We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1083)
360
Panoramas (18)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Unlock up to D$150 extra!
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Benahavis
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
A tranquil oasis surrounded by the beautiful scenery of the Costa Del Sol landscape, Anantara Villa Padierna Palace has much to offer - a mild climate all year round, 3 world-class golf courses, sun-soaked beaches, and charming traditional villages perched on breath-taking mountains and cliffs. The property has a unique location, away from the bustle of Marbella and Puerto Banus, yet close enough to indulge in their stylish nightlife and shopping or simply to be blown away by the charming white villages, the ancient magnificence of Ronda; mouth-watering tapas, or the local market to source local products for a private cooking class at the hotel. Member of The Leading Hotels of the World, this iconic “museum hotel” is decorated with 1,200 diverse forms of art spread throughout the palace areas and on the 132 beautiful spacious guestrooms, suites and sophisticated pool villas. The ideal place to celebrate events, this charming palace has a location suitable for each occasion: six indoor spaces, stunning terraces and an idyllic amphitheater. There is a timeless elegance to the wellness and the best Spa in Spain according to World Spa Awards 2019. Drawing inspiration from its surroundings, the Anantara Spa exhibits 2,000 sqm of Roman baths, a heated indoor pool, and a menu infused with native ingredients and water-themed therapies. Only 3 five min. from the sparkling sea and own Beach Club, the hotel proposes extensive facilities including a seasonal Kids Club and a Racquet Club with tennis and paddle courts. Andalusian gastronomy inspires an elevated dining experience meant to allow guests to meet, rediscover and connect with the destination, including Mediterranean style at the Beach Club, Japanese haute cuisine at 99 Sushi Bar and the signature cocktails designed by the hotels mixologist.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Boating
Babysitting
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Golf course
Hiking
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics offsite
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Tennis court offsite
Books, DVDs, music for children
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
iPod docking station
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:GET EXTRA BENEFITS!
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,258 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in a prime location, Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort is celebrated for its serene and elegant atmosphere, complete with festive decorations and live music. The hotel's extensive amenities, including a spa, golf courses, and beach club, are often praised by guests, as is the cleanliness of both the rooms and facilities. While the spacious suites with stunning views provide comfort, some guests note noise issues and consider the hotel's dining options and amenities overpriced, detracting from its overall value.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
World-class
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,258Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 896
  • 184
  • 79
  • 52
  • 47
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
seadoo0 wrote a review Mar 2024
Benahavis, Spain13 contributions10 helpful votes
If you are after a world class Golf Resort, charming tranquil surroundings, a romantic Spa break, or Michelin star quality gourmet cuisine.. Villa Padierna has it all. We have been regular guests since not long after it originally opened, and its never lost its charm, in fact its just got better every time. From the attentive professionalism of the staff, to the hotel itself, its never failed to impress. We have just got back from a weeks break there, and feel so relaxed, and im so glad its as good as ever, Looking forward to returning later this year.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. We are glad to know how much you enjoy our property and different facilities, specially our fantastic Gastronomy Offer. Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RICK C wrote a review Mar 2024
Andalucia, Spain1 contribution
I had an amazing experience in Villa Padierna. The staff were very attentive and welcoming, the service was top class. The Spa hotel is in a beautiful setting. with amazing views , the facilities are ample. All Very clean. Room was perfect. Bed and linen was so comfortable. The restaurant food was La Veranda was just perfect, the flavours, detail and ambience was amazing. We loved the spa museum themes and various steam rooms plunge pools and the entire experience. The staff were all helpful and welcoming, nothing was to much for them to do and the customer satisfaction is obviously the centre of the hotel ethos. A great team. This hotel has the balance and focus so right. Thank for the experience, we will see you all again. Regards Rick and Desi.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Mar 4, 2024
Dear Mr. Rick, Thank you very much for such an amazing review of your last stay with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. It is a real pleasure to read your comment and I will make sure to share it with all the team, they are the real jem of the hotel. We are glad to know how much you enjoy our property and different facilities, specially our fantastic gastronomy at La Veranda our fine dine restaurant. Thank you to choose our hotel in such a special occasion. We hope to welcome you again soon and be your new tradition to celebrate your birthday. Kindest regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Mark J wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Overall a great hotel but some bar food was not cooked. Raw chicken burger was a concern. Food was fit a 12 year old … luckily we spotted in time. Staff seemed more interested to get us a different replacement.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Feb 28, 2024
Dear Mr. Mark, Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are glad to know how much we satisfy you regarding our cleanning standars and staff service. Please accept my sincere apologies for not being able to meet our usual standards during your recent stay. I was disappointed to learn about your dining experience at Eddy's Bar and can assure you that your feedback has been shared with our food and beverage team, who joins me in offering an apology for the shortcomings. I would like to reassure you that action has been taken to prevent such an incident from recurring. We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future. Thank you again for your time. Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JPsonia wrote a review Feb 2024
Raleigh, North Carolina25 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
There are plenty of reviews for this place. I will share the not so talked about things at this hotel. Loved: - exceptional quality of rooms (we stayed at a junior suite, complete with a jacuzzi in addition to a balcony and a massive bathroom with two sinks). The jacuzzi was promptly filled with and turned on as requested. Thank you Alex! - very well maintained suites and facility overall, excellent room service. - great choice of restaurants and cuisines (Sushi, Italian, Mediterranean, Lebanese- all onsite) plus great breakfast. We tried them ALL! - I was surprised to read reviews about service and staff in other reviews. We experienced wonderful service wherever we went. Sol and Yolanda took exceptional care of us at breakfast. We tried every single restaurant here over our 7 day stay, excellent food and impeccable service. I recommend making reserving advance. - Jaime at concierge services did such a great job advising us on places to visit nearby complete with itinerary recommendations and printouts. He even went above and beyond when I requested for a bit more information about art at this hotel. He provided some literature to help us appreciate the beauty surrounding us. - valet parking was a boon. Although we are still at the hotel and not given any tips yet, we are met with a staff that is ever smiling and eager to serve us. - the spa is amazing complete with sauna, salt bath, cold plunge, heated indoor swimming pool and all other spa services. Guests staying here can use the spa and sauna without having to book any services. - the location of hotel is perfect, with quick drive to Malaga, Ronda, Estepona etc. we visited several touristy spots. Loved coming back to the peace and tranquillity of this hotel. - the beds and pillows were comfortable (generally a problem for me at most hotels). - the VIP reception at Eddy’s bar was an added special touch. Carlotta and Carmen made us feel so welcome. I highly recommend you try the Spanish gin at the bar. The staff would be happy to make recommendations. - the Roman style amphitheater is a perfect set up for destination weddings and events, with a large outdoor reception area. - take a stroll around this garden area and lounge by the pool. - with three golf courses, my husband ( an avid golfer) had a wonderful time playing golf. This hotel is NOT for you if you are looking for the rushed typical service at other hotels. This is truly a luxury ‘museum’ hotel with real artifacts and art pieces carefully curated and placed to be enjoyed at leisure. We have already decided to come back to this place for another vacation (even though this vacation is still ongoing) Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Take advantage of valet parking if you are staying here. Don’t miss out the spa experience. Take...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Feb 28, 2024
Dear Mrs. Sonia, Thank you very much for such an amazing review of your last stay with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. The only word we have to express how we feel when we saw your review is WOW! We do not have words to explain how proud we feel with your opinion. It is a real pleasure to read your comment and of course we will share with the rest of the departments , speciallr with Alex, Sol, Yolanda, Jaime, Carmen & Carlota whom you mentioned. We are glad to know how much you enjoy our property and different facilities but most important, our first class service. We are very looking forward to welcome you back soon to your second home in Marbella. Kindest regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Beate J wrote a review Feb 2024
Baar, Switzerland692 contributions224 helpful votes
Nice Retreat, the restaurant of the hotel offers an excellent choice of dishes, good in tease and in presentation, the venue e little to overloaded, with a lot pictures, hey decor like in an old palace, it is every ones decision to spend a dinner there. As highlight is the excellency of dishes and tasteful decoration. But you need time, as service is slow, we waited an full our to get our 4 starters, no reception of the team or excuse, the second dish instead come almost at the moment we finished the starters. Prices are high!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Feb 17, 2024
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback has been shared with the team and we apologize to do not met your expectation regarding the service during your dinner. We spoke with the team and we will improve this point. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
johanastrom2024 wrote a review Jan 2024
Stockholm, Sweden1 contribution
Great, peaceful and beautiful hotel with great service and fantastic facilities. Restaurant was a bit pricey for the quality , but there are a plethora of restaurants in the area available. Staff was great and very attentive
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Jan 30, 2024
Dear Mr. Ästrom, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us in Anantara Villa Padierna in Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Boosted Fox wrote a review Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
+1
Stayed over for 4 nights in a junior suite with the lake view ( Half Board ) Room was amazing, spacious and very very clean. We also had an amazing View! Toilets etc kept really well to a high standard! The Break fast was really good with a lot of options..You could also order from a menu aswell as get from the buffet..the morning breakfast staff were very very friendly and they could make food how you like it and had happy faces! Lots of juices, desserts fruits..etc The Lunch was very good! Lots to choose from and they can make you anything you want from the vegetables they had to offer. Special thanks to Lauren our waiter..she was amazing! If it wasn’t for her and Sonia my overall review would be 2/5 Star! The Dinner was an absolute nightmare we were originally told half board is breakfast and dinner..because of the awful dinner we had on the first day we changed it to breakfast and lunch! The staff prioritised the customers who were ordering drinks..because of this since entering..our starters order was taken 45 mins in! We were told someone’s coming about 4-5 times ( no one bothered) it wasn’t even busy..they were only 4 tables with people on them (20% capacity) they were simply ignoring us because we didn’t order drinks( which you have to pay for) or because we were half board (dinner included) we got our starters 1 hour 20 mins since we got sat in..we got our mains after another 30 mins after I made it clear I was not happy with the service and our dessert was another 15 -20 mins wait! The food options were not soo good either.. Generally the staff ( mostly the men) apart from the really friendly waiters at breakfast and lunch were “okay” didn’t feel special or how you would be treated at such a big hotel..it seemed like they weren’t bothered Free parking was very far..or you have to pay €18 a day!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Jan 24, 2024
Dear Mr. Boosted, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your kind praise of our team members, including Lorena and Sonia, whom you mentioned. I will ensure to share this feedback with them to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward. We hope you can give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Olga Lineva wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
I had an incredible experience at a 5-star spa recently and I can't stop praising it. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by friendly and attentive staff who genuinely cared about my comfort and well-being. The ambiance was luxurious and relaxing, with elegant decor and soft music that created a tranquil atmosphere. The selection of treatments was extensive, and the therapists were highly skilled and professional. I chose a full-body massage and it was simply divine. The therapist applied the perfect amount of pressure and used aromatic oils that left my skin feeling soft and nourished. I felt completely rejuvenated and relaxed after the session.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Jan 18, 2024
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us in Anantara Villa Padierna. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. We feel lucky to have such an amazing review regarding one of our treatments in our fantastic SPA. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable journey! Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mr & Mrs T wrote a review Jan 2024
Hockley, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Firstly avoid room 118, directly over arrival reception, so constant noise of cars, doors slamming, people talking loudly. secondly room next door shower up against main bedroom wall, so its like RAIN FOREST when someone taking shower. New years eve gala night waste of money, terrible food, cheap drink, very unorganised due to other party's going on in hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, Director General at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Jan 11, 2024
Dear Mr. Graham, Thank you for your review regarding your last stay with us. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward. We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback Best regards, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
donaldcn wrote a review Dec 2023
Buckingham, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Nicely presented resort in golf courses; Excellent services from front dest - Ruben at the night shift cooly dealt an emergency, Toni from concierge really knowledgeable and will to help, as well as Jaime and Jose; 'Cookie' from breakfast was really sweat and react to the comments positively and made great effort; Spa was amazing, massage and facility was great standard as well Seru the manager; Everyone is friendly and willing to make guest happy, and respond to customer's feedback positively too. We tried a few restaurants meals could have been better although it's Christmas week. Facility is still good standard. All in all highly recommended and would love to be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Anantara Villa Padierna Marbella, General Manager at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Responded Jan 1, 2024
Dear Mr. Donald, We deeply appreciate your detailed feedback on your experience at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Hotel. It's gratifying to know that you found our services excellent, particularly the positive handling of an emergency by Ruben at the night shift, Toni's knowledgeable and helpful assistance at the concierge, and the welcoming efforts of Jaime, Jose, and 'Cookie' at breakfast. We're pleased to hear that the Spa met your expectations with its amazing facilities and services. While we take note of your feedback on the restaurant meals during the Christmas week, we're glad the overall facility maintained a high standard. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your positive experience! Kindly, Jorge Manzur General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Benahavis area.
PRICE RANGE
$494 - $813 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ritz carlton marbella, padierna hotel marbella, padierna villa
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of MalagaCosta del SolBenahavis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANANTARA VILLA PADIERNA PALACE BENAHAVIS MARBELLA RESORT - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Nearby attractions include Experience Box (3.4 miles), Iglesia Mayor de la Encarnacion (3.3 miles), and Bulevar San Pedro Alcantara (3.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pasticcio Pizza & PastaBar, India House, and El Cortijo de Ramiro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anantara Villa Padierna Palace Benahavis Marbella Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Russian.