The Georgian Terrace

The Georgian Terrace

The hotel
Traveler (1353)
Panorama of the One Bedroom Suite at The Georgian Terrace Hotel
360
Panoramas (81)
The Georgian Terrace Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Special rate available
Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
No prepayment needed
$183
Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
Get rewarded with One Key
$183
Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
Get rewarded with One Key
$183
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#54 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
A Midtown icon, The Georgian Terrace Hotel is located in the heart of Atlanta's business and cultural district, across from the Fox Theatre. The hotel delivers a brand of service rarely found - southern hospitality at its finest. When you stay with us - you are home. We're set to please with everything from big modern suites to versatile event and meeting spaces. Our business facilities are state of the art. We offer a world-class conference center, an impressive boardroom, classic ballrooms and secure, onsite parking. Just off our lobby, Livingston Restaurant + Bar serves award-winning American cuisine. Reserve one of our 326 rooms or suites today.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking garage
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

659 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30308-1928
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,826 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Georgian Terrace hotel captivates guests with its elegant charm and superb location near the Fox Theatre and downtown attractions. However, while the spacious rooms and comfortable beds are appreciated, reviewers often note the need for renovations and express concerns about cleanliness and maintenance. Opinions on service are divided; some commend the friendly staff, while others encounter unresponsive communication and inattentive service. Additionally, travelers frequently question the hotel's value, pointing out overpriced services and outdated amenities.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,826Reviews49Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,474
  • 615
  • 313
  • 214
  • 210
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Dennis D wrote a review Dec 2023
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at The Georgian Terrace was fantastic! Paige made check-in a breeze, and Thembela's friendly goodbye set the perfect endnote. Glenn, the valet, was a star, handling our car with care and a smile. We caught an amazing Gregory Porter concert right across the street at the Fox Theatre – what a venue! Back at the hotel, Edgar's Proof and Provisions impressed with delicious food and attentive service, especially from our waitress Prince. Every detail at The Georgian Terrace was top-notch, making it a genuine five-star experience. We'll definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Dec 22, 2023
Dear dennisdM1788BN, We love receiving comments like yours, as our goal is to ensure a memorable experience for every guest. We also believe that our ideal location, combined with outstanding amenities and service, makes The Georgian Terrace an excellent choice when visiting the area. Thank you for staying with us and for your excellent rating. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Safe Travels, Antonio Jones Managing Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DayTrip104910 wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi Everyone,

I am a training and recruiting manager for an Atlanta based chemical manufacturer and we needed a venue at which our company could facilitate about 15 people with an adequate meeting space and lodging.

We chose the Georgian Terrace on Peachtree Street across the street from the historic Fox Theater. This grand hotel, at first glance looks like many of the other upscale, newer buildings in downtown Atlanta, but actually is a very old, yet newly renovated twenty floor building.

From the moment we arrived, the skeletal staff was at the door in their PPE masks to greet us. There were hand sanitizer stations everywhere and I was impressed by the attention to protocols exhibited by the friendly concierge, desk personnel and maintenance workers.

The Managing Director, Michael Platt is a cheery, affable fellow who made certain that we were well accommodated throughout our meetings in one of the palatial rooms adjacent to the main lobby.

Aside from its historic charm and beautiful interior, this hotel was very clean throughout. My room was beautiful; a complete suite with a separate full kitchen and marble bathroom.

I was on the 17th floor and the unobstructed view the city and surrounding countryside was amazing. Though I never made it upstairs, there is a lovely pool on the roof and a state of the art gym as well.

I was so impressed by this grand old hotel and its amazing staff that I jotted down their other locations and signed up for a corporate rate. If you are in Atlanta, whether on a business, or pleasure trip, I highly recommend the Georgian Terrace Hotel. I literally felt at home there.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: The 17th floor where I stayed had fabulous views of the city.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
AtlButtrFly wrote a review Oct 2021
21 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very hesitant about booking here, but I’m glad I did!! PreCovid this was our go to hotel, but as with all hotels, the Georgian Terrace is operating with limited staff! The staff that’s here was exceptional. The checkin process was great! The room was very clean and stocked! Even when I asked for dishes and silverware late at night they brought it to the room within 10-15 minutes. Lisa, the bartender at the Livingston Bar made my last night here a blast!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Oct 18, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Providing thoughtful, attentive service with a commitment to quality is always our number one priority. We hope you stay with us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy another exceptional stay. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shun08 wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The checkin process was quick and easy. Parking was tight but there was events happening downtown so it was full. However when we got to the room we were decorating and noticed there was no paper towels, no dish detergent, no dishwasher detergent, there was trash in cabinets, only 4 knives, 2 plates, no glassware,no trash bags, bathrooms had trash and no batteries in 3 of the 4 remotes. Of course I called the front desk so 3 folks came to clean and bring missing items. The maintenance guy came to bring batteries and change phone cord since the phone was going in and out. Had to call for ice because the ice machines on our floor was not working or just out. So what I thought was going to be a very impressive luxury hotel stay was spoiled. The birthday celebration went on as planned. I know the hotel is older but they really need to step up on maintenance and cleaning especially at the price we're paying. The fact half of the electric outlets were not working is a safety concern. Our Uber driver told us he use to work at the hotel but he left due to management changing but he even agreed it's not the same and wasn't shocked to hear us complaining about the condition of the room. We thought about leaving but we had scheduled our pampering services and provided them with the hotel's information. So that would've caused them to make changes with their schedule. Needless to say I was very disappointed!! And YES the front desk staff and manager on duty was aware of the room's condition and they didn't even say "let us put you in another room". So much for providing quality customer service!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Mar 15, 2022
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your concerns and feedback. At our property, we have very high cleanliness and customer service standards, it is our highest priority to ensure our guests enjoy the most seamless visit. According to your feedback, unfortunately, you did not have that experience with us and that is unacceptable. We will work tirelessly to appropriately address the issues you have stated with the proper staff. Thank you. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel C wrote a review Sep 2020
Cleveland, Tennessee53 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself has amazing possibilities. It’s history and location are amazing for guests and families to enjoy Atlanta. This was our first time staying here. We stayed in a suite, had 4 quests. When we arrived we immediately had an issue with the key cards we were given. When we arrived to the room we noticed it was not as clean as it should be. We typically pack cleaning supplies. Unfortunately we forgot them at the house and ended up going to a local grocery store to get supplies so that we wipe down what we needed too. The appliances in the suites are very dated and the rooms are in need of paint. Our suite had marks all over the walls. The suites are spacious just need to be better taken care of. Also the staff need to pay better attention to the accommodations that are booked. If you have 4 quests then you should have 4 towels in the bath room not 2. Overall this hotel could be amazing if more time and care was put in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G M, Agency / Consultant at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Sep 21, 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are happy you appreciated our convenient location, but we are sorry for the inconvenience you had due to the key card. We have also shared your comments regarding the condition of your room with the appropriate individuals so we can learn and improve accordingly. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Thank you again. The Managing Director of the Georgian Terrace
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liane wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the 2 bedroom premium room for two nights on the 12th floor. When we first walked in, I was disappointed to find no refrigerator in the living space area, however, later I discovered a full sized kitchen "hidden", tucked away, behind a door in the entrance way! Rooms were spotless, modern, comfortable beds, spacious, housekeeping very responsive (had them bring us some glasses, cutlery and more plates) and the reception staff along with bellhops - professional and friendly. Honestly, the location coupled with this historic beauty amidst culture, shopping and dining is a treasure. This was our second time we stayed there and will definitely book again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Oct 29, 2021
Liane, thank you for choosing The Georgian Terrace while in town for the Shaky Knees festival and for sharing your experience. We are pleased to read how much you were impressed with our spacious accommodations. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit! Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg W wrote a review Jan 2022
Blairsville, Georgia54 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I hate that I have to write this because we have stayed at the Georgian Terrace many times as we go to the Fox several times a year. I understand that it is harder to get employees as people are just choosing not to work now (how can they afford to do this....}. There are several cues that the company managing this hotel has given up on maintaining the property. A stay here has always been kind of quirky, but it has now it has slipped into seedy, in my opinion. The advertising on the website still listed Livingston Restaurant as open and even advertising on the electronic boards throughout the hotel listed it as open, but when we arrived were told it was closed and had been for one year! We had planned to eat here before heading across the street to the Fox. Attention to details please management.
The carpet is threadbare and dirty in the hallways. There was paint on the carpet in places where painting has been done but it is just painting over cracks and damage to the walls and trim. Our room had 2 closets, but both had only one bulb out of three in the fixture that was working and as a result, we had to use our phone lights to get clothes out of suitcases and hangers due to how dark they were. The bed was comfortable, but the sheets and linens were terrible. The flat sheet overlying the mattress cover was for a double bed and not a king bed and as a result, we had to keep getting up though out the night to try and place it back over the mattress. I know that 99% and most likely 100% of the staff, management, owners and guests sleep on a fitted sheet, so why can they not do something other than a flat sheet in a place they are charging people to stay? There was no blanket on the bed and when we finally got someone to answer the phone in the hotel after calls to multiple numbers that rang and rang with no answer. they brought up a blanket that was for a double bed and not a king? It would not cover the bed and we ended up using a jacket as a blanket. The towels are so small a person would find it silly if he was not paying for this. The bath towels were not as big as the hand towels we use at home. Furniture was cracked and damaged and needed to be replaced. With other hotels like Marriot Courtyard opening up next to the Fox, we will be trying somewhere new. I think the Grand Old Lady of Peachtree is in dire need of some refreshing and up-dating as well as some attention from the property managers.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Feb 2, 2022
Greg, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your concerns and feedback in regards to your recent stay. The experiences you have stated do not in any way, shape or form align with our high quality standards at The Georgian Terrace. None of these experiences are acceptable and will be addressed immediately. We take providing our guests with a top notch experience from beginning to end very seriously. We are deeply apologetic that your most recent stay did not meet your expectations. We truly value your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Climber817504 wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Georgian is a beautiful property and I could not ask for a better location. However, the level of service and overall customer experience was completely disappointing. I was there a total of three days and did not have heat in my room. In addition, the fan was continuously blowing cool air. I reported the concern every day I was there and maintenance came twice and never repaired the issue. It’s the middle of winter and in the morning it was so cold I didn’t want to step out of the hot shower.

Since my stay, I’ve contacted the property and left messages for the front desk Manager, Ms. T.Sphinx to return my call and still no follow-up. As a frequent business traveler I’m surprised and very disappointed at the diminishing level of service provided as rates continue to increase.

As a note, I want to recognize the Valet (Wyatt). He provided exceptional service every day and a great customer attitude as he assisted with recommendations and details on navigating the city. Outstanding Guy!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: If you want to ensure a great experience, consider other hotel options.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Feb 18, 2022
Hello, thank you for providing us with extensive feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our property. We are very apologetic and disappointed to read that your recent stay with us was anything short of perfection. Providing our guests with the highest quality stay is our top priority and we will make sure to share your kind words with our staff member, Wyatt. We will do our best to make sure the appropriate individual follows back up with you and the issues are addressed. Thank you. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gifttraveler wrote a review Jan 2022
Pfafftown7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful stay! I needed a hotel that had a refrigerator and stove but wanted the Atlanta feel. I’ve always wanted a stay at Georgian Terrace (I previously years ago lived in Atlanta). I was looking to book & noticed there were rooms with what I needed for a 5-day stay. It was as if I had come home to an apartment every night. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet…everything functional. About the 3rd day, I opened a door I thought was HVAC & it was, surprisingly, a washer & dryer!

Staff couldn’t have been any nicer or more attentive. The front door was opened for me every day & night…the bellmen were helpful and informative. You can park your own car in a covered garage and have access right at the hotel. (Not so in downtown hotels that charge $50/day!) You can also have valet if you prefer.
It was beautiful at night with all the trees lit outside and activity around.
As to other reviewers’ comments:
The main restaurant was closed in the evening but the bar with food was open at the hotel and Atlanta has many options for food with terrific restaurants all around. You can choose a different venue every night. As to the whining reviewer that needed more pillows… the bed was so comfortable and there were at least 6 pillows on my bed. How many does he/she need?? How many people was he trying to cram into the room? I had maid service the first day and told her not to bother after that. The less people in your room the better. If the whinners have been to any hotels in the last two years they would have been met with a sign that read no maid service during your stay unless you were staying more than 4 days.
You would think after the past two years our country has had, people would be aware of shortage of workers, staffing problems with employees being out sick, and generally everyone trying to be as safe as possible. It is ridiculous for someone to complain about chipped paint…how did that detract from the comfort of their stay? How do they live with themselves being so entitled?

Good job, Georgian Terrace!! And congratulations for staying in business all these years, especially now.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Jan 20, 2022
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of The Georgian Terrace! We value your honest and positive review of our wonderful property. We are elated to hear you had a pleasurable and enjoyable stay from beginning to end. We also want to thank you for acknowledging the hard work our staff has been doing during these trying times. We highly value your business and look forward to welcoming you back for another stellar stay. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C R wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I tend to stay in 4-star and up hotels. I don’t mind paying more for the service and amenities that goes with that. What I do mind is paying those prices for a hotel that is lacking the amenities you would find in a 3-star hotel. This is not my first stay at the Georgian Terrace but will be my last. The main restaurant in the hotel was closed down and so was room service. I was unaware of this until Check-in. I had to ask 3 times for extra pillows before they were delivered. The furniture in the room was chipped with no attempt to repair. The safe was locked/unusable. Most hotels at this level have robes in the room and amenities such as cotton swabs, cotton balls, etc. I recently stayed in a hotel that was less than half the price of the Georgian Terrace that had all of these items. I was very disappointed to see how this historic hotel has gone down hill.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Property Management, Owner at The Georgian Terrace
Responded Jan 19, 2022
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your business and are deeply disappointed to hear of your experiences while staying with us. We value ourselves on providing our guests with top notch services from the moment they walk in, to the moment they walk out. We are deeply apologetic and will address the stated issues immediately. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from val062
Brooklyn, New York192 contributions216 helpful votes
It's a very old building so they did a reno on all their rooms and bathrooms, mine had a shower only. If they have a tub then it might be one of their suites. No fridge or microwave but those are very rear in hotels these days, try asking for one or both
Answer from Sharron H
Durham, North Carolina273 contributions152 helpful votes
We went downstairs tovthree restaurants at breakfast and lunch, but I don't know if there is room service. During two of my three stays we were in a space with a full kitchen.
David I wrote a tip May 14
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have you slept in a room in the shape of a circle? You'll kind of wish you had one at home. "
Read full review
Sharon L wrote a tip May 13
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have to book housekeeping ontime at the reception or call them to arrange it for you."
Read full review
Jeffrey H wrote a tip May 12
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have a kitchen, ask for a kitchen package immediately. It's an odd assortment of stuff but it is better than a bare kitchen."
Read full review
Omar Masood wrote a tip May 10
Calgary, Canada29 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 406. 2 bedroom suite which is great for groups or family."
Read full review
Darren H wrote a tip May 7
Toronto, Ontario3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The coffee shop next door is amazing but get there early because they are crazy busy and always seem understaffed. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlanta area.
PRICE RANGE
$179 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the georgian terrace hotel, hotel georgian terrace, georgian terrace atlanta ga, georgia terrace hotel, georgian terrace hotel
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAtlantaMidtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
326
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GEORGIAN TERRACE $189 ($̶2̶3̶2̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Georgian Terrace
Which popular attractions are close to The Georgian Terrace?
Nearby attractions include Fox Theatre (0.08 miles), Edgar's Proof & Provision (0.01 miles), and Bank of America Plaza (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Georgian Terrace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Georgian Terrace?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Georgian Terrace?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Georgian Terrace?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Georgian Terrace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Herban Fix - Vegan Kitchen, Mary Mac's Tea Room, and Papi 's Cuban & Caribbean Grill.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Georgian Terrace?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Georgian Terrace?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Georgian Terrace?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Georgian Terrace offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Georgian Terrace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Atlanta HotelsAtlanta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AtlantaHotels near The Georgian Terrace
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars