We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Euroclub Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Euroclub Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 339: English reviews
Royston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

On arrival only 2 out of 4 wall lights working and one lampshade missing. Shower screen jammed open. Balcony light not working. Shower very weak. Bathroom door handle loose. Room not serviced on day 3. When complained was told they couldn't get in because locked from inside even though we were out. Room not serviced again day 5 - blamed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hugoshortly
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir I must admit here in the front of everyone that you since the moment of your arrive to your departure was under a personal note from my side, the reason is 95% of the clients of the agent you booked with are always get the best service than they returns and strike with the stories and wonders for... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Both night receptionists and Mario deserve the best as they are an asset to the hotel. They deserve the best as they are always there to help the tourists who come for their holidays in Euroklub. I am Maltese who came for a week holiday and I noticed everything. The only complaint is that the rooms are without an air... More 

Helpful?
Thank Twannie B
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just returned from the euroclub hotel 19/09/16 after a fabulous 10 day's stay b&b must thank all the staff they work incredibly hard to make sure everyone has a pleasant stay i have stayed there a few times before but the last couple of times in Malta we stayed at the bugibba hotel (stay well away) and the coral (... More 

Helpful?
Thank lesley f
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from 7 nights @ this hotel (we visited last year) & enjoyed ourselves,however the improvements are immense we will be returning next year real value for money holiday & the staff are so helpful

Helpful?
Thank Zeltobruhov
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is situated on a good location, 200m from the beach, the bus station is near by, the supermarket is also very close and there are a lot of restourants and bars around. The staff was nice, rooms were clean and the service was also very good.

Helpful?
Thank Veronika P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We travelled as a party of 3 adults and 3 children up on arrival we were given 2 rooms on the third floor even though we booked for ground floor as my mother in law can't do stairs as she has breathing difficulties so we agreed it would be OK as long as the lifts were working But the wernt... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew L
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

To Tripadvisor and all people can read what I write here this review proof that I am 100% right about what I say about only 1 person can write as much as bad he can write without any control or rule more than 1 review for the same holiday same people same stay . so sample he get his mobile... More 

Travelers are raving about these Qawra hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

worst hotel I've ever stayed in, breakfast awful, i ate it only for 2 days from 7,small room, smelly room, dust, spiders, cold water was not working. you are given upon request remote control for tv and you are asking € 10 guarantee, and the last day maid steak the remote.I do not recommend this hotel, but visit Malta is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gageanu G
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gegeanu Any detail I can go back and check what you wrote here is true? Room number / booking ref / date of your stay 1 or more than person can write as much they can and give as much bad reviews without any kind of control or rule We do not have any idea what you are talking... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We read some bad reviews about this hotel but were taken in by the website photos which are simply untrue. It's not 3 star ever & if you look at the photos I've submitted this gives 100% evidence of this. The only place with air conditioning seems to be the Hotel Manager's office and that is where he seems to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank James B
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear James B Thanks for your review which I found it is more than good to published to let all my staff and all our guests how unhappy guest can break/smash/crush/tuck them by published extremely misleading photos and review First my apologise for delay in responding to your comments and your photos you published here of course I was not... More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We booked the euro club through on the beach. We advised them I needed gluten free due to allergy. And as we were paying for half board needed to ensure I could be accomidated. We arrived at the hotel to find they don't cater for gluten free as " it's too expensive" but if I wanted to buy my own... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank Jenny L
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jenny First I have to thank you for your worst experience of your life review my apologise for delay in responding to your comments but as you may notice how our hotel is busy ‘ full house ‘ was and still as you wrote here you advised { on the beach } about gluten free and you requested a... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Booked all inclusive and people served me always as if I was robbing something. Restaurant with the worst service ever. One day they did even were making the depilation of somebody a moustache in the dinning room as fotos can show. Every night I was waiting for the waiters to stop playing on the internet or chatting with friends to... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank paulo m
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

256 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (256)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Other (83)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Qawra
0.7 mi away
Topaz Hotel
Topaz Hotel
#3 of 15 in St. Paul's Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 1,220 reviews
0.2 mi away
Relax Inn Hotel
Relax Inn Hotel
#2 of 14 in Bugibba
3.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
0.3 mi away
Canifor Hotel
Canifor Hotel
#12 of 16 in Qawra
3.0 of 5 stars 1,532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Santana
Hotel Santana
#4 of 15 in St. Paul's Bay
3.5 of 5 stars 1,220 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sunflower Hotel
Sunflower Hotel
#7 of 16 in Qawra
3.5 of 5 stars 604 reviews
2.2 mi away
Porto Azzurro
Porto Azzurro
#5 of 15 in St. Paul's Bay
3.5 of 5 stars 1,174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Euroclub Hotel

Address: Fliegu Street, Qawra, Island of Malta, Malta
Location: Malta > Island of Malta > Qawra
Price Range: $22 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Euroclub Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Euroclub Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euroclub Hotel Qawra
Euroclub Hotel Malta/Qawra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay