a friendly atmosphere. I recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Atlanta

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancykR8364IX
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room is poorly taken care of, bathroom door chipped, door into room hard to open, stains on furniture overall poorly taken care of. We were not told indoor/outdoor pool was going to be under renovation during our stay, and many amenities do not live up to our expectations. We were told at one point to go over to the Sheraton...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhondella1
WestinPeachtreeGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Greetings "Rhondella1", Thank you for your review. I apologize that your room did not live up to your expectations. I would like to personally look into the condition of the doors and furniture in your room if you would be so kind as to email your room number to me at WestinPeachGM@westin.com. I am also sorry you were disappointed that...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

878 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (667)
Viewed
View from Room (136)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (269)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Premium King Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
#41 of 172 in Atlanta
822 reviews
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#37 of 172 in Atlanta
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Atlanta
#34 of 172 in Atlanta
3,468 reviews
Downtown
Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Connected to AmericasMart, The Westin Peachtree Plaza, is steps from CNN, Georgia Aquarium, Georgia World Congress Center and the Georgia Dome. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Address: 210 Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30303-1745
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range: $166 - $433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Westin Peachtree Plaza 4*
Number of rooms: 1073
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your The Westin Peachtree Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Peachtree Plaza Hotel Atlanta
Westin Hotel Atlanta
Westin Atlanta
Atlanta Westin
Westin Peachtree Plaza
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#45 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
#56 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#63 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from The Westin Peachtree Plaza staff and other travelers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Peachtree Plaza staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Every room can hear elevators going and up and down. 2 choices Floor 6-44 or 45-70. ”
 of 5 bubbles noorkhoja, 2 days ago | Read review
“The coffee machine needed to by dusted.”
 of 5 bubbles zandrelleb, 2 days ago | Read review
“small bathroom was the only thing.”
 of 5 bubbles ROBERTR587, 2 days ago | Read review
“I prefer a room on a higher floor to avoid any potential street sounds. Also offers a better view.”
 of 5 bubbles NeilT523, 6 days ago | Read review
“high floors have AMAZING views”
  • view from my room at night
 of 5 bubbles artloverisme, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question