We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn Manassas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Manassas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

73 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Manassas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 72: English reviews
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

The room was tight but very clean but the guests were loud and out of control. There was a wedding party still celebrating late in to the morning. Young girls and men are coming in and out of the woods and we parked near a car where someone was obviously living in it. We were told this was the "quiet"side.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan A
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not pleased with your stay. We do our best to make sure each guest is satisfied. We do apologize for the noise from the adjoining property. We do hope you will come again. Deborah A .Strawser, GM More 

Centreville, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

My room was very small but clean. AC rattles making it difficult to sleep. Bathroom had a water leak. The staff is courteous and helful; after several attempts to find a comfortable room I settled for any room. Walking distance to restaurants but neighborhood seemed somewhat unsafe.

Helpful?
Thank Fernando G
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Our goal is to make your stay a great one. Please come again and we will use your comments to improve our service. More 

Travelers are raving about these Manassas hotels

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Perfectly adequate budget motel, currently going through some renovations. Room was fine, free wifi, nice bathroom with fluffy towels. Coffee maker, fridge and microwave in the room. Standard free breakfast - sausage patties, yellow circles of something egg-like, cereal, breads, waffle maker. A drawback for me personally is that the rooms open directly to the outside. I forgot to check,... More 

Helpful?
Thank AnnieSPhiladelphia
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us,please come again. Deborah A. Strawser, GM More 

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2016 via mobile

Will not ever be staying the place looked like a dump and the manager in the morning some lady was very rude.... the rooms werent ready and when i walked in all the housekeepers were eating in the breakfast area... STAY AWAY

Helpful?
Thank danieltroutman
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Sir when you were here were in the process of renovation . We do have signs up stating this and we do apologize for the mess. You were here at 12:50pm we did have some of your rooms ready, but you did not want to hear that. No one here was rude to you . We were trying to get... More 

Virginia
Level Contributor
163 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean but showed some age. Though the room I was in was non smoking there were cigarette burns on the bed covers and in the carpet. Overall the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff I interacted with were all pleasant. The hotel was right off the interstate and close to many eating and shopping... More 

Helpful?
Thank AmbersM0mmy
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us ,we do hope you will come again! Deborah Strawser ,GM More 

Boones Mill
Level Contributor
167 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2016

My wife and i have stayed here off and on over the years and sadly, this location is in decline. As a platinum member of Choice Hotels it pains me to say this property is no longer up to snuff. This particular property has become a base of operation for transient workers who fill up the parking lot with work... More 

Helpful?
Thank Keith H
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

I'm so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. It's true most of our business comes from contract workers. We do keep some rooms set aside for families only. We do hope you will stay with us again and we will do our best to make your stay a great one! Deborah Strawser GM More 

Albany, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2015

We were passing through northern Virginia, at the halfway point of our trip, and needed a place to spend the night. We chose this location. The people were nice, room nice, beds comfortable, breakfast good. That is all you can ask for.

Helpful?
Thank carl12061
Decatur, Alabama
2 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Due to road construction, I arrived in the DC area at 12:30 am and did not have a reservation. I had picked up some coupons at a rest area. Because I was flexible with this first night, simply needing a place to sleep before moving on, I feel like I got a great deal with the coupon, it was for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carrie M
Columbus, Georgia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting family and sightseeing in the area. The room was large and clean. The breakfast buffet had a nice variety of food to eat. The only glitch was the air conditioning cooled well, but it was very noisy. It sounded like an airplane taking off whenever it cycled on.

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. It's true we are an older property but, we are remodeling and hope you will come back again. Deborah Strawser GM More 

Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
491 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 213 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2015

We stayed for one night, as others have mentioned hotels in this area are pricey so this a reasonable choice. The room is a bit dated but is clean. The bed is fairly comfortable, and the breakfast is decent as it features some hot items. Trying to check in before three did not work out for us as they seem... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan K
gmanger, General Manager at Quality Inn Manassas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We are in the process of renovation so we hope you will come back and check out all of our improvements. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 19 in Manassas
447 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Battlefield Inn
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, Manassas, VA 20109-2607 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Price Range: $62 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Manassas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I stayed in a king bed and I was pleased. The extra pillows made for a comfortable night.”
 of 5 bubbles 784shawnd, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Parking is in front of your room.”
 of 5 bubbles 267mt, Sep 22, 2016 | Read review
“Two queen bed rooms are filled with furniture. Expect to trip[ over one another.”
 of 5 bubbles KeithH911, Mar 26, 2016 | Read review
“It's far enough off Rt. 234 to be quiet even if you are facing the highwayh”
 of 5 bubbles civilwarguy, Jun 28, 2015 | Read review
“odd number rooms face towards restaurants, convenience stores and main road - even number rooms are at the back of the motel and many are used by contractors where there is room to park their trucks/equipment.”
 of 5 bubbles Carson_W995, Apr 21, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay