We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Inn Manassas

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 67: English reviews
Fairland, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
215 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

We were traveling thru going to visit DC I was very impressed I loved this hotel truck broke down we came back to this hotel. I highly recommend!! It was very clean and neat. Grounds are nice and I would come back here.

Helpful?
3 Thank Dodgesrw
SAN DIEGO
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

1st impression....well, the lady behind the desk greeted us like we were a bother. Looking at the hotel I was very skeptical, same thought when we walked into the room. But surprisingly, the bed was good, room was clean...so we thought the value was fair. 2 story - NO elevator. AC worked great. Too many smokers outside by their cars... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy D

Travelers are raving about these Manassas hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

We went here for the Dierks Bentley concert. The guy checking us in never even got out of his seat when we arrived. We went to check the room out. It was around back and very isolated. There were two creepy guys working on a car drinking beer in the parking lot. We walked into the room and the beds... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michele P
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
424 reviews
198 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

Bad smell when got in room, old feel cheap motel... Very average Internet... Pretty average breakfast... Bed very used and not comfortable, fan not working well and bad smell out of unit... Very small room for 2 persons and very dirty shower and restroom... Not a great experience... Never stay there again!!! Sorry!

Helpful?
Thank benoitleblanc
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback as we can use it to improve our service. More 

Dundas
Level Contributor
76 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

Stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach. Each year my wife and I stop at a different Civil War site to learn more about the War. Manassas more or less was the start of the war. The hotel was very convenient and close to the Civil War sites. The room was very neat, clean and comfortable. The staff were... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnnyb2
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying with us! We do hope you will come again when in our area.We appreciate your business,Deborah Strawser,GM More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
323 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

I've stayed at this Quality Inn at least five times. You need to get into the left turn lane for Balls Ford road as soon as you leave I-66 otherwise its easy to miss. The motel is getting old but the staff are friendly and everything works. The breakfast is great, waffles, bacon and eggs and all the usual other... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank jmeem42016
Oneida, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
138 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Stay here,drive to Vienna VA, park your car ($5/day) and hop the Metro to DC. Only problem is you need to be at the Vienna VA car park Not Later Than 7:30 AM or it is FULL of thousands of cars. Get a $14 multi use daily pass for each traveler at the Metro and off you go to D.C.It... More 

Helpful?
Thank obus1944
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
78 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

+ tea and cookies out in lobby (few cookies) + both microwave and fridge (though very tiny freezer in fridge+ iron and ironing board . free continental breakfast--not much in the way of protein, eggs in rubbery disks . room appointments standard . wifi in room, good for a page or two at a time, Download speed is about 0.1... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark_Leeper
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

I'm very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay.We are in the process of remodeling to make the very best use of space in our rooms. Thank you for you feedback .We can use it to hopefully make your next stay a better one. More 

Pleasantville, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

I had booked this room at Choice Privileges online and did take advantage of their "guaranteed lowest rate".. filed with the company, got a response giving me one free night of our 3 night stay. I printed out all the emails and took them with me. The girl at the desk not only refused to honor the documents, but she... More 

Helpful?
Thank DorothyBickel
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

As per our conversation,I'm sorry for the problems you had at check in. We did work as fast as possible the next day to get it resolved. Thank you for bringing these things to my attention so that we can improve our service in the future. Deborah Strawser ,GM More 

Shenandoah, Virginia
Level Contributor
132 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

This is a horrible hotel. I put an employee here and when I went to pick him up I actually felt bad for punishing him by putting him in this hotel. The manager appears to be racist against foreigners...which he was. The rooms are nasty.. his had mold on the wall in the bathroom as well. The employees are not... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Richard M
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Im very sorry for the problems you had at our hotel. We we trying to enforce our policies and things were taken in the wrong way. Once again Im very sorry you were not satisfied. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Manassas
Wyndham Garden Manassas
#14 of 19 in Manassas
3.0 of 5 stars 245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 19 in Manassas
4.5 of 5 stars 398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, I-66 & Rt 234 S Exit 47, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: $80 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay